About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Pat Fischer Nissan

3.4

69 Lifetime Reviews

1128 S Hopkins Ave, Titusville, Florida 32780
Call (321) 268-2000

69 Reviews of Pat Fischer Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Gio Put Us In A Great Little Car"

- happycamper

Our Sales Consultant at Pat Fischer Nissan, Gio Ross, was exceedingly helpful, patient and an all around nice guy. He put us in a beautiful new car that gets great gas mileage and we don't have to worry about paying for repairs until years down the road. Very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Matejcek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great Dealership, Great People."

- DFutch2

The best car buying experience ever. Great dealership and great salesman. I would recommend them to anyone. I love my new Nissan Rogue. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Matejcek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Akins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Olive Branch "

- Kendall H

There comes a time in our lives that things don’t always work out, where you feel like you hit rock bottom and desperately need someone to extend an “olive branch “ to you to help you out. The day I came to the dealership I was at the lowest point in my life. I was stuck in a vehicle that I could no longer afford due to unforeseen circumstances that I had no control over. So let me start by saying how thankful I am for the care and support I received during my visit at the dealership. Everyone was so very compassionate, caring ,honest, respectful and very positive and that’s very hard to find these days. They were also very understanding of my situation and worked very to help me get. in position to get back on the right path financially. They not only were sensitive to my emotional stress but also very accommodating to my disability as I have been battling Parkinson’s disease for almost16 years. They made me feel very comfortable and made sure I was not under any stress during the entire process. I cannot express enough how thankful I am for your kindness! I am a Loyal Customer for Life. Thank You!!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Matejcek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Harnch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Rivera
November 18, 2018

"I am so heartbroken"

- Paul

What was supposed to be a good buying experience has turned into a nightmare. this place is unethical and immoral. Please beware, don't make the same mistake that I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Employee not listed
November 04, 2018

"Misleading Marketing - Deal of The Century"

- EventofCentury

Don't believe the prize claims center rep when you call. You have not won anything. Misleading marketing. When you have to read the fine print twice, you know it's a legit promotion. This is the company responsible for those tent sale events. Caveat Emptor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not work with any employees.
July 30, 2018

"Purchased new truck "

- Scheiny

I traded in my 2013 Nissan Altima with a bad transmission for a new frontier. They were very friendly and hospitable and got the deal done quickly and hassle-free. I have purchased several vehicles from them over the past 20 years and have had great experiences with their service department as well. I highly recommend Fischer Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Matejcek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2018

"Service sucks"

- Sickofyourservice

Twice I have made an appointment to get my oil changed and twice I got there early and both times they claimed I didn't have an appointment. This time it was early so I got up and drove to the dealership. The woman who came out said she didn't have me down for an appointment. I told her I called on Thursday and was told to come in today. I showed her the phone number and she said it wasn't their number. She wanted me to come back later. I said no I couldn't. I left there and called the number and it was Pat Fischer's number. I left my name and number for service manager to call. I will never use their service department or buy a car from them. I have had it with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Long
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Thomas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"False advertisement "

- Nascar48

I am new to Titusville and I currently own a Nissan Rogue! I received a promotional flyer that states, match this number and win prize shown. I matched and it states I have won a ATV. I called the number on the firm and the lady asked me for a number that was on this promotional game Card. She tells me, yes, you have won this ATV! She mad an appointment for me to come down and claim my prize. I was not born yesterday, I read every inch of this Card. It stated that the least prize that you can win is a smart watch. Okay! So I wasted m Saturday and went down there. I was told, no, you have to match this number on the board, (only after I gave them all of my personal information) she said but you do win a smart watch. I thought, ok I saw this coming! So I explained that I was very upset over the fact that the lady on the phone did say I in deed one this ATV, And that now I am willing to travel to get service for my rogue and my next purchase which will be a rogue will be at a Nother dealership. My husband and I have plans to replace my rogue by the end of this year. Today I opened my smart watch to find that not only is it used but the charge cord doesn’t even go to this smart watch and will no way fit to charge this piece. Well, Pat Fisher Nissan I hope you made enough money with this promotion because you sure disappointed a lot of people. I was not the only person there that was upset with their missed leading contest. But now to find the smart watch used is unacceptable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Brad
April 23, 2018

"The best experience"

- Bigdog

I've been to many dealerships over the years, this is hands down the best experience I've ever had . The whole staff was friendly, courteous, and the most important they listened. Listened to our needs and wants . From everybody in the sales dept, the service dept and the body took care of us like we were family . They will always get our family business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephanie Long
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Hollingsworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul miedico
April 22, 2018

"Wonderful dealership, Wonderful people!!!"

- Michael

Pat Fischer Nissan in Titusville Florida is Wonderful!!! Brad Traina was very through in finding a car that would be comfortable for my husband (6' 2") as well as myself with my special needs (access in/out of car). Best of all the price and monthly payments were perfect! They are also going to be donating a truck to pull the horses to events such as Special Olympics for the Walk On Water ministry for horseback riding and therapeutic riding in Merritt Island. Let's all support Pat Fischer Nissan and buy all of our cars and trucks from them. We have and we love Pat Fischer Nissan!!! One great organization helping another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Ross
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marcus Akins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Harnch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad Traina/salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results