Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney

4.8

976 Lifetime Reviews

3350 South Central Expressway, McKinney, Texas 75070
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 976 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Tony was amazing! He worked really hard to help find a..."

- charita.mcclellan

Tony was amazing! He worked really hard to help find a SUV with a 3re row for mu family. He is very professional and makes car shopping fun. There is only one Superman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you for your five star review Charita! Tony genuinely cares about our guests and your review sums it up nicely! Thank you for your business!

January 24, 2020

"Braden and Keith were both very professional and..."

- B Gray

Braden and Keith were both very professional and courteous during our car buying experience. They made sure that we were fully informed of the vehicle’s capabilities, and listened fully to our needs. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Toyota of McKinney, and we would recommend either of these gentlemen for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you for your continuous loyalty to Pat Lobb Toyota. Braden and Keith are somewhat new to our team, but we couldn't be more pleased to have them! We are happy to hear how well they assisted you!

January 23, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Good product knowledge. Will..."

- philliplan3

Excellent customer service. Good product knowledge. Will certainly use when am looking for Toyota cars. Fits right at my price point.all round a cut above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Philliplan for sharing your experience with us at Pat Lobb Toyota along with Rodney. We appreciate the compliment and your business!

January 23, 2020

"I always use Pat Lobb Toyota for service on my vehicles...."

- D.McCallister

I always use Pat Lobb Toyota for service on my vehicles. Work is always completed to ABOVE my expectations. Main reason I started using them is Arik Florczak. He always has my best interest in mind and I trust him completely. I called him because I needed to purchase a 1st car for my daughter. My initial thought was to get a good used vehicle. Arik introduced me to George Mogollon who truly took care of us like we were family. He was able to get my daughter into a 2020 Corolla and she is beyond happy. His presentation was not a sales pitch. He spoke to me as a fellow father. After the sale was complete he even gave some heart warming advice to my daughter about vehicle safety. That type of advice touched me because he continued to add special touches even after the sale. I feel he cares about my daughter and her safety and happiness. I will continue to use the service department at Pat Lobb Toyota (Arik Florczak) and plan on another purchase soon with George Mogollon. I would highly recommend this dealership and both of these individuals for any car purchase or maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

What an AMAZING review on so many levels!! Thank you so much for your continuous loyalty to Pat Lobb Toyota, Arik and now George! We are pleased to hear how well our team was able to assist you and your daughter throughout your car buying process and getting into that fantastic 2020 Corolla!! We know our guest have choices, and we just want to say how grateful we are for your business!! Thank you again McCallister's!! :-)

January 22, 2020

"Erald is very knowledgeable about all Toyota products...."

- Angela F de Rodriguez

Erald is very knowledgeable about all Toyota products. He helped us choose the right Toyota to best fit our need! Best shopping experience ever! Matt Jirani did an amazing job with the financing! Thank you Matt as you truly made this happen for my son and I appreciate you!!! Thank you Erald Thank you Matt Thank you Pat Lobb’s Toyota of McKinney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Angela, we THANK YOU for your business and this fantastic five star review!!

January 22, 2020

"Hasan Amarneh has been the absolute best sales person..."

- jdc101419

Hasan Amarneh has been the absolute best sales person I've ever worked with! Beyond helpful, very kind, and very straight forward. If anyone should be the face of Toyota sales, it should be him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you for this wonderful five star review! Hasan is just one of those individuals in life that when you meet him, it is like you've known him for years! We appreciate your kind words!

January 22, 2020

"First time Toyota buyer"

- mhbarrientos

Bought a used car. Robert was very helpful, patient and respectful. Buying a car is usually a beating. He made it less so. Robert answered all my questions and did not push for a bigger sale. Toyota of McKinney will be a store in my future. Robert even promised to locate the second key that he was unable to find when we left with the vehicle. I would definitely recommend this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your wonderful experience with Robert along with your kind words. We definitely appreciate the recommendation! Thank you again!

January 20, 2020

"Superman to the rescue "

- Landontaylorrobinson

Not only did tony respond quickly but was readily available for me when i needed some help. My situation was a little complicated and Tony’s first words were “we are in this together” he assured me that i didnt have to buy a car from him today and that he was gonna try and get me the best advice possible so i could make the best purchase possible. He went to bat on my behalf and made some things happen for me that turned my situation into a win from every angle. I would recommend Tony with 6 stars if i could

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Hi Landon! We greatly appreciate the kind words about your experience with Tony, He genuinely listens and will understand what our guests wants and needs are, and will go above and beyond to find the right vehicle. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business!

January 20, 2020

"Like becoming part of a family"

- Wells

This is a friendly dealership! Tucker was a fantastic salesman. He answered all my questions, made suggestions, and helped me find the exact car for my needs. He was not pushy which is fantastic!!! He just wanted me to be in the right car. All of the employees I dealt with were very nice. The people answering the phone are courteous and take time to listen. Employees I didn't officially meet but just passed as I walked around the dealership were kind and seemed to care. Then after the purchase, it was like I had joined a family. Such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George Hiatt in Finance.
Jan 21, 2020 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Such a fantastic review! We are a family owned business, and yes, when you arrive at Pat Lobb Toyota, you are a part of the family! Thank you for sharing your experience and we are pleased to hear how well Tucker was able to assist you! Thank you for your business.

January 19, 2020

"If you are looking for service when purchasing a vehicle,..."

- Eazy444

If you are looking for service when purchasing a vehicle, these folks know how it is done. Always above and beyond expectations, thanks to Spike and Abraham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020 -

Pat Lobb Toyota of Mckinney responded

Thank you Eazy for the opportunity to have earned your business! We appreciate your exceptional five star review about your experience with Spike and Abe!!

11 - 20 of 976 results