Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Vermilion

4.9

200 Lifetime Reviews

4545 Liberty Ave, Vermillion, Ohio 44089 Directions
Call (440) 967-3144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Vermilion

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2020

"I pulled into the lot on a whim to show my husband a..."

- Shana - Lorain Ohio

I pulled into the lot on a whim to show my husband a vehicle I was interested in. As we looked we were greeted by Sales Person Heather Broggs. Not only did she know the details of every vehicle we looked at...her upfront, no nonsense approach was so refreshing! She ended up matching me with THE perfect truck with every bell and whistle I could have dreamed of, for an amazing price. She has since followed up on the sale and made herself available for ANY questions we had. I came to your lot as a stranger and left with not only a beautiful vehicle but having made a great friend in the process! Thank you Heather and the team at Pat O’Brien’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Broggs
February 10, 2020

"Helpful and friendly "

- arntwelucky1

Love stopping in and having such a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They worked hard to make sure I was happy with the purchase I was making. Thank you all for making my purchase so easy and listening to all of my concerns and helping me find the prefect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Storm, Lisa
December 20, 2019

"Professional Friendly Efficient "

- dlawrence90

Our salesman, Henry listened closely to our needs, was very knowledgeable, and made a point to stay in our price range. Wonderful experience. Happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry, Sales. Jake, Finance. Megan, Service
December 19, 2019

"Purchased new Suburban"

- j.ellis147

This is the second Suburban we have bought from Pat O'Brien and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Great people and incredible service department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Boggs
December 12, 2019

"This is the second car I have had paint work done by Pat..."

- gpw9000

This is the second car I have had paint work done by Pat O'Brien and I am not disappointed. I could not be happier and my car looks as good as new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Kanzig
December 11, 2019

"Customer service "

- Ladaacres2

The customer service from sales and from the service department was exceptional during my recent purchase of a 2019 Silverado. We also purchased my wife’s Equinox from Pat O’Brien last year and will definitely be repeat customers. We also used the service department to purchase new tires for my sons car. There was some slight confusion at the beginning but Megan was made aware of the issue and she handled it promptly and got his vehicle done quickly. I will and already have recommended Pat O’Brien to family and friends and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Kyle, Megan in service
December 07, 2019

"the best dealer to buy a truck from"

- joescarpelli01

They have the most trucks to choose from by far. What ever you want they got it on the lot. They also have a great sales team. Very nice and helpful people. My new Chevy RST is awesome, makes me feel like i own the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antony in sales, Jake in financing
December 02, 2019

"Great service and great people"

- jpearl

Service department was great Mark service diecdtor did a outstanding job. He is the best in the business and great guy and a gentleman. Thanks for asking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Landreth is the best of the best
December 01, 2019

"Listened with care and concern of our vehicle needs"

- Robin

My husband and I were very pleased with all of the staff at Pat O'Brien Chevrolet. Especially the salesperson, Tim Young, who was friendly, courteous and most of all a good listener and very attentive to our needs regarding a vehicle purchase. He gave us options to work with and very customer service oriented throughout the whole process. We were very pleased with our experience and will recommend Tim Young and the Pat O'Brien team to friends looking for a new vehicle. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Young
November 27, 2019

"Excellent service all around. Thank you for treating us..."

- Williamlincicome

Excellent service all around. Thank you for treating us kindly. Will definitely come back with the kind of service from this dealership! Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results