Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paul Miller BMW

Wayne, NJ

4.7
542 Reviews

1515 State Route 23 South

Wayne, NJ

07470

Directions

542 Reviews of Paul Miller BMW

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"Thank you Service Advisor Jose Jimenez for your..."

- Restrepog

Thank you Service Advisor Jose Jimenez for your professional courtesy and consideration. You demonstrated the excellent BMW experience that is expected from the Paul Miller Dealership by correcting a previous administrative omission. I commend you for your immediate attention and follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Jimenez
Oct 19, 2021 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this experience! We appreciate your wonderful feedback and can't wait to pass it along to Jose. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you! - The Paul Miller BMW Team

October 14, 2021

"Thanks Jose J in service for taking such good care of my..."

- Peter H

Thanks Jose J in service for taking such good care of my wife's X5 . We are new customers at Paul Miller BMW but Jose made use feel like we were old friends. I left an other dealership and I am glad I did my next BMW will be from Paul Miller!!!. Thanks Jose for explaining what the car needs and what was done .Great customer service that is what keeps people coming back .Thanks Peter H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Jimenez
Oct 14, 2021 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

We appreciate your kind words and five-star rating, Peter! It means a lot to hear you felt comfortable having your wife's X5 serviced at Paul Miller BMW! Jose and the team look forward to assisting you again in the future! Thank you!

October 13, 2021

"I drive 1hr and 20mins from the next state just to get to..."

- TrinityAlexisConsulting, Inc

I drive 1hr and 20mins from the next state just to get to Paul Miller BMW. It is funny things you drive by every day and never really notice until you need it. I called in for service and found that Paul Miller believes in GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. From the 1st call to my Fantastic Service Advisor Jose Jimenez to the Great guys in Service , the detailing Dept and the Awesome Mr, Don ( Loaner department) I pray I got his name right. They have all been great, patient, more than helpful, and filled with an abundance of knowledge. Oh and least I forget this is not a regular dealership, let me explain. I love that at Paul Miller BMW I am Always treated with respect and given the best value for my money. Just because I can afford it does not mean I want too. Lol. They never push unnecessary repairs, which is great since the industry has a reputation of doing so. Thank you for always making sure I have a safe car and great service. You Can Not go wrong at Paul Miller BMW. I pray Continued Blessings. D. Valerie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Jimenez, Don in Loaner Dept
Oct 14, 2021 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate you making the drive to come visit us here at Paul Miller BMW and are thrilled to hear that our team continues to take great care of you. Thanks again for the kind words and we'll see you at your next visit!

October 07, 2021

"Great experience- Diana Martinez was very helpful...."

- AVanderpool53

Great experience- Diana Martinez was very helpful. Everything was explained nicely.A true professional.Top rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Martinez
Oct 07, 2021 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your awesome rating and feedback! We're so glad to have you as a Paul Miller BMW customer!

October 05, 2021

"Extremely good service including providing a loaner etc...."

- Murari

Extremely good service including providing a loaner etc. as needed. Every step along the way there is always a clean communication. Overall very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose and others
Oct 06, 2021 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team at Paul Miller BMW! We appreciate your 5-star review!

September 29, 2021

"My first time servicing with Paul Miller - so beyond..."

- mmk_scm

My first time servicing with Paul Miller - so beyond happy with my experience, Diana is awesome - personable and professional and kept me well informed while my car was at the dealer. Paul Miller will be my home dealer moving forward - thanks Diana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Martinez
Sep 30, 2021 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

We're so glad we could make the process so great for you! Thank you for giving the Paul Miller BMW team your five-star rating! We'll see you at your next appointment!

September 21, 2021

"Diana was fantastic I had no appointment and she took me..."

- rsheffield

Diana was fantastic I had no appointment and she took me right in service my car had it cleaned washed and back to me in under two hours I wish they were more like her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Martinez
Sep 21, 2021 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Diana went above and beyond for you during your recent appointment! See you next time at Paul Miller BMW!

September 17, 2021

"Other than the fact that I received great news that my..."

- Zylkaalex7

Other than the fact that I received great news that my car was in perfect condition, which Paul Miller had no influence on, my experience was terrible. I received my car with multiple clearly visible scratches that I know in fact was not there prior to the service. I tried contacting the dealer 30 minutes after I picked up the car and a woman answered who I explained the situation to and she transferred me to whom I have no clue and no one picked up. I then tried to call back the same women using the prompt menu selections which I did before and she didn't answer. Not going to lie I called about 7 times to each department because this is ridiculous. Does anyone know if they're required to do a walk through to take notes of any dents or scratches before servicing the car? Of course I didn't take any pictures before leaving my car in the hands of the dealer because I don't about anyone but I trust that they would handle the car with care, which clearly is not the case anymore and since my car is CPO I don't have a choice but to go back to the dealer for major repairs. I did leave a voicemail so let's hope they at least have the decency to call me back. Quick note - this incident happened today and I haven't given them time to rebuttal but in all reality this shouldn't of happened especially with a luxury brand whom we trust (isn't that why we buy them?).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Sep 17, 2021 -

Zylkaalex7 responded

I have been calling the number they provided on my google review response and left voicemails and no call back.

September 17, 2021

"Very knowledgeable. Service advisors have been there a..."

- Ron

Very knowledgeable. Service advisors have been there a long time and you develop a working relationship with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Walters
Sep 30, 2021 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

We love seeing you at Paul Miller BMW! See you at your next appointment!

August 18, 2021

"My first time visiting this particular bmw dealership for..."

- OwenErd

My first time visiting this particular bmw dealership for service had the vehicle checked over and 2 work done overall satisfied with it Mr Smith was quick giving updates and professional some values I look for from a BMW advisor Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
Aug 19, 2021 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thanks for trusting us to get the job done! We look forward to taking care of you during your next visit to Paul Miller BMW!

1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results