About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller BMW

4.4

393 Lifetime Reviews

1515 State Route 23 South, Wayne, New Jersey 07470 Directions
Sales: (973) 696-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

393 Reviews of Paul Miller BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Ruined an otherwise great ownership experience "

- Loreleix75

I leased my X5 from Paul Miller in 2015 and was happy with the experience. I am at the end of my lease and have contacted them multiple times to provide me with a copy of a wear and damage warranty I purchased and they refuse to provide me with the document. I am nevertheless inundated with emails, phone calls and mailers from them soliciting me to lease another vehicle despite unsubscribing from their notifications and advising Marcelo in finance (who promised to mail me the document I requested last month...still waiting) that I will be purchasing my next vehicle out of state. Robert Mann in sales has proven to be the typical car salesman who doesn't care what the customer is entitled to unless they are making their money. My ownership experience was wonderful as was my initial sales experience but I would rather Uber than deal with the current sales team at Paul Miller BMW and their mercenary approach to customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Mann
September 14, 2018

"flawless, as always"

- M. Marchese

Rich Rulli is my service advisor and he is great. I need knowledge, competence, advice, clarifications. I get all of that. I also like the aesthetic of the entire premises, they are a little Munich headquarter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rulli
Sep 14, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that Rich was able to make your experience at our dealership a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 02, 2018

"Truly wonderful buying experience"

- Al461625340

My son-in-law found his dream car, a pre-owned Audi S4, online at Paul Miller bmw. I called on his behalf, and spoke to Chris Wever. Chris was the consummate professional, taking time to actually make sure the car was physically present and available for sale. He also added a commentary about the vehicle, and did alert us that there were other people expressing interest. He took a deposit over the phone, and, true to his word, the car was there and available when we arrived later that afternoon. Chris was very knowledgeable, and the entire process of obtaining financing was seamless, and completely hassle free. If every car salesman would be like Chris, the whole dread of going to buy a car would be eliminated. I am upset that I can only rate Chris, and Paul Miller bmw 5 stars, because I would give them 11 stars if I could. I would recommend Paul Miller bmw to anyone and everyone, and I would vote Chris salesperson if the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wever
Sep 04, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review and for the five-star rating! We're so happy to hear that Chris was informative and professional and was able to make it your car buying experience a great one. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 30, 2018

"Great service "

- Andrea

Matt Wood located the vehicle I wanted and I love It. He also arranged delivery by co worker, Chris since he was on vacation. The entire experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wood and Chris Weaver
Aug 31, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Andrea, thank you for your feedback and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Matt was able to find the car you wanted and love and was able to arrange the deliver. Congratulations on your new BMW, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 25, 2018

"Howard Wray review."

- Howardwray10

Well i had the valet service where they came to my location and exchanged my car for a loaner, due to my busy schedule working for the government. Tom was great and the service i recieved from the other staff was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that Tom and the staff were accommodating and provided exceptional customer service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 08, 2018

"Making things right"

- Joe750s

Upon notifying the service manager about an issue that was previously not handled to my satisfaction, he immediately reached out to me and made things right. He listened to my concerns, apologized and made sure everything was taken care of promptly. It shows that they care about their customers and will do everything they can to keep them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Aug 08, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Joe, if you would be willing, I would like to speak to you directly about your experience. Please give me a call at 973-696-6060 ext. 4148. Hope to speak to you soon. Thank you, Anthony Cancellare

July 30, 2018

"very satisfied"

- shabbaman

my first experience with Paul Miller. Very nice service. They got me in, shuttled me back to my office and picked me up when the work was done. When I picked up my car it was nicely washed, including a nice dressing on the tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Walters
Jul 31, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Kenny and the staff at Paul Miller BMW were able to accommodate you and provide you with excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 17, 2018

"Amazing and helpful experience"

- ELLoCoMoNo

The dealer rep was friendly and informative regarding the services my car needed. The dealership had snacks and drinks available during the wait. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
Jul 17, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that the staff was able to make your experience at our dealership a great one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 10, 2018

"I challenge you to find anyone better!"

- Ldunc95

From start to finish Paul Miller BMW excels in every aspect of the car buying process. My sales advisor Alan could not have been more accommodating to ensuring that I purchased the vehicle that best fit my needs. Both the service and sales departments worked to ensure that I was completely satisfied. If you are serious about purchasing a BMW, I challenge you to find a dealership that can address your specific needs better than Paul Miller BMW will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Munoz, Marcello Garcia, Cathy Kundert
Jul 10, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Wow! Thanks for taking the time to write such a wonderful review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Alan and the sales and service staff were able to make your experience at Paul Miller BMW a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 04, 2018

"The best"

- Sienna

The best experience all around. Beginning at the ordering of new car to leaving the lot! Everyone was professional and kind. Will always be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Jul 05, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you, Sienna, for taking the time to write this review and for the five-star rating! We are glad to hear that the staff was able to make your experience at our dealership a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results