About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller BMW

4.6

411 Lifetime Reviews

1515 State Route 23 South, Wayne, New Jersey 07470 Directions
Sales: (973) 696-6060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

411 Reviews of Paul Miller BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Refreshing experience"

- karlsison

This service center is awesome! I took my car here after an unsuccessful and miserable experience at another BMW Service center in central NJ. My car was in need of repairs which would take more than a week and obtaining a loaner was not an issue. Doing tons of research beforehand, I was pleased that my SA (Jose) was honest and accurate in his explanations. Overall, I was very impressed. The front desk was efficient and organized, and I was able to get to work on time. There is a closer BMW Service Center by my home, but I most definitely will be coming here for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Jimenez
Jan 16, 2019 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you for the five- star review, Karl! We truly appreciate hearing that our service team was able to service your repairs and provide you with efficient, honest service. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle again!

January 15, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- Mel

They took their time in explaining everything to me from my payment to the gadgets in the truck. I will recommend this dealership to all family and friends. I normally hate car shopping but they made my experience so easy. I just love my new truck. It rides so smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Estevez
Jan 15, 2019 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Mel, thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a smooth experience while shopping for a new BMW! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to servicing you again!

January 09, 2019

"Professional and Honest!"

- mdelotto

Rich R has been there for me from the beginning and is the Best! I can always count on Paul Miller BMW in Wayne to do a great job in a very pleasant atmosphere that they have created!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rulli
Jan 09, 2019 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you for the rating! We appreciate hearing that Rich provided you with wonderful service from start to finish! We are glad you had a great experience and look forward to continuing to service you!

December 14, 2018

"I like Paul Miller BMW Best"

- Val About Town

Ken is a natural at service advisement. I am always contacted in a timely manner and assisted whenever I need help, even when dropping in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Dec 14, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you for the five- star rating!

December 13, 2018

"Thank you "

- Kathys

Thank you Jose from Rt 23 BMW Wayne ! Excellent care and he made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Always kept me informed and always very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose in service dept
Dec 13, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Kathy, thank you for sharing your five- star rating with us! It is a pleasure to hear that Jose took excellent care of your vehicle. We appreciate you being a great customer!

December 07, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Cecili

Thank you Jose From Service Department of BMW in Route 23 Wayne. He make sure that everything will taking care from loaner care to completed the job. I hope all your employees are like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Jimenez
Dec 10, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Cecili, thank you for providing us with a five- star rating! We are happy to hear that Jose was able to take care of your entire process for you, from start to finish. We look forward to servicing you again, thank you for being a great customer!

December 06, 2018

"Car serviced"

- MichelleM

Work was done very quick and to my satisfaction. These guys are the best! I have never had any problems here. I Purchased 6 of my 8 BMW’s here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Rulli
Dec 07, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Michelle, thank you for sharing your five- star rating with us! We are glad to hear that the work done was to your satisfaction and standards. Thank you for continuing to be a loyal customer, and we look forward to servicing you again in the future!

November 18, 2018

"knowledge"

- 20jeanave

It's nice to know that you can get an accurate diagnosis by Paul Miller. They told me that a sensor was going bad and needed to be replaced. Two days after the engine light came on for the sensor. I've dealt with Paul Miller BMW for over seven years with my e53 x5 and now my e70 x5 and was always satisfied with the service even if the price was high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith
Nov 19, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that the service you received from Robert was excellent! We look forward to continuing to service you in the future, thank you for being a loyal customer!

November 05, 2018

"Kelley Blue Book Instant Cash Offer Nonsense..."

- CC

Was contacted by PM BMW Acquisition Manager, Wade Miller, stating my specific vehicle (2001 collectors sport convertible from a Japanese manufacture with 15k miles in concours condition) was being sought after by the dealership, specifically Used Car Sales Manager, Jimmy Estevez. I noted I was between appointments but would only stop by if this was a genuine inquiry. Upon arrival I was informed that the Used Car Sales Manager was not even in and presently away. I should have left right then. After a brief apology for the confusion I was met by Sales Manager, Tom Bonarrigo who took my car for inspection. Upon his return I was quoted a value that was not even close to realistic nor meaningful considering the age, condition, miles, demand, etc. The further insult was given when I was informed that my certified car by an authorized dealer had a repainted quarter panel per a paint meter test. All news to me and quite alarming especially since I was walked thru such a test when purchasing the car. After asking him to please show me and enduring the eye rolling as "it was raining", we looked at the car and got the exact same reading for the exact same spot on both sides of the car. When I suggested this was a consistent reading it was then stated to me that there was an uneven rough spot inside the hood in the corner on one side, and thus, must have be painted. Terrible first impression and very disappointed as someone who lives in the area and has friends and family that not only drive BMWs but purchase various cars from this auto group. My strong suggestion would be to not bother bringing your car for an appraisal unless you are planning to actually purchase a car from this dealership (a concern I raised live during my initial call that I received by the Acquisition Manager and was assured this was all well intended). Perhaps then you would warrant the appropriate amount of care, respect and courtesy deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wade Miller, Tom Bonarrigo
Nov 08, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconveniences you have experienced at our dealership. We always strive to provide five-star customer service that results in 100% customer satisfaction, and we are so sorry that this was not the case for you. If you would be willing to speak with us, we would like to discuss your experience in further detail and resolve any issues you have. Please give us a call at (973) 696-6060 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.

November 02, 2018

"Caring"

- Keston

Thank you to the parts director, Anthony for having an open mind. You listened to us and we got the job done. Most places do not listen to customers but you did. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Canellare, Robert Smith
Nov 02, 2018 -

Paul Miller BMW responded

Thank you, Keston, for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for the five-star rating! It's great to hear that Anthony and the service team listened to your needs and got the job done. We always strive to build a trusting relationship with our customers, and we're glad to hear that you felt like you were listened to and appreciated as a customer. Thank you for choosing Paul Miller BMW for your service needs, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results