About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Toyota

4.6

232 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Bloomfield Avenue, West Caldwell, New Jersey 07006 Directions
Sales: (973) 882-1822

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

232 Reviews of Paul Miller Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Excellent"

- Knightman

Friendly customer service people and efficient service department. Was in for 50000 mile service and inspection, tire rotation. Had an appointment, in and out in about an hour. Customer service ran a check saw a recall for replacement of ac motor. Motor was out of stock that day, but they called when the part was available and made an appointment, in and out in about a half hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
Sep 14, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that Sergio and the staff were able to make your car service experience a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 09, 2018

"Exceptional "

- Ugo

The staff are exceptional and very helpful. Lexi is a super sales rep with good customer experience management skills and product knowledge. Thumbs up for Lexi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Velsor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that Lexi was able to make your experience at our dealership a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 06, 2018

"Great experience."

- Bob68

Robert Rago was my sales person and he was very clear and concise regarding the business points of the transaction. The finance person was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Racioppi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Rago
Sep 06, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thanks, Bob, for the positive feedback and the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Robert and Mike were able to make your car buying experience at our dealership a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 01, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Bernice 6137

It was my 10,000 mile check-up. My service manager was very pleasant to deal with. My car was ready when he said it would be. I was pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of service name. Others Michael Fierro and Chris Zak
Sep 04, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you, Bernice, for the positive feedback and the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that your service experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 01, 2018

"waiting room comfortable serviceman pleasant wait was short"

- colby

Pleasant waiting roomPersonnel knowledgable visit shorter than expected Work completed as expected Employees helpful no problems with service or wait timeWill recommend your facility and use you for all future car purchases or problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Velsor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Colby, thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that James and the staff were able to make your experience at our dealership a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 30, 2018

"Outstanding customer service! Fair price for the car."

- Descartes22653

My salesmen, Jim Velsor, went out of his way to guide me through the purchase and to demonstrate the new functionality of the 2018 Camry. The price was fair and I was given an additional $500 off the Tru Car price. The service department manager, Chris, was very kind to me during this process. He also volunteered to walk me through any of the Camry's new features,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Velsor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Racioppi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris from Service, Mike who helped with the finance and extended warranty
Aug 31, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for providing is with your feedback and for the five-star rating! We're happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience at our dealership a positive one. Congratulations on your new Camry, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 30, 2018

"My second lease and I couldn’t be happier! "

- 112199

This was my second experience with leasing a Toyota. I couldn’t be more comfortable with my experience and I’m very happy with the car that Stan helped me with. He made the experience very nice and I would definitely go back. I have already recommended some more people who are looking for cars to go there! Buying cars can be stressful but Stan made it a comfortable nice experience both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Skokowski
Aug 31, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Stan was able to make your experience a positive one. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 29, 2018

"AWSOME!!!"

- 2015

The staff was exceptional. They assisted my husband and myself when we broke down three blocks away...i didn't get the manager's name (he sat in the small office in the service department) but He never hesitated to send someone to assist us...TWICE.... Thank you Paul Miller Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember names..but will never forget their faces...
Aug 29, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that the staff provided exceptional customer service and were able to help you out when your car broke down. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 28, 2018

"Very professional"

- purple

Extremely courteous and professional. They took care of me right away and moved along as soon as they could so my wait was quick & smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cultrara
Aug 29, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Joseph was able to make your experience at our dealership a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 26, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Frustrated

Completely satisfied with my service experience, from the on-line booking to the actual visit and servicing. . . . Least satisfying is the requirement for 25 words minimum in order to submit this rating ! Now I can also add the "Verification" process is a complete waste of my time and completely "turns me off" as far as submitting this review ! ! !😒

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Santizo
Aug 27, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that your service experience at our dealership was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results