About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Toyota

4.7

243 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Bloomfield Avenue, West Caldwell, New Jersey 07006 Directions
Sales: (973) 882-1822

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

243 Reviews of Paul Miller Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Fast easy and honest "

- Akmus1352

Cathy was great with her follow up. Gave me a price over the phone and honored it the whole way through the process. chris made getting the car and turning in the old car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy and Chris
Nov 09, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the five-star rating! We are so glad to hear that Cathy and Chris were able to make your experience at our dealership an overall great experience. Thank you for choosing Paul Miller Toyota, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 05, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Mike A

Excellent, prompt and friendly service. First visit with this vehicle and very satisfying experience. Looking forward to next service and look forward to much of the same high quality experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Carbone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that John and the service team were able to make your first service visit with this vehicle a great experience. Thank you for choosing Paul Miller Toyota for your service, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 31, 2018

"Happy with the Paul Miller gang.."

- Gee

I was very happy with the service I received at Paul Miller, West Caldwell, NJ.... Got the SUV Rav4 that I wanted and it only took one day.... Love my new ride...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi Peluso
Oct 31, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you, Gee, for your great review and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that you were satisfied with the service you received at during your visit to our dealership. Congratulations on your new RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 20, 2018

"Repeat customer"

- Charlie A.

This is my third 4 runner. All were purchased at this location, two from Caldwell Toyota and the present one from Paul Miller Toyota. I have know John Carbone from my first purchase and Jim Velsor was my last salesperson. Jim is an excellent salesperson who I consider a friend also. Jim calls me to wish me a happy birthday and periodically to see how I am doing. I have dealt with the service department for all three vehicles with service every 5,000 miles. Every time I come in for service I look for Jim. My present 4 runner just turned 3 years old and has 66,000 miles on it. Without doubt I will purchase my next vehicle here and hopefully from Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Velsor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ernie Dix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thruman Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Carbone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Charlie, thank you for taking the time to write this great review and for the five-star rating! We are so appreciative to returning customers like yourself, and we're glad that you and our staff, and especially Jim, are like family to you. Thank you for always choosing Paul Miller Toyota, and we look forward to seeing you again when you're ready for your next 4Runner!

October 20, 2018

"Great Salesperson, more work needed with finance customer se"

- Rav42018

Bernardo is an excellent salesperson. From start to finish and even after, he has continued to provide excellent service. Unlike other dealerships, I felt no pressure. Great job by Bernardo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Amster
Oct 22, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad that Bernardo provided you with excellent service from start to finish and that you felt comfortable and no pressure during your visit. Congratulations on your new RAV4, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 13, 2018

"Broken Wiper Unit"

- kathy26

Heard a clicking with wipers. Service person said, after taking a good look, that unit seemed broken. Gave me a loaner overnight and completed next day. They were courteous and cautionary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Oct 15, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Kathy, thank you so much your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that the Chris and the service team were able to make your experience at our dealership a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 12, 2018

"Last Minute Appointment"

- J92

I was overdue for my scheduled maintenance and had no appointment. Finding myself in the area on a Friday afternoon with some unexpected available time, I stopped in hopes the service department could squeeze me in. Without an appointment, I was prepared to be met with either "come back another time" or "we can do it, but get comfortable on the couches." They not only took my RAV right in, they also turned it around in under an hour. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Christiano
Ernie Dix
Matt McConnell
Thruman Roberts
Oct 12, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're happy to hear that the service staff was able to accommodate you without an appointment. Thank you for choosing our dealership for your car service, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 12, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Kuhmaarr

All the workers in the dealership were very responsive and definitely help everyone to get what u want from them.Thanks guys especially anthony the sales person helped me out in getting my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Oct 15, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We're so glad to hear that Anthony and the staff were able to find you the car you were looking for. Congratulations on your new Toyota, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 03, 2018

"I can't think of a title so I am skipping this....."

- C & S

We are happy with our beautiful Camry so far. This is our first Toyota and it had a good rating in Consumer Reports so we hope it will always be as good as the day we drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Nitti
Oct 03, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Frank was able to make your first Toyota buying experience a positive one. Congratulations on your new Camry, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 02, 2018

"Lease Renewal "

- joanie

Everything was well explained. My salesman was very patient with me. Was attentive to my questions. Gave "down-to-earth" answers and asked if I had further questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert rago
Oct 03, 2018 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you, Joanie, for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Robert was was patient, attentive, and able to answer all of your questions. We hope you enjoy your new car and see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results