Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Toyota

4.8

402 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Bloomfield Avenue, West Caldwell, New Jersey 07006 Directions
Call (973) 882-1822

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

402 Reviews of Paul Miller Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2019

"The service as usual was exceptional. Usually I have a..."

- Mdsimmons75

The service as usual was exceptional. Usually I have a problem with not having the same service writer but here all the service writers are great. This would be 1 of a few reasons why I continue to purchase a Toyota especially if I could keep coming here for service. #GREAT TEAM!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jenkins
Dec 11, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 10, 2019

"Sergio and John are always very helpful. . ."

- fcs4137

Whenever I visit Paul Miller Toyota in West Caldwell it's always a pleasure to deal with Sergio and John. They are both great guys and they always provide outstanding customer service. They make me feel valued as a customer and I always feel like I am in very good hands. I would also like to say that Jeanette (she's the cashier) is sweet, charming and delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio (I don't know his last name) and John Brock. Also, Jeanette (She's the cashier). Great people!
Dec 11, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 10, 2019

"Great Service "

- mrsdld

The service rep (John Brock) was thorough and efficient. He was very courteous, checked to see if I was still within the free service window, explained the service, thoroughly answered some questions I had about my hybrid battery, and reviewed the service report with me at the end. I was in and out in less than an hour, and every employee I encountered while waiting for my car was friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brock
Dec 11, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 10, 2019

"Expert and Courteous Treatment"

- Descartes22653

My routine maintenance was accomplished quickly. The service department also helped me with a problem connecting my new iPhone 10 to my 2018 Camry. They solved my problem quickly and were so very patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Velsor
5.0
Dec 11, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 10, 2019

"Most efficient experience "

- mike

I have purchased over 12 vehicles in 25 years and my recent experience was the most efficient during this period. Shawn did a nice job handling the transition from my former vehicle to my new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Singh
Dec 11, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We appreciate your five-star review and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 04, 2019

"Sales staff was friendly. I could tell that they really..."

- Toyota Bob

Sales staff was friendly. I could tell that they really wanted to make a deal that day. My sales person( Himanshu Patel) was very courteous and had good knowledge of Toyota's vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Velsor
5.0
Gene Christiano
5.0
Alfredo Fabregas
5.0
John Contreras
5.0
Other Employees : Himanshu Patel
Dec 05, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

December 01, 2019

"Sales"

- Patriciamanning47

I purchased a new highlander in July with Alan and returned to purchase one of my other leases with my son. Alan is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Engert
Dec 02, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with our team. We hope to see you again!

November 30, 2019

"Chris Zak - a true professional"

- pasino

Chris Zak made the purchase of my Camry hybrid effortless and enjoyable. After a bad experience at another dealership, Chris restored my faith in Toyota. He was both personable and professional. I look forward to dealing with Chris on future purchases and would recommend Paul Miller to those wishing to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Zak
Dec 02, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with our team. We hope to see you again!

November 28, 2019

"Great sales consultant Jim Velsor"

- mosalga

Buying the Four Runner in this dealership was a good experience only because Mr. Jim Velsor, the sales consultant, was great helping me to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Velsor
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with our team. We hope to see you again!

November 27, 2019

"Top Notch"

- wcbigboy

It was a terrific experience looking for and buying a vehicle at Paul Miller Toyota. Our sales consultant, Alan Engert, was absolutely great in describing the differences in the models that we were looking at as well as the differences in other makes with Toyota models. Another thing that stood out was that we were not being forced to make a decision to buy the vehicle when we first came in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Engert, Ilia Pilmenstein
Nov 27, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! It is a pleasure to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with our team. We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results