About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Toyota

4.7

273 Lifetime Reviews

1155 Bloomfield Avenue, West Caldwell, New Jersey 07006 Directions
Sales: (973) 882-1822

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Paul Miller Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"I went in early and my car was serviced expditioously."

- shawn1

Service was quick and reliable. I made it to work on time. All of the staff was friendly and personable. The coffee was very tasty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Christiano
January 13, 2019

"Regular oil Change/Tire Rotation visit"

- RAV4Saba

My visit to PM was truly exceptional. The staff who helped me (Sergio) was professional, the servicing took only 45 minutes. In and out!! U was amazed at the fast service and professionalism of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for the five- star rating! We appreciate your words regarding your service experience! We look forward to continuing to service you and your vehicle!

January 11, 2019

"great customer service"

- owner

I went to have the recalled airbag taken care of. Sergio, the staff member I dealt with, was helpful and courteous, looking up what needed to be done, and arranging for everything to be ready on time. He explained some matters that inspection showed needed to be dealt with, and even arranged for me to get picked up from home when the car was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for the five- star review! We are so glad to hear that Sergio was able to provide you with great service from start to finish. We thank you for the kind words and look forward to continuing to service you!

January 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- rav4lady

Salesman Kris Zac was wonderful -- He is very professional and considerate - We have been dealing with Kris for last 4 leases and will continue to go to him-- Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Zac - salesman Frank -- finance
Jan 10, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for the five- star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. It is a pleasure to know that Kris provided you with great service and was very professional and considerate. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again in our showroom!

January 08, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- Reddy

My customer service representative, John Brock was excellent and very professional. He explained everything to me in great detail. I hope that I see him again when it's time for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brock
Jan 09, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Reddy, thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear that you had a great visit and that John was able to help you throughout your experience here at our dealership! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to servicing you again in the future!

January 08, 2019

"Corrective Action"

- NJTrouble

Since the Paul Miller Group bought Caldwell Toyota my service experiences have fluctuated greatly and my ratings and reviews have run the gamut from being pleased to being filled with disdain. This last trip was among the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership, especially when the service department was involved. I had scheduled my vehicle for an oil change and tire rotation but, as this car is about to be passed down to my college bound daughter I also had to risk asking that it be gone over bumper-to-bumper for potential issues. I sat in the lounge certain I was going to be hit with a task list that ran into the thousands. To my VERY pleasant surprise, the service rep that had booked me in found me in the lounge and began asking me about prior poor ratings I had given the service department and the dealership. He also acknowledged the number of times I had been in for routine maintenance. While there was a short list of "recommended" repairs, the list was reasonable and, more importantly, sensible. I had business appointments that afternoon so my next concern was going to be scheduling a day for the work to be done before my daughter would have to leave. I didn't want to have to come back another day but I also could not be late for any of my appointments. Here again, a sigh of relief and a VERY pleasant surprise. The service rep, wanting to make things right with me, THE CUSTOMER, said he would make sure the work would be completed in time for me to keep my schedule. Not only did he finish in the allotted time, the car was ready a half hour earlier than anticipated and for less cost than was quoted. As I left the lot that day my satisfaction with Paul Miller / Caldwell Toyota was renewed. The work was done, it was done correctly and it was done at a reasonable price. My daughter is off to school in a vehicle that I have confidence in and I am happy father and a SATISFIED CUSTOMER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I apologize but I am horrible with names and not everyone has a pop-up pic on the site.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. First off, we are happy that our service team and the specific service member that assisted you was able to have your service completed in a fashion that worked best with your schedule. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great experience here with our service department! We thank you for being a great customer and look forward to servicing you and your Toyota again!

January 08, 2019

"Great, it was fast and easy."

- Purple56

The service was done fast and it was a very easy experience. Thanks to John Brock for all his help I'm very happy with the service provided. Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John brock
Jan 08, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for the five- star review! It is a pleasure to hear that the service you received was done quickly and simply! We look forward to servicing you again!

January 05, 2019

"Excellent"

- Dennis58

There was no pressure, I was able to take my time and all my questions were answered, the sales personnel were very knowledgable the vehicle was ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Racioppi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Himanshu Patel
Jan 07, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review, Dennis! We appreciate you sharing that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership. We look forward to servicing you again!

January 04, 2019

"Great Sales Associate"

- Emedina1

The pre-owned vehicle I had viewed online was still in stock. Was met with Mr. Alan Engert, who was very friendly and straightforward. Every detail of the purchase went exactly how he explained as he was very thorough. We made the deal and I was very impressed as this is my 5th car purchase and this was the smoothest purchase of all. I will definitely recommend the dealership and Mr. Engert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Engert
Jan 04, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Emedina, thank you for sharing the five- star rating with us! We are so happy to hear that this is the 5th car you've purchased and each time you have had a smooth, wonderful experience! We appreciate the kind words and thank you for being a loyal customer!

January 01, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ANW

I went to Paul Miller for my First Service after reaching 5,000 miles. Customer service was excellent. I was in and out of there quickly. Everyone was friendly and polite. They clearly explained was was completed during my first service. Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Santizo-Veliz
Jan 02, 2019 -

Paul Miller Toyota responded

Thank you for the five- star review! We are glad to hear that the service you received was excellent. We look forward to servicing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results