Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Sevag Motors

West Chester, PA

5.0
242 Reviews
In an industry where automobile dealers focus on volume, Paul Sevag Motors prides ourselves on Quality, not quantity. We Specialize in offering Exceptional pre-owned cars that could pass for new.

315-6 Westtown Road

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 242 reviews

January 14, 2022

All I can say about this dealership is “wow!” In 30 years of buying cars, I have never seen a better operation. Inside showroom, literally the best detail job I have ever seen on a used car, no pressure, ver More

by Rob C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2022

Top notch business. This is my second vehicle I purchased they treat you like you purchased a brand new car. If you want top-notch service and a great product deal with these guys. My first choice when purch More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2022

Helped me with a very long process of getting me in a beautiful ram truck. Highly recommend. All around great place with some sweet rides. More

by Kylekinsey92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2022

Very clean neat and organized operation. Would purchase again in the future and refer this dealership. More

by tcasper224
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Sevag
December 31, 2021

Great people. Easy to deal with. Great selection and cars in great shape. Looking forward to working with them again in the future. More

by Tom Yeager
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2021

Such a nice group to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. They stayed a bit later in the evening to accommodate us and make sure we had everything we needed. Having the cars inside was a huge help More

by Scorziello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2021

I like your honesty and being good people. I felt comfortable doing business with the father & sons because they had my best interests at heart when helping me make decisions on the deal. I'd More

by Mr.Lewis1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Paul Sevag
November 18, 2021

What a great experience buying my Honda Pilot. Paul, Philip, and Jeff go the extra mile to make everything right. The car was ready and looking great when I arrived. Simply the best car-buying experienc More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Sevag
November 17, 2021

Literally the first time I ever felt I trusted the car dealership I was buying from. They really are great! More

by Elizabeth.whitesell1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2021

Best experience by far buying a car. Their car detailing is next level. Highly recommend Paul Sevag Motors! More

by DRJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results