Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Paul Sevag Motors

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

315-6 Westtown Road, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 119 reviews

February 19, 2020

"Everything about this dealership is top shelf. Jeff and..."

- freewheelinguy2

Everything about this dealership is top shelf. Jeff and Philip made this a very comfortable experience. I would suggest anyone looking for a premium car shop here. I can't be more pleased with this absolutely perfect Cayman S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Paul Sevag Motors is a dealership that I respect..."

- Ryguy

Paul Sevag Motors is a dealership that I respect tremendously. Their professionalism and pricing is second to none. My experience there was completely pressure free and inviting. Their inventory is kept with great care and appreciation. Thank you for everything during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Very professional dealership. Very positive car buying..."

- jvfergus

Very professional dealership. Very positive car buying experience. Vehicles in their inventory are spotless. Our first stop will be their showroom next time we are shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2020

"I spent quite a bit a time looking for the right Porsche..."

- Michael S. Rutherford

I spent quite a bit a time looking for the right Porsche 991, and they made my long drive worth the trip. This is a honest family owned dealership that specializes in high quality car vehicles. I’m very happy with my experience and have nothing but praises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Sevag
February 04, 2020

"Third car we have purchased from Paul, Philip and Jeff...."

- lea.badler

Third car we have purchased from Paul, Philip and Jeff. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Exceptional service and attention to detail. If they don't have it, they will hunt it down. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul and Shelly
January 29, 2020

"Simply the most professional intelligent honest..."

- Granoff

Simply the most professional intelligent honest knowledgeable car dealership from which I have ever purchased a car. Paul snd his sons know every detail and don’t consider questions challenges from the buyer but treat them with respect and give straight answers. Really in a super classy class! Jonathan Granoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Sevag
January 27, 2020

"I have to say buying a car from Paul Sevag Motors was a..."

- Guzzoconst

I have to say buying a car from Paul Sevag Motors was a Pleasant experience! No BS, no games! I would highly recommend to my friends! Thanks Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"We were very impress with our over all experience. We..."

- tinamench1

We were very impress with our over all experience. We DID NOT at all feel pressured or rushed, Which we hate. We came from a different state to see this and because we weren't pressure or rush it made making the decision for purchase an easy one. Thank you again for everyones help. Teddy & Tina :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Also father Mr. Sevag :)
January 08, 2020

"This service from Philip and his team was awesome!..."

- Sparkyd777

This service from Philip and his team was awesome! Everyone was super professional and knowledgeable. I received the exact Jeep I was looking for. Will definitely be back, I recommend Paul Sevag Motors to anyone looking for exceptional service and awesome cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2019

"Great shopping and buying experience"

- Vdaniels98

I really appreciated their straightforward approach to selling cars. No one tried to sell me anything I wasn't there for. Knowledgable, patient, and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results