About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Paul Sevag Motors

5.0

60 Lifetime Reviews

315-6 Westtown Road, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Call (610) 836-8200

60 Reviews of Paul Sevag Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Very nice facility."

- carguru500

Very clean facility, the sales people were very courteous and helpful. Great environment and a car selection that is off of the cuff. Would highly recommend this dealer for a new or older car purchase. Thank you guys for doing what you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"A car guy's dealership"

- Emalm88

What a great experience. I had been shopping for a Miata, and this car was head and shoulders above anything else on the market. Philip shared a great deal of information about the car and it's history... Just the kind of information a car guy wants. While the car was significantly over Blue Book, it was fairly priced (because it was an exceptional car.) I highly recommend this dealert for anyone who cares about quality cars and an excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Best car buying experience"

- Jillenej

I stopped in to look at a specific car that was listed on their website. I was blown away by quality of all their cars in their showroom. Not only was a great deal of care given to their fleet of cars, but all the Sevag men were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Thanks for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"A class act. Simply outstanding in every way."

- Dennis L.

I've spent the last few weeks shopping for my next vehicle, which is another way of saying I've spent the last few weeks looking at dinged doors, scratched bumpers, rusty rotors and lackluster maintenance histories. It also means that I've witnessed multiple dealers display shady business practices, including luring customers in with low sticker prices only to attempt sneaking in unreasonably high dealer fees on the back end (as high as $3,900). The old churn and burn is apparently alive and well. How refreshing then that I had the incredible good fortune to spend some time with the Sevag family today. Paul, Jeffrey and Phillip Sevag were all phenomenal. They were friendly, genuine, ethical, honest, and knowledgeable. They displayed every positive attribute you would want from someone you do business with. Theirs is a true family business that they should all be proud of. Their cars are immaculate, receiving a great deal of mechanical and cosmetic attention. They clearly spare no expense to offer only the best. Take a look at their inventory photos to see for yourself. There is zero doubt in my mind that I will be purchasing additional vehicles from Paul Sevag Motors in the future, and I strongly encourage you to consider doing the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Sevag
December 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- carlygul

Jeff and Philip couldn’t have been nicer. They made my first car buying experience quick, easy and stress free. I cannot thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Very professional "

- Tim

Jeff and Phil are both very knowledgeable and professional. They have a carefully curated inventory of excellent vehicles which they offer at very reasonable pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Excellent family run small business."

- David

Quality service at extremely reasonable cost, promptly delivered. You cannot beat the service afforded by this family run small business. I have dealt with many firms, big and little, over the years and this is the best. David Struba, Leesburg, Va.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil Sevag
December 15, 2018

"New Jeep!"

- SS87

Good local dealership. Unique in style, all cars were inside. Staff was friendly to work with. No glitz and glam, just to the point sales agents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"One of the best car purchasing experience i've ever had."

- Huswear1968

I originally contacted philip about a 2016 Porsche Panamera and he was very helpful about all and any details concerning the purchase of the vehicle, Further more it turned out to be the most please i've ever experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Outstanding Experience"

- dolan.cronin@gmail.com

Drove 8 hours all the way from Maine to look at and purchase a Toyota 4Runner. Was very skeptical of process at first since I was coming from out of state with no prior knowledge of dealership but that was all laid to rest as soon as I met Paul, Jeff, Phillip and Tom. They were very easy to work with and transparent. From the customer service and prompt responses prior to my drive and through the final handshakes, I could not have been more impressed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Philip Sevag
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results