Back

Paul Sevag Motors

West Chester, PA

5.0
270 Reviews
In an industry where automobile dealers focus on volume, Paul Sevag Motors prides ourselves on Quality, not quantity. We Specialize in offering Exceptional pre-owned cars that could pass for new.
Contact Dealership

315-6 Westtown Road

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 270 reviews

May 30, 2018

Excellent customer service This is my third car from Paul sevag motors. Jeff sevag was extremely helpful in finding me a car that would suit my needs and within my budget. Phill More

by ABarton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sevag
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Philip Sevag
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2018

Amazing Inventory and Family Best car buying experience in my life! Philip was extremely knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. Car condition is exactly what is described on th More

by MC350
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Sevag
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Sevag
May 26, 2018

Great Buying Experience We purchased our Q7 from Paul Sevag Motors and it was actually our second time acquiring a vehicle from them. Our first purchase was a great experienc More

by Augie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sevag
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 19, 2018

An Amazing Experience My experience with Paul Sevag Motors has been nothing short of amazing. I stumbled upon this dealership after searching for a specific car. After visi More

by damionmoser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sevag
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Philip Sevag
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul
April 07, 2018

Searching for a rare bird Paul Sevag is probably the best dealership I've ever experienced with purchasing a luxury car. My husband and I love rare cars (rare birds) and not on More

by Branch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
July 14, 2012

I recently purchased a preowned Cadillac Brougham from Paul Sevag motors. This car had very low miles and looked like it just rolled off the factory assembly line. Although this was the first time I vis More

by Dave P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sevag
May 16, 2012

We bought three vehicles, 2 SUVs & 1 car, all in excellent condition with low mileage, well equipped. Very knowledgeable & professional. One of the SUVs now has about 120,000 miles & is still goin More

by Kosmalp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Phillip
May 29, 2011

I just purchased a 2010 Dodge Challenger. Their price was $3,000 less than the cheapest I could find on the internet and below book value on KBB. I dealt with Paul originally on the phone, then Jeff whe More

by mpetrelia2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff savag, philip sevag, paul sevag
January 05, 2011

I purchased a beautiful 2007 Nissan Frontier with an extended warranty from Paul Sevag Motors in Nov 2010. The truck had low miles and a spotless carfax that included every oil change and scheduled main More

by St3v3huffman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
May 18, 2009

I have purchased 3 Vehicles from this dealer and I have never had a problem with any of them. He sells low mileage clean cars for a fair price. You can't "deal" with him very much. He puts the price at wha More

by easttown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sevag
...
27
261 - 270 of 270 results