Search
Back
Write a review

Pearson Hyundai

4.8

617 Lifetime Reviews

9530 Midlothian Tnpk, Richmond, Virginia 23235 Directions
Sales: (804) 276-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

617 Reviews of Pearson Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2019

""Remarkable experience""

- Bri

After my vehicle was totaled, I started doing some car shopping and comparison, I was convinced that other manufactures could not come close to what Hyundai offers for their customers. I have stopped by Pearson Hyundai to possibly get into another Veloster, met with Mr Mo Basri which he treated me and by fiancee with great respect and enthusiasm. The buying experience at Pearson Hyundai was undeniably very pleasant and wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MO BASRI
February 05, 2019

"Worst Experience I've Ever Had With A Pearson Vehicle"

- millermc5

Horrible management at Pearson Hyundai Midlothian. Horrible communication between Hyundai and Toyota dealerships with me. Worst experience I've had with Pearson. Lost my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike C. Manager at Hyundai, Jason Vaughan Hyundai, Larry Cardwell Toyota, Josh Ware Toyota
May 15, 2018

"Only at Pearson Hyundai"

- csp

Purchasing my new Veloster was not planned, surprisingly while I had an appt for service that morning, Mr Mo Basri approached me asked about my soon to be traded Elantra 08. However, I have enjoyed talking to my sales person and showed me the veloster, I instantly loved it. He is truly a gentlemen of his words and delivered beyond anybody else I have ever met and that alone restored my trust back to purchase a new car and deal with Pearson Hyundai. Mo thank you for being remarkably straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Basri
May 07, 2018

"Highest quality for car shopping"

- ipaige82

My wife had specific requirements for a new Santa Fe Sport and George Best took me straight to the vehicle we were looking for. It had everything that we wanted. It was a demo vehicle so the price was discounted but we were still able to negotiate the price down a little further to get us in the price range that we were happy with. Also the 200,000 mile, 20 year warranty that you will only find at this dealership doesn't hurt! George Best is seriously the "best" salesman that I have ever had to deal with. He made us feel like we were doing him a favor by shopping with him, instead of the other way around. West Broad Hyundai and Colonial Hyundai doesn't compare at all to the quality service that we received at Pearson. The Osama Ahmed in the finance department was also excellent. He got all of the formalities in order and didn't hound us to pay for the extra warranty or gap coverages. We will definitely be back to shop with them for our next vehicle and will recommend them (especially George Best) to all of our friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Best, Osama Ahmed
December 19, 2017

"Pearson hyundai."

- jfgems

Excellent customer service. This was by far the easiest car purchase i have ever made. Even the staff i was not working directly with was helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela and Justin
December 19, 2017

"Happy Hyundai Sport SUV Buyer"

- aahallatt

Sales rep, Harold, is the primary reason I rate my experience as excellent. Harold was very understanding of my needs and the approach I was taking to complete a purchase in one afternoon. He provide one price which was the agreed upon price without lots of hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 19, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- izabellapinchuk

I had a great experience purchasing and financing my car through Pearson Hyundai. George Best took his time showing me my options and explaining the cars' features. He gave me an excellent deal on my Hyundai Elantra and ensured that I could get the color I wanted. I never felt pressured into buying anything. In fact, George showed me the pricing options for two cars that I was trying to decide between. After purchasing my Hyundai, he even connected my phone to the car's Bluetooth. I would absolutely recommend Pearson Hyundai and George Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Best
December 16, 2017

"I love my new Elantra."

- RSTONE08

Mo is the reason why I am a returning customer to Pearson Hyundai. He is a low-pressure salesman who genuinely cares about his customers. He always looks out for me and cuts me a no-haggle, square deal. I trust Mo, which says a lot because I generally have nothing but distain for car salespeople. I love my new Elantra and I will certainly give Pearson Hyundai another shot at my business the next time...providing that Mo is still there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2017

"?"

- debbiebwalmsley

I found the salesman and customs service to be excellent . Justin did a excellent job. This is the second car I have bought from him. I would recommend him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Avirom
December 12, 2017

"All around Quality"

- frosty2369

Mo Basari of Pearson Hyundai, showed great respect for me, he worked with me & met all my needs. I love my 2018 Sonata Limited it is a wonderful car. I feel safe in it & really enjoy driving it. I love that the front seats raise up high enough so I have perfect viewing especially for those left hand turns...Thank you Mo Basari for a great experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Basari sales rep, Osama Ahmed finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 617 results