Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

4.8

258 Lifetime Reviews

2060 SW College Road, Ocala, Florida 34471
Call (352) 329-3815

259 Reviews of Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"New car"

- PJ0604

Clayton was a really good salesman very knowledgeable of vehicles making it easier for us to decide which vehicle to purchase we took his time and helping getting financed you got a good man on your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Staff was professional, courteous, and all smiles! "

- CALIMART

When we took the car in for service, we had no intention of purchasing a new car. Then we met Rudy. At first, he assured me that he would do his best to find me a new vehicle within my budget, but he was unsuccessful. I wasn't disappointed because I was only there to get my Altima serviced; however, I appreciated his determination. When our Service Advisor, Isaac (btw, he is AWESOME!), told us that the repair for our Altima was not covered by our extended warranty, we had a problem because we didn't want to put that kind of money into this car. We decided to give Rudy another chance, this time with the intention of purchasing a new car. Rudy was honest, patient, he listened to what we wanted, and more importantly, he made us feel important, like we were family. His personable demeanor made us WANT to work with him. Never has a car-buying experience been so EXCEPTIONAL! When all was said and done, we drove home that evening with a 2019 Nissan Rogue. We love our new car! The entire staff that was there with us that evening was friendly- everyone smiled or said "hello" when we walked by. Thank YOU, Pearson Nissan! We are customer FOR LIFE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Great service"

- GONZDKBSN

Al Jay and his staff---including the greeters are a great asset. They are friendly and professional. I was very pleased with my service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 15, 2019

"Pearson Nissan of Ocal"

- rlorie55

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Pearson Nissan of Ocala. My Service Advisor is Jimmy Morejon. He is always very professional, knowledgeable, and proficient. My current vehicle always gets excellent service at Pearson Nissan of Ocala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great service - Great Advisor"

- TIM264

I was greeted promptly and my service appointment went off smoothly. I am always comfortable with the recommendations made. I am a long time customer, and especially enjoy working with Al Jay Icalla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Great Customer Service Experience"

- FALMEIDAZ

Salesman was courteous, patient, and very professional. He did look for my needs and not his interests. Great environment! Honesty was a key to decide and purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Received prompt service appointment for my vehicle"

- PARISC0

After experiencing a scary front end shaking of my Nissan Maxima on the highway, I received a prompt service appointment. Tire balance and wheel alignments were performed and apparently solved the problem. It is reassuring to know that I can depend on Nissan to professionally repair my vehicle's need as well as any advice/ recommendation presented by the service advisor. I have been a longtime Nissan customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2019

"5 star"

- GALLGHR1

5 star service ever time i need SERVICEon my car jim and his crew take very good care of my car that is why j keep coming NISSAN MAKES THE CAR BUT THE SERVICE AT PEARSON NISSAN MAKES THE DIFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- ARAMIREZREMB

George St. John in service was once again phenomenal...I wish all service advisors would emulate George’s professionalism and dedication to ensuring the best customer experience each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George St. John
August 11, 2019

"service area"

- Vivien KUNY

the service area was spotless and the staff were friendly. They made us welcome . Our Rogue was serviced quickly and professionally. We made the right decision when trusting out car to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : none
11 - 20 of 259 results