Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

Ocala, FL

4.7
1,465 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Pearson Nissan of Ocala in Ocala, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

2060 SW College Road

Ocala, FL

34471

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,465 reviews

March 04, 2021

"It was a good experience I got in I got out real quick I..."

- JIM.BORROR

It was a good experience I got in I got out real quick I was really happy with the service guy everything seem like it was just great I’ve always enjoyed going to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"The dealership is a great dealership to actually buy a..."

- NISSAN5526

The dealership is a great dealership to actually buy a car from more so the service i will definitely buy another car there at pearson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"We have enjoyed our relationship with David Ridgeway. We..."

- DJRECORD7

We have enjoyed our relationship with David Ridgeway. We find him to be upfront, kind, and sincere in his business dealings. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ridgeway
February 28, 2021

"At approximately 4:05pm on Saturday, February 27, 2021,..."

- KATHY8510

At approximately 4:05pm on Saturday, February 27, 2021, I arrived at the Pearson Nissan of Ocala to request that a new battery be installed on my 2017 Nissan. No worries, Mrs. Dukes, our staff will take care of you and do whatever we can to make you comfortable. You are welcome to wait in the lounge in our lobby and please help yourself to the refreshments. Within a few minutes, the gentleman returned with my invoice and explained that the technicians who change out batteries were gone for the day. He told me that he replaced the battery himself because he did not want me on the road with a three-year old factory battery that might not be reliable. My only regret, I failed to ask the name of the gentleman who replaced my battery. Folks, service just doesn't get better than this. Thank you graciously Pearson Nissan staff! And, to the gentleman who changed my battery, You are Simply The Best!! Kathy Dukes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"I commend hin for the honesty that he provided.it means..."

- LEEARLEEN5

I commend hin for the honesty that he provided.it means alot when you are a women having to come to a dealership. Issac was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"David Ridgeway's honesty and integrity is the reason we..."

- FJROBERTS2020

David Ridgeway's honesty and integrity is the reason we recommend Pearson to others, and why we brought 5 vehicles from this veteran-friendly dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Ridgeway
February 27, 2021

"Being a long customer with this location. My latest..."

- DFLE5063

Being a long customer with this location. My latest interaction with Isaac was the best ever. Isaac made sure all my needs were met! If I can have Isaac every time, my experience will be great always. Thank you Isaac!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"ARRIVED 1 hour early and was greeted and told i could be..."

- EVERETT155

ARRIVED 1 hour early and was greeted and told i could be accomodated . George St John was my advisor and he was terrific. i had some additional work and he was able to explain some things about the 4 wheel drive that i asked. great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
george st john - 5 star
February 25, 2021

"Pearson has serviced our cars for nearly 8 years. Service..."

- OCALA3000

Pearson has serviced our cars for nearly 8 years. Service has been so good, we bought a new Rogue at Pearson, last fall. Sales associate found us thee perfect fit, at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"I like a simple quick purchase with no pushy salesmen! I..."

- Roy

I like a simple quick purchase with no pushy salesmen! I highly recommend Alec at Pearson Nissan to help you with your next car or truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alec ROCKS!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,465 results