Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pearson Nissan Of Ocala

4.7

584 Lifetime Reviews

2060 SW College Road, Ocala, Florida 34471
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 586 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Oil Change and Tire rotation"

- MREZGO

My wife brought our Maxima in for Oil Change & Tire Rotation & Balance. Issac provided great service and explained why he recommended not rotating tires, since I had to replace one tire that got a spark plug (yes you read that right) in one of my tires and I had to replace it while traveling. Issac always does a great job on seeing things thru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Courteous and effective"

- Mr. Ken

This service department is courteous, customer oriented, efficient and the techs get the job done in a timely manner and get it right the first try. Folks of all levels come around and are accessible even the GM wanders through the show room and chats with customers. Tech Tim is one of the most customer service oriented service savy techs I have ever met in my 50 years of driving. Current service was on my 3rd vehicle purchased from this Nissan dealer. Integrity matters in all things including selling and serviceing motor vehicles. Service done right may “sell it” but service done right will definitely help get repeat sales. If I were in the car sales business I would have the sales managers take a service advisor and service tech out for lunch every month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary service mgr., tech Tim, GM Tony B.
December 13, 2019

"Great Customer Svc"

- RMN2867

This location has a great staff. Al Jay is a very knowledgeable and courteous service advisor. I would recommend anyone with or without a Nissan to go there for assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"quick"

- Ocala.Joe

The service team was quick to analyze and work on the issues the car had. They went out of their way for me and very grateful for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2019

"Another vehicle same salesman with different management "

- MRSSOLOWILL

It wasn't as nice as the first time. Thank goodness for the same salesman. He made the transition easier. If it wasn't for the salesman we wouldn't have returned. He was wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Great purchase"

- MYRTISZ49

We had a wonderful experience at Pearson Nissan of Ocala while purchasing a new car. The sale associate was very professional and helpful and we are very pleased with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Daniels
December 12, 2019

"Great service"

- MYRTISZ49

We had a very great service experience. Staff was very friendly and everything we needed got taken care of in a very timely manner. Everyone was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2019

"Regular oil change"

- JMTINC

During servicing vehicle for regular oil change they found a situation that had to be corrected, The problem was discussed with me and was handled efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Amazing "

- SHERVONNASCOTT32

Jimmy has been my advisor for many years! He is knowledgeable and the absolute best.! He cares about each and every client that walks through the doors; and takes his time with all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Efficient, courteous friendly "

- NORAJANE46

Nissan dealership always prompt and efficient. Al Jay always attends to all the, d.etails necessary Very efficiently and friendly. Be happy to recommend Pearson Niece on to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results