Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep

Woodbury Heights, NJ

4.9
575 Reviews
Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep is proud to serve greater Philadelphia with quality Jeep and Chrysler vehicles. With models like the Chrysler 200, 300, 300C, Town & Country, Pacifica, Jeep Compass, Patriot , Wrangler, Wrangler Unlimited,Cherokee, Grand Cherokee, Trailhawk, and all new Renegade we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 241 North Glassboro Rd, Woodbury Heights, NJ to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in the Philadelphia, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep is not just your Philadelphia Jeep and Chrysler dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our New Jersey customers. From Jeep and Chrysler car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Jeep and Chrysler auto parts, to car loans, Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 241 North Glassboro Rd, Woodbury Heights, NJ or you can give us a call.

241 N. Glassboro Rd.

Woodbury Heights, NJ

08097

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 575 reviews

July 30, 2021

"They had the car I wanted and knew it...made it work..."

- travis55

They had the car I wanted and knew it...made it work eventually and then got me in and out of the dealership right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Jennifer is absolutely amazing! This was my second time..."

- kelseykeenan18

Jennifer is absolutely amazing! This was my second time working with her and she always makes the car buying process so easy! I am so happy with my new car and highly recommend this dealership to anyone, their customer service is above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep responded

Kelsey, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes,

July 10, 2021

"Patrick exceeds what it means to be a “salesman.” His..."

- Vfdacquisto

Patrick exceeds what it means to be a “salesman.” His knowledge, personality and availability go far beyond a traditional sales person. We are 100% satisfied and we will be back again for all future purchases. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Best new car buying experience we have ever had. Patrick..."

- Lizegill

Best new car buying experience we have ever had. Patrick and Anthony made it so easy and honest. Took all the stress and frustration out of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 03, 2021

"Family atmosphere. Great people great service all around..."

- Josh

Family atmosphere. Great people great service all around simple process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe from service
Jul 09, 2021 -

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep responded

Josh, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 01, 2021

"I wish I could give more stars!! Jennifer and the ENTIRE..."

- Nancy Lynch

I wish I could give more stars!! Jennifer and the ENTIRE team made my Jeep buying experience wonderful. From the moment I walked into the dealership, I felt welcomed and valued as a person. Their customer service skills are top notch!!!! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2021 -

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Nancy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 26, 2021

"Mike from Jeep Pellegrino made my car buying experience a..."

- rflynn13

Mike from Jeep Pellegrino made my car buying experience a pleasurable one! He really helped get me the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 19, 2021

"Pat was great. Listen to everything I had to say and..."

- Blazenbenny2006

Pat was great. Listen to everything I had to say and where I needed to be on price. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 19, 2021

"Mike was great through the whole process, really nice..."

- Josephralvarez86

Mike was great through the whole process, really nice guy! I can’t say enough great things about him! Was a little disappointed that the dealership didn’t fill the tank I found it hard believe that they can only afford to put $20 in the gas tank but as far as my service with Mike it was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 07, 2021

"Jennifer! What can I say. An excellent representative for..."

- Bonnie

Jennifer! What can I say. An excellent representative for your dealership. Warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. She listened to understand my questions and concerns & handled them with ease. She knows her product. And, I love my new Jeep. Great job, Jen! Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Bonnie, we're happy you found Jennifer to be so supportive during your experience here at Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results