Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep

Woodbury Heights, NJ

4.9
647 Reviews
Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep is proud to serve greater Philadelphia with quality Jeep and Chrysler vehicles. With models like the Chrysler 200, 300, 300C, Town & Country, Pacifica, Jeep Compass, Patriot , Wrangler, Wrangler Unlimited,Cherokee, Grand Cherokee, Trailhawk, and all new Renegade we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 241 North Glassboro Rd, Woodbury Heights, NJ to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used car in the Philadelphia, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep is not just your Philadelphia Jeep and Chrysler dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our New Jersey customers. From Jeep and Chrysler car repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Jeep and Chrysler auto parts, to car loans, Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 241 North Glassboro Rd, Woodbury Heights, NJ or you can give us a call.

241 N. Glassboro Rd.

Woodbury Heights, NJ

08097

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 648 reviews

January 16, 2022

As always a pleasure to go in and be treated with the utmost respect as a customer. I have leased four cars through this dealership, and bought my van here. Everyone there knows my family and kids names More

by jmastrando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2022

Top notch experience with Rich Allen and the team. Found a beautiful, like new Wrangler on their website, drove over from Delaware and they treated me like a neighbor. Very professional, no pressure, this w More

by Toddbosch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2022

Great service ! Rich was extremely helpful, easy to work with. Absolutely wonderful experience shopping for car at Pellegrino. Definitely will recommend Pellegrino dealership to my friends. More

by Malesz.gm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pellegrino Chrysler Jeep! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 11, 2022

The team over at Pellegrino was nothing short of amazing. From ordering my Jeep to picking it up everything went smoothly. Thanks again More

by Chrisdoback
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2022

It was great working with Rich. He was very attentive and made himself available for whatever we needed. More

by Rig01
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2022

went in had great service and drove off with vehicle..fully explained ..was pleased and very satisfied More

by Dahadot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

Easy to work with. Straight forward service. Price as advertised no changes when in financing. More

by Shanecasey6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2021

Rich Allen and the whole Pellegrino team were great to work with. I test drove 6 or 7 cars and never any pressure. I had a total of three visits and took my time before I made my decision. The whole proce More

by George Wiese
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and they bend over backwards to help you with any issue you have More

by Rjmonty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2021

Jennifer was awesome to work with! Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I’ll be back! More

by BLONDIE7912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results