Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peltier Subaru

Tyler, TX

4.9
118 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3200 S SW Loop 323

Tyler, TX

75701

Directions

118 Reviews of Peltier Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"My sweet Crosstrek"

- Ambersandralee

Matthew was truly helpful with me ending up with my dream car! I would buy again because of him.my sales guys as nice too. He just seemed very busy and no forced just on us. They both made it possible though! Everyone there is very welcoming and nice as well. Service department ladies are sweet too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew and Keyton
Sep 23, 2019 -

Peltier Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for mentioning Matthew! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Sincerely, Mike Terry, General Manager.

August 28, 2019

"Marcus is an Outstanding saleperson"

- John

Marcus and all the team at Peltier Subaru were very friendly and extremely courteous. No high-pressure sale tactics. I had all my questions answered and found the extract car I wanted, a 2020 Subaru Ascent. The financing process was easy and was explained completely. Would highly recommend Peltier Subaru to anyone interested in a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Terry
5.0
Sep 03, 2019 -

Peltier Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review and congrats on your new 2020 Subaru Ascent. We agree that Marcus is an excellent salesman and we're lucky to have him on our team. We hope to see you back in our dealership very soon. Sincerely, Mike Terry, General Manager.

June 14, 2019

"Thank you, Marcus Terry for being an Awesome salesperson"

- SLreview

In April of this year, I purchased a 2019 Forester Subaru from Peltier Subaru. This was my fourth purchase of a Subaru and my first purchase from Peltier, Marcus Terry was my salesperson. Marcus would receive a rating of four Stars as the best salesperson I have experienced in purchasing a car. Marcus worked with me for several months before I made my purchase, during this time he was patience, thoughtful, honest and ethical all while maintaining a sense of humor. I would not hesitate to recommend Marcus to you for your next car purchase. Thank you, again Marcus for being an awesome person. Also, I met with Matthew Torres, Finance Manager, who was professional and knowledgeable taking extra time to answer my questions. Thank you, Matthew, for being an excellent finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Terry
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Torres, Finance Director
Jul 19, 2019 -

Peltier Subaru responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are lucky to have Marcus on our team. Sincerely, Mike Terry, General Manager.

April 03, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- slm616

Purchasing a vehicle from Peltier Subaru was a wonderful experience. Marcus Terry, in sales, was able to help me find the perfect car for my needs and was willing to accommodate his schedule to meet mine. Casey Brown, in financing, did a great job explaining my warranty and financing options. This was my first time buying a car and it could not have been a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Terry
5.0
Other Employees : Casey Brown
Apr 10, 2019 -

Peltier Subaru responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so pleased our team was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you back in our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Mike Terry, General Manager.

March 12, 2019

"Totally Wonderful from Start to Finish"

- Sheri

What a great dealership!! Everyone was so courteous, helpful and respectful. Our salesman, Marcus Terry, made our purchase a pleasure. He was attentive and knowledgeable. Wonderful, sincere personality. Jeremy Jones was also very helpful and pleasant. Mike Torres explained the financing end of the transaction in detail and answered questions before we had to ask them. We have bought dozens of vehicles over the decades, never has there been a dealership of this quality. Many dealerships are dismissive of older buyers. Certainly not a mistake Peltier Subaru makes, they could not have treated us better. Thank you sincerely for helping us make the right car purchase for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Terry
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Jones; Mike Torres
Apr 10, 2019 -

Peltier Subaru responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so pleased our team was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you back in our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Mike Terry, General Manager.

December 27, 2018

"Easy, enjoyable experience"

- Mike

Marcus Terry was my salesman and I also worked with Jeremy, a sales manager. I have nothing but praise for both of these gentlemen and have told everyone I know how professional and easy they were to work with. We all know how unpleasant purchasing a new car can be. Well, these gentlemen have set a very high standard that will be difficult to match by others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Terry
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy
Dec 28, 2018 -

Peltier Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear about your recent experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Sincerely, Mike Terry, General Manager

December 26, 2018

"awesome "

- Kennedy67

Marcus was great throughout my entire experience, very personable, never made me feel pressured and I got exactly the price and suv I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Terry
5.0
Dec 28, 2018 -

Peltier Subaru responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Marcus, we are lucky to have him! Sincerely, Mike Terry, General Manager

November 20, 2018

"Great Experience"

- NewSubaruCustomer

Our salesman, Marcus, was very friendly and helpful during our visit. If he didn't know an answer to a question, he found out what we wanted to know. There were no high pressure sales pitches. The dealership worked with us to get the best deal possible. Based on our purchase experience today, we would do business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Terry
5.0
Nov 21, 2018 -

Peltier Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear about your recent experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Sincerely, Mike Terry, General Manager

October 23, 2018

"Excellent character! "

- Campw22

Marcus needs a promotion or a raise! From the beginning he was extremely professional. He had a great attitude as well as empathy to our situation. He listened and problem solved the whole way through. I have never had a car salesman treat us so well. God bless you Marcus, you are a great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Terry
5.0
Oct 24, 2018 -

Peltier Subaru responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Marcus, we are lucky to have him! Sincerely, Mike Terry, General Manager

August 22, 2018

"The Ultimate Customer Service"

- Aharris

From the start this dealership team has been amazing to say the least. So amazing that I drove 7hrs to make my purchase. Steven is a prime example of what a car salesman should be, very knowledgeable, professional, and honest. He was also accompanied with Manger Casey Brown who did our finance portion of the deal and he too was great. He laid down our options and explained in full detail and did not miss a beat. These guys were phenomenal and it was a pleasure doing business with these guys. If you are look for a Subaru, these are your guys! Me and my wife greatly appreciate your attention to detail, professionalism, and unwavering customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hullum
5.0
Other Employees : Casey Brown
Aug 23, 2018 -

Peltier Subaru responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience and it is greatly appreciated that you drove so far. We hope you are enjoying your new purchase, thanks again! Mike Terry, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results