Back

Penn Toyota

Greenvale, NY

4.7
663 Reviews
As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 50 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. Penn Toyota, Where There Are No Salespeople, Just Penn Pals! Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable
Contact Dealership

2400 Northern Blvd

Greenvale, NY

11548

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 663 reviews

July 15, 2022

After several horrible experience from other dealers, finally had a great experience buying a car from this dealer. Robert Baierwalter, our sales representative walked us through the whole buying process More

by Melanie David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Baierwalter
July 10, 2022

Luis Morales did an exceptional job going over the price and vehicle with us and was so helpful from the minute we walked into the showroom floor , would definitely refer him to family and friends looking f More

by Tito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
luis morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Super helpful, nice, and easy to make deals. Had a great experience at penn Toyota. More

by jjoey73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Koli
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 02, 2022

I walked into Penn Toyota after a bad experience at Millennium Toyota. I was looking for a Rav 4 . I loved the color lunar rock from the moment I saw it. At Millennium they had a 2021, .no extra perks More

by rockyhill202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Volonakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Shin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
luis morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2022

I recently had the pleasure of working with Joni Glantz, Nick Volonakis, and Penn Toyota to purchase my 2015 Avalon Hybrid. The experience was excellent from start to finish. Ms. Glantz was very professio More

by wkuzmack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joni Glantz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Volonakis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2022

Had a great experience at Penn. I particularly want to thank Michael McGuire, my salesman, for his help. He is courteous, pleasant, patient and knowledgeable --a great combination More

by kathyc11379
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McGuire
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2022

Andi Vojth was a great help along the way throughout the whole buying process. Penn Toyota delivered everything that promised to me. I couldn’t be any happier with my new RAV4 that I just picked up this mor More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andi Vojth
December 31, 2021

This is truly one of the best dealerships, bar none, I've worked with to lease a car from. Joni Glantz was an excellent salesperson. Professional, friendly, polite, and went out of her way, especially tow More

by Eric Damast
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Haghighi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joni Glantz
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Mignano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2021

Very thorough with showing me how everything works with the car. Very accommodating. No pressure. Very respectful More

by Lorraine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerico Cossio Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2021

Ryan was incredibly helpful when I brought my Camry in .He kept me informed and updated me everyday of the progress. . I will always use Penn for all my Toyota needs because of the way he treated me. More

by marcelliotmusic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Beharry
1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results