Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Penn Toyota

Greenvale, NY

4.6
582 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 50 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. Penn Toyota, Where There Are No Salespeople, Just Penn Pals! Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable
Contact Dealership

2400 Northern Blvd

Greenvale, NY

11548

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 582 reviews

January 20, 2021

"I have had the pleasure of working with Luis Morales and..."

- Wrwill

I have had the pleasure of working with Luis Morales and Eric Shin the manager of Penn Toyota. This was my first time at this dealership I was recommended here and I have no regrets. They did a fantastic job of working with me to make sure that I get my car and make sure that it’s affordable for me. I would recommend anyone to these two great individuals. what a great job they did for me and I want to thank them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Thanks lots for all the help in getting me the truck that..."

- Jmf4ever

Thanks lots for all the help in getting me the truck that I wanted!! Appreciate it all what we went through in making the deal happen. I’m very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"I was flabbergasted about the kindness of everyone at..."

- Frez

I was flabbergasted about the kindness of everyone at Penn Toyota , starting from Jonathan on the phone to Ali my salesman who is very knowledgeable and truly helpful through the process , his guidance help me get the car that I wanted, and the way he explained me to operate the new tech in the car are flawless . Honestly Penn Toyota is no BS team , they make the process of buying a car hassle free as they’re straight forward abd on point .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean from the finance department
January 11, 2021

"My mom and I were in Penn Toyota and seeking for a new..."

- Rklam83

My mom and I were in Penn Toyota and seeking for a new hybrid. Ali was our salesperson and he was so great to work with his positive and energetic speed. He went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure within my budget. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"My mom and I went to get our first new hybrid in Penn..."

- FaiLam

My mom and I went to get our first new hybrid in Penn Toyota. Ali was our sale-person and introduce all great features on this 2021 brand new system. He was so great to work for and he is so positive and energetic speed. He will go above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure within our budget. We are so [please to work with him and I would highly recommend him to everyone. I thank you so much giving us a great experience in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Christopher Koli is a great guy helped me with everything..."

- tsyed1

Christopher Koli is a great guy helped me with everything I asked him to He is kind understanding and generous I love my new Toyota rav 4 and my experience with Penn Toyota and Christopher Koli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2021

"Buy the 4 mud guards for Camry SE 2018 for $ 85.00 + tax..."

- jperezm59

Buy the 4 mud guards for Camry SE 2018 for $ 85.00 + tax at Penn Toyota, the price seemed fair considering that it is an original part directly from the dealer (Amazon $ 33.00 + tax, Free shipping), it is good to reactivate the dealer's economy. But surprise when they bring me the installation bill $ 308.48 !!!! This is too excessive to install this accessory !!! They are charging 2 hours of labor for a job of 30-45 minutes !!! Was it so difficult to install 4 mud guards ??? The hour of labor is being charged as if the work had been mechanical or electrical. They are charging for the time the car is on the shift line, not for the actual working time. I recommend never buying or installing an accessory at the dealer. It was a real abuse !!! If you don't pay, they won't give you the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Chris Koli and Sean Haghighi were amazing! They were so..."

- luke_d

Chris Koli and Sean Haghighi were amazing! They were so easy to work with. Wonderful experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Luis helped me get my first car and even put a bow on it..."

- julyssarodriguez

Luis helped me get my first car and even put a bow on it when they handed me the keys. he was so helpful and informative. he made sure i knew what all my features were and how to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2021

"Luis went above and beyond in helping me trade in my 2006..."

- dougcorn63

Luis went above and beyond in helping me trade in my 2006 Sequioa and purchasing a 2018 Highlander. Very simply, he gets it....pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results