Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Penn Toyota

Greenvale, NY

4.7
638 Reviews
As a family owned and operated Toyota dealership for over 50 years we are proud of our many accomplishments. Penn Toyota, Where There Are No Salespeople, Just Penn Pals! Our commitment to our customers’ satisfaction is legendary. Whether you are purchasing a new or pre-owned Toyota, having repairs and maintenance performed, or selecting genuine parts and accessories, you can rely on the fact that our factory trained staff will do their utmost to make your experience pleasant and enjoyable
Contact Dealership

2400 Northern Blvd

Greenvale, NY

11548

Directions

By Type

Showing 638 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Luis Morales at Penn Toyota made my first purchase of a..."

- prampergas

Luis Morales at Penn Toyota made my first purchase of a new car smooth and effortless. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend Luis and Penn

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Luis Morales, Chris M, and the team at Penn Toyota, were..."

- khrosenberg

Luis Morales, Chris M, and the team at Penn Toyota, were courteous, straightforward, and professional. Every thing was handled with a personal touch and you could not ask for better service. Would absolutely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris M
July 29, 2021

"It was a pleasure to do business with Penn Toyota. Joni..."

- Invernal9

It was a pleasure to do business with Penn Toyota. Joni was excellent auto sales. She is very professional and kind. We got a great deal. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"I had a great experience at Penn Toyota. Joni was..."

- Michernandez81

I had a great experience at Penn Toyota. Joni was amazing. She put me in the car I wanted and made sure that me and my wife were comfortable with the decision we were making. Definitely would recommend buying or leasing from Penn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Joni was great! She made our first visit to Penn Toyota..."

- Kristin&Scott

Joni was great! She made our first visit to Penn Toyota easy and smooth. Found the pre-owned Corolla we wanted at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"Rob Tracy, Vinny, and Joni provided professional,..."

- tmt

Rob Tracy, Vinny, and Joni provided professional, friendly, timely, and honest sales service during the purchase of my used 2018 Camry XSE. I placed a deposit on the vehicle (sight unseen) and was happy to find out that the vehicle was exactly as described and the final price was exactly as discussed over the phone. I was in and out of the dealership with my new car (and old vehicle trade-in) in only 90 minutes thanks to the incredible service by Ron and Vinny. Words do not describe how happy I am with the outstanding service that I received from Penn Toyota. I will happily recommend then to friends and family members for future car purchases. Overall, an easy, pleasant and completely stress-free car buying experience at Penn Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Tracy, Vinny
May 21, 2021

"Always ready and willing to assist customers. Goes above..."

- Lisa

Always ready and willing to assist customers. Goes above and beyond to make your experience pleasant I have been dealing with Mr. Mignano since 2017 and folliw him wherever he is assigned. Treats customers like family and its appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Dishonest shameless miserable crooks.Nick - Finance..."

- StevenG

Dishonest shameless miserable crooks. Nick - Finance Manager Jericho S - Salesperson Chris M - Business Manager Last 4 VIN of the car I purchased is 9010 The care is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 03, 2021

"Luis Morales has made my experience at Penn Toyota in..."

- Njdance2

Luis Morales has made my experience at Penn Toyota in Greenvale ,New York a very pleasant and stress free experience. He is very knowledgeable and aware of my need. He listened and no pressure . It was a pleasure working with him Regards , Nancy Jacobson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Friendly, fast, curious and very knowledgable. Sales..."

- danich

Friendly, fast, curious and very knowledgable. Sales person was very professional. Dealership didn't honor the military discount and didn't provide front floor mats for the car - disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results