About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peoria Kia

4.4

133 Lifetime Reviews

17431 N 91st Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85382 Directions
Sales: (623) 933-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Peoria Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 06, 2019

"Great Experience"

- tmw5151

I bought 2-2019 Kia models (Sorento and Sportage) from this dealership. Jordan Hester was my salesman on both occasions. He was personable, and he was committed in his desire to get me what I specifically wanted in my vehicle. I would suggest to anyone looking for a vehicle purchase, they contact Jordan at Peoria Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Hester & Nate Palmer
November 12, 2018

"First time visit"

- azroadrunner

I just purchased a Kia Sportage on the personal market, and brought it in th Peoria Kia for the first time. David Daeffler was my service advisor. He took down my info, and scheduled a ride home for me. Hours later I received a call with the info i requested, as well as quotes to perform the work. Next day, he scheduled a pick up for me so I could pick up my vehicle. David was prompt, courteous, and very attentive to what I wanted done. I would definitely return for future work and request his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Daeffler
October 27, 2018

"Timely and accurate"

- Foxslair

The service I received that was to take about 1.5 hours, actually took 30 mins. Service rep was polite and professional. Not trying up my time, made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Fox
September 25, 2018

"Excellent service!!"

- CRC

I’ve been going to the service department at this dealership for many years now and Justen has always taken great care of us!! His honesty and knowledge are very much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Swett
September 14, 2018

"Great Service!"

- ja

I have 3 KIAs and I have them all serviced at Peoria Kia. Justin takes great care of me! I would recommend him and the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 27, 2018

"I've had very good experiences with their service department"

- LAB

I've had very good experiences with their service department. They have performed all of my warranty work and oil changes (not that I've needed either very often). Each time, they were friendly, helpful (not pushy) and they finished the work quicker than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Egbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Great service & facilities"

- gninaz

i’ve been a customer for 5 yrs. victor sold us a Soul and we’ve been very happy with it. the service people are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wiktor Rodziewicz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Worst Place to Buy A Vehicle"

- Not Happy

This was one of the worst car buying experiences I have ever had, I would not recommend this Dealership to anyone. Very bad customer service, the whole process was a mess!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They all know who they are
May 22, 2018

"Super Service Department"

- MO5756

Brought my car in for a recall and service. Larry was my service advisor, he kept me informed of my car's progress. He was professional and helpful through the whole process. I hate bringing my car in for service at the dealer, I always feel like they are trying to sell me things I don't need. Larry helped me get the things I absolutely needed and we held off on somethings that I could do next time. If you ever need service on your Kia, bring it in to Larry at Peoria Kia, he will treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Orris
May 08, 2018

"Nice and easy"

- Bobbychan

I made an appointment to have my Optima recall performed. Did a night drop and was notified my vehicle was ready before lunch. When I came to pick up my vehicle, it was washed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results