Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Peoria Kia

4.7

143 Lifetime Reviews

17431 N 91st Ave, Phoenix, Arizona 85382 Directions
Call (623) 933-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Peoria Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Was given red carpet treatment"

- maura71

I have purchased many cars in my years. I bought the 2018 Kia Rio Sport last June. Love it. I drive the 17 and the 101 everyday. All the time. My worst fear is having my car break down. Hence the reason why I buy brand new. Leaving for work at 6:30 am , car dies on 51st ave. I was able to get a Kia courtesy tow. Once there I was checked in already. Jason Sweet (the car man) came to me, was so apologetic. Rental car company came to pick me up. I was brought to the rental company. In a rental car and on my way to work by 9:30 in downtown Phoenix. They had to order the part for my car. It was ready for me to pick up the next day. I was soooo pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Sweet
August 14, 2019

"Schedule ur service with mark cronk "

- Fred_durst

Have nothing but good things to say about mark cronk. He cares about every customer and will treat you with respect. No b.s. from this guy. Make sure your next appointment is scheduled with mark cronk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor mark cronk
July 03, 2019

"Professional, knowledgeable, ON TIME"

- p1953t

I was greeted promptly . I was introduced to Mark Cronk and told he would be my Service Consultant. He explained the procedure and said he would keep me informed as progress was made and let me know if they found any work that may need attention. He came back to let me know I did needed a new battery. All other information was normal. Work was completed in record time. Mr. Cronk was very pleasant to work with. He is good PR for your dealership. Pat Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cronk
July 02, 2019

"60K Maintenance 2015 Sorento "

- MaintenanceNerd

Appointment was with David, but upon arrival he was out for the day. Brian S. Took the appointment. I requested Damon B as the Technician. Excellent work by Damon for me in the past maintenance cycles. Car is quicker of the mark niw. Whatever Damon did to it, I’m thankful to him. Great job Damon! Brian kept me informed throughout the maintenance. Thanks Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Simon, CSR. Damon Bosak Technician
June 11, 2019

"Excellent service. "

- Sxykia

I usually have one guy I deal with David. But he was off the day I went in. I dealt with Mark the guy was spot on in customer service skills. Thank you Peoria Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and mark
June 09, 2019

"I have bad Credit "

- JanL

I was at VW dealer and told me that there is nothing they could for Me want to a friend at a dealership and told me that I would have to until my bankruptcy was closed. I have a open BK and My wife and I decided to go to Peoria Kia and see Dominic Ochoa said to us once we have a case number he will get us a Car. So today after we have waited weeks for replies and got turned by all the dealers. My Wife wanted a Kia Soul guess what we have a 2014 Kia Soul with less then 19K on it. Go see Dominic Ochoa tell Him JL sent you. This car is loaded with features. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Dominic Ochoa Mr ED
June 07, 2019

"Always a pleasure!!!"

- JSR

5 x repeat customer. I only deal with Victor and Larry. These guys know how to get it done in a fun, professional, courteous manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wiktor Rodziewicz
5.0
Larry Guillen
5.0
June 05, 2019

"Excellent. Customer Service "

- BeccanSantos

They really went above and beyond for us. Super friendly and not pushy at all. Willing to work with people and their needs, gave lots of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wiktor Rodziewicz
5.0
June 04, 2019

"recent visit for oil change"

- ArtHoff

The Service advisor Mark was a pleasure to deal with. My car was ready when promised and all the safety checks were done.It was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Haverland
5.0
Wiktor Rodziewicz
5.0
May 02, 2019

"Great experience"

- Bigpapa

I bought my optima at another dealer. All my service has been with Peoria Kia. They have done al my service work. Very pleasant and prompt. Never had t wait longer than original quotes and most of the time I get my car early. I recommend this service department anytime any day. Pricing is fair market pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Egbert
5.0
Derek Holmes
5.0
Edward Jones
5.0
Valerie Pele
5.0
Mark Haverland
5.0
Other Employees : Justin and David
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results