Search
Back

Pepe Cadillac

4.9

935 Lifetime Reviews

15 Water Street, White Plains, New York 10601
Call (914) 595-4944

935 Reviews of Pepe Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Service When Needed"

- Arthur F.

When my “need service” light appeared I immediately contacted Pepe Cadillac. Sam Kwartler and his professional service team were there for me. Several hours later and with a “smile,” I was on my way home with the comfortable feeling that all was well! Thanks Pepe Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kwartler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Great Salesman"

- John

The Salesmen specifically worked to find out my requirements and then worked to match my needs to various vehicles in inventory. Additionally there finance person did not try to over sell add-on’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John J. Gerardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Recent Service on my Vehicle"

- Ron123

Pepe Cadillac continues to employ a personable and knowledgeable staff in both the service and sales departments. Further, every employee consistently performs their roles in a very professional manner. I would rate my overall recent experience 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gorlick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jasson Liriano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Mercedes brother said he loves my new Cadillac and might eve"

- Dr.D

Pepe Cadillac personnel were wonderful. They walked me through the whole process from shopping to buying and I’m not much of a car buff. They spoke long distance with my brother who really understands cars. They were impressed with his knowledge and we were able to discuss the car I was about to buy in great detail. i am very excited with my new car and I knew I did well when I drove to the Jersey shore and my Mercedes driving brother sat in the car abd exclaimed, “Wow I really like your car I might get one of these Cadillac SUVs myself.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Mota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Petrina Caso

Easy check-in, greeted me by name, comfortable waiting area, fast, even washed and vacuumed my car. Sam Kwartler, Service Rep, was friendly, knowledgeable and processed paperwork quickly. There was even a follow-up thank-you note left in car from Ron Bald, Service Director. Great place, great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kwartler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Bald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam Kwartler, Ron Bald
March 02, 2019

"Professional and Courteous.....A well run dealership"

- Nooproblem

I have brought my car to this dealership since I purchased the vehicle new from another dealership in a different county. They have welcomed me and always remember how I like my car to be - CLEAN. This service appointment was critical since the car was misfiring. They accepted the car immediately, diagnosed the problem, and returned the car to me super quickly. Sam watched over the repair and made sure that all items were completed properly...and even remembered to do the inspection which would have expired in a few weeks. Kudos to the Pepe Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kwartler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Spaziante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patti Coviello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"The best dealership in the country by far!! "

- Jpstar21

I have purchased over 10 Cadillacs and have used dealerships from Texas, Illinois, CT. Jim Romer, the sales manageris phenomenal. Best service you will ever get. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Persaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"Great service and courteous crew"

- Solly1234

Took his time to go over details , very helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect , made sure I understood all about the car, maintenance and all gadgets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John J. Gerardi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2019

"Great experience"

- Justjoe

I have purchased many cars in the past but not at this dealer and it was like they welcomed you to their home. Buying a car is stressful but they were very laid back and gave me a great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Persaud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Raniolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Romer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2019

"on time service performed at a high level of quality"

- Sal

Service was ready at the appointed time; I was asked to describe any concerns and advised about how long service call would be. I was kept informed of progress and work was completed in accordance with anticipated schedule and completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Kwartler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 935 results