Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Perfect Auto Collection

Akron, OH

4.8
323 Reviews
We use unprecedented customer service and cutting-edge technology to unite our clients with their dream cars. Whether you want to visit our world class indoor showroom featuring over 100 sports, luxury and exotic cars or do a virtual tour from the comfort of your home we will strive to exceed your every expectation. With our collection of drivable art that is as distinguished as its future owners, the only difficult part will be deciding which one belongs in your driveway.

895 E Tallmadge Ave

Akron, OH

44310

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 323 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable people with a great..."

- JWilson

Very friendly and knowledgeable people with a great selection of high end cars. Ron, Alex, Nick and Avery were all very helpful. I also got a better rate than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Great friendly customer service. Easy to work with. Got..."

- JWilson

Great friendly customer service. Easy to work with. Got me a better rate than I expected. Ron and Avery and Nick and Alex made the transaction almost painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Perfect Auto Collection provided me with outstanding..."

- Philip (KY)

Perfect Auto Collection provided me with outstanding service, integrity and communication! They were committed to the quality of their inventory and understanding of my desire with regards to my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2021

"Customer service time lacking. Attention to details..."

- Nazareth Ford

Customer service time lacking. Attention to details selling a fine auto--such-as a Bentley should warrant more care than I received. There was an issue and it was fixed. That was good. Stella was attentive and was very good at making sure the items that needed attention were taken care of. I think they need to be more attentive--there are cars of the customers dreams being sold. I guess Nothing is "perfect." Still, if they are told--they could be a better dealer. I gave a 4 because there is room for improvement. I would recommend them as one choice to look at fine autos such-as mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Nazareth Ford responded

Customer service time lacking. Attention to details selling a fine auto--such-as a Bentley should warrant more care than I received. There was an issue and it was fixed. That was good. Stella was attentive and was very good at making sure the items that needed attention were taken care of. I think they need to be more attentive--there are cars of the customers dreams being sold. I guess Nothing is "perfect." Still, if they are told--they could be a better dealer. I gave a 4 because there is room for improvement. I would recommend them as one choice to look at fine autos such-as mine.

July 14, 2021

"I would have liked more attention. I felt like I was on..."

- shalt59

I would have liked more attention. I felt like I was on the clock. I would have liked a hands on orientation regarding car instrumentation

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"The staff was very responsive, professional, honest &..."

- Michelle.ank2022

The staff was very responsive, professional, honest & respectful of my time and specifics to help secure the right vehicle! Strongly recommend the dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"If you're looking for a premium luxury car this is the..."

- buforo67

If you're looking for a premium luxury car this is the place to go. if you want them they have them. Their sales people are top-notch they know their business and they know their cars. Our sales person was Stella Stevens she did everything we asked of her and more I could recommend anybody higher than her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"This dealership has some very special inventory! And..."

- Love the Bentley Beast

This dealership has some very special inventory! And Stella and her assistant were not only responsive, but also proactive, in helping us close on our Bentley.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

So happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team! Thank you for sharing and enjoy your Bentley!

July 11, 2021

"Thanks Perfect Auto. Amazing Inventory with a very..."

- res1779

Thanks Perfect Auto. Amazing Inventory with a very professional staff, including', Ron/ Sales, Alex/ Finance,All persons answering the phones, backed up by a great General Manager/ Ameer. I'm a first time buyer over internet, across the country in California, with no regrets. I will definitly refer my business, family, friends, partners to you ! ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 10, 2021

"Very professional and helpful and convenient to work..."

- larrywvr22

Very professional and helpful and convenient to work with. I would use this company again in the future. Thank you again for all your services!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results