Back

Perfect Auto Collection

Akron, OH

4.5
429 Reviews
We use unprecedented customer service and cutting-edge technology to unite our clients with their dream cars. Whether you want to visit our world class indoor showroom featuring over 100 sports, luxury and exotic cars or do a virtual tour from the comfort of your home we will strive to exceed your every expectation. With our collection of drivable art that is as distinguished as its future owners, the only difficult part will be deciding which one belongs in your driveway.
Contact Dealership

895 E Tallmadge Ave

Akron, OH

44310

Directions

By Type

Showing 429 reviews

February 17, 2023

A few months back I leased a new car from ANOTHER dealership and the salesman turned out to be very shady. The experience there was so bad I vowed never to do business with their network again. Perfe More

by Nate H.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilona Lisovets
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Aram T.
Feb 17, 2023 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Thank you for the review Nate! It's great to hear that you were happy with your experience with Aram and the team. We hope that you're enjoying the Navigator. Welcome to the Perfect Auto family! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any vehicle needs in the future.

January 02, 2023

Aram and Mike were very efficient when it came to my purchase from start to finish!! They both made sure I got the best deal, made sure they gave me a great deal on my trade in!! Answered all my questi More

by chris osman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Glover
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Aram Tosunyan Sales Dept 5 Stars
Jan 02, 2023 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Thanks for the great review Chris! It's awesome to hear that you had an excellent experience with Aram and Mike. Congratulations on the Range Rover and welcome to the Perfect Auto family!

December 28, 2022

The best place hands down to get your new vehicle! The quality of customer service and attention to detail is unmatched. Very professional. Thank you Perfect Auto for making my car buying experience s More

by Aantonas1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Hyde
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 28, 2022 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Congrats on the new vehicle! We're glad that you had an awesome experience with the team.

December 14, 2022

Ryan and Aram are great helped us get the car we wanted and always answered all the questions we asked don't look any further this is the place you wanna buy from More

by Dallasintlexport
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Hyde
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Greg/Eugene
December 10, 2022

Everything started off great. They were very responsive and we got everything out together quickly. Picked up the car from a neighboring state. Got home and found smashed glass sh More

by RG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rolando Ransom
Dec 12, 2022 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Hi Robert, we're sorry to hear that you didn't have a great experience purchasing with us. Please connect with Gus, we'd like to do what we can to make it right. 330.921.0895.

December 08, 2022

Ryan helped me get through the process seamlessly and effortlessly. Would 100% recommend to family and friends! More

by Alex Buckwalter
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Glover
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Hyde
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 08, 2022 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Alex! Ryan is great, and we glad he was able to provide you with an awesome experience. Congrats on the G70, hope you enjoy it!

December 01, 2022

Alex was great and informative on the vehicles I was inquiring about and on the vehicle I ended up purchasing…. Great salesman More

by Tommy V
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Hermann
Dec 02, 2022 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Thanks for the review Tommy! Alex is great, we're glad he was able to get you into an awesome car. Congrats on the S-Class and welcome to the Perfect Auto family!

November 28, 2022

Far from Perfect. Recently bought a Porsche 911 from this dealer and everything was great initially. The sales and finance team were very responsive getting back t More

by Rafael V.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Glover
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rolando Ransom
Nov 29, 2022 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Rafael, we're sorry to hear that you weren't happy with your experience at Perfect Auto Collection. Please reach out to Ilona@perfectautocollection.com at your earliest convenience.

November 23, 2022

Great experience and beautiful cars! Alexander was helpful in every step of the way and was quick to answer any questions I had. I would recommend doing business with them. I know I w More

by logan.t.peltier
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Glover
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Leo, Alexander Hermann
Nov 23, 2022 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Logan. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Alex! Congrats on the Q8. Welcome to the Perfect Auto family!

November 18, 2022

Alex was great to work with! He made the process smooth and was extremely friendly. This is a great dealership with an impressive collection of cars. More

by ecalvin23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Hermann, Travis Bortz
Nov 21, 2022 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Thanks for the review. We're glad that you had a great experience with Alex!

1
...