Back

Perfect Auto Collection

Akron, OH

4.7
407 Reviews
We use unprecedented customer service and cutting-edge technology to unite our clients with their dream cars. Whether you want to visit our world class indoor showroom featuring over 100 sports, luxury and exotic cars or do a virtual tour from the comfort of your home we will strive to exceed your every expectation. With our collection of drivable art that is as distinguished as its future owners, the only difficult part will be deciding which one belongs in your driveway.
Contact Dealership

895 E Tallmadge Ave

Akron, OH

44310

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 407 reviews

July 12, 2021

This dealership has some very special inventory! And Stella and her assistant were not only responsive, but also proactive, in helping us close on our Bentley. More

by Love the Bentley Beast
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Malotte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Stella Stevens
Jul 12, 2021 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

So happy to hear you had a great experience working with our team! Thank you for sharing and enjoy your Bentley!

July 12, 2021

If you're looking for a premium luxury car this is the place to go. if you want them they have them. Their sales people are top-notch they know their business and they know their cars. Our sales person wa More

by buforo67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stella Stevens
July 11, 2021

Thanks Perfect Auto. Amazing Inventory with a very professional staff, including', Ron/ Sales, Alex/ Finance,All persons answering the phones, backed up by a great General Manager/ Ameer. I'm a first More

by res1779
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex Niazov , Corey Hicks, Ameer Azzam, Dennis Lekarev, Jonathan Miller
July 10, 2021

Very professional and helpful and convenient to work with. I would use this company again in the future. Thank you again for all your services! More

by larrywvr22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex Niazov
July 07, 2021

Stella, Ameer and team were a huge help in finding my dream car. They made sure to FaceTime me the car to show me all the features I wanted and also to verify the vehicle was in excellent condition befor More

by Jeff H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Niazov , Ameer Azzam, Stella Stevens
Jul 07, 2021 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We put every effort into making the car buying experience as enjoyable and seamless as possible so your review means a lot!

July 01, 2021

Great service and very helpful. Answered questions and responded in a timely manner. Very professional at all times! I would use them again in the future. More

by Schultziej22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Avery Malotte
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ameer Azzam
July 01, 2021

My experience with this seller has been great! Dennis in sales and Alex in the business office were especially helpful an professional. I initiated contact on a Saturday and within the next 5 days my purc More

by rblesq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Niazov , Dennis Lekarev
June 27, 2021

Staff is friendly, they’re very thorough. I’m pleased! More

by Wkfonseca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ameer Azzam
Jun 28, 2021 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Glad you enjoyed working with us! Thank you for sharing your experience!

June 25, 2021

This was the best car dealership I have ever been to! Everyone was very nice and helpful. More

by Dani J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Perie
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Avery Malotte
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Stella Stevens, Dennis Lekarev, Jonathan Miller
June 25, 2021

Everyone is friendly, professional and helpful. They all were great More

by paulk64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Lekarev
Jun 28, 2021 -

Perfect Auto Collection responded

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review! We work very hard to build strong relationships and always delivery the best experience possible.

91 - 100 of 407 results