Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Centerville, OH

4.3
294 Reviews

95 Loop Rd

Centerville, OH

45459

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 295 reviews

October 18, 2021

"Lois help me purchase the truck of my dreams! Very happy..."

- kdrummond20

Lois help me purchase the truck of my dreams! Very happy with the ease of the experience and everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful/nice. Would recommend buying from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lois Ryan
5.0
October 05, 2021

"Andrew was my sales associate and he did an awesome job...."

- Tahoe lover!!!

Andrew was my sales associate and he did an awesome job. He took care of all the details and followed through efficiently without being overbearing or pushy. Allie took care of our loan with a very pleasant professional attitude. My overall experience was excellent. I visited 7 dealerships and drove 6 tahoes. I returned to the first place I started. I felt that you were fair in your pricing and working to achieve our goals. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Allie
Oct 06, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that our sales team provided you such a great experience!

October 05, 2021

"Everyone was amazing and made sure I got what I wanted! I..."

- Ashiibrush

Everyone was amazing and made sure I got what I wanted! I wasn’t shoved into a car I wasn’t happy with. They made the process quick and easy and made me feel like I was a human and not just another customer or sale. I’m very happy with my car and I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin B
Oct 06, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What an awesome review! Thank you! We are so thankful for customers like you!

September 30, 2021

"Personal service. Polite. Quick for work completion...."

- Wandy0114

Personal service. Polite. Quick for work completion. Service as expected. Car was clean at completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Miller
5.0
Oct 01, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to give every customer a 5 star experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 20, 2021

"From the beginning this was the best car buying..."

- NavyVet1

From the beginning this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I was helped by Brett his level of knowledge and care for helping me was amazing. I will never buy a car from anyone else. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Osterday
Sep 21, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What a great review! Thank you! We are so glad that Brett was able to provide you with a 5 star sales experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 19, 2021

"Very professional and caring staff and use of the newest..."

- dwightmontgomery

Very professional and caring staff and use of the newest technology! Appointment completed on time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Mckinnon
5.0
Sep 21, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad that our service department was able to give you a great experience!

September 18, 2021

"Great service and friendly staff are ready to help with..."

- mattgrimm22

Great service and friendly staff are ready to help with any questions or concerns you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.D. Ellis
4.0
Melissa Fletcher
4.0
Carmen Kassis
4.0
Alyssa Grooms
4.0
Sep 21, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

September 14, 2021

"I would stay far away from this place if you are not..."

- woodruffv

I would stay far away from this place if you are not under warranty. I took my Wrangler in to check ABS light which was just a wheel speed sensor. Also had a check engine light. Almost $300 in diagnostic fee of which they charged me $25 for shop fees (still have not figured that one out). The total bill would have been almost $1000 for two parts that amounted to less than $100 and labor along with the diagnostics.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know his name
Sep 15, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Please allow us to take a closer look at this for you. Email us at bburket@performancecjdr.com. Thank you.

September 14, 2021

"I had an absolutely amazing experience with the staff at..."

- cam.villa83

I had an absolutely amazing experience with the staff at Performance! Lois was so friendly and professional, and the folks in the finance department were extremely helpful. They made my purchasing experience easy and transparent and I will definitely be back whenever I am needing to purchase another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lois Ryan
5.0
Sep 15, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this awesome review! We are so glad that Lois was able to provide you with a 5 star sales experience. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!

September 13, 2021

"Professional staff, I was expecting to sit there for 5..."

- Sapphris

Professional staff, I was expecting to sit there for 5 hours but was there for less than 2. The receptionist was welcoming and met us at the door. Mentioned something that needed fixed and they fixed it for me. Definitely plan to go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Horsley
5.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

Performance Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results