Back

Performance Honda Bountiful

Bountiful, UT

3.7
750 Reviews

2215 500 W

Bountiful, UT

84010

Directions

By Type

Showing 750 reviews

March 24, 2022

Ryan Garcia was excellent. He answered all our questions, was extremely courteous, and was happy to help when we had a follow-up. As for our CRV, it looks like it will be an ex More

by Brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Garcia
January 08, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience with sales associate Kevin Burns. After looking at a couple cars and being unsure he gave me a call the next day with a car they’d just taken in. It was exactly what I wa More

by Kris S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Burns
December 22, 2021

Dealership threatened to repo vehicle 5 days before Christmas due to their mistakes: I have bought new vehicles from performance Honda in the past but my lease buyout experience was so poor that I w More

by Gary S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Smoot, Tyler McConnel, Justin Hill, Tyler Vance, Sergio Perez, Jared Barnes
November 19, 2021

Really???? You kept me waiting for 40 minutes this morning to answer a simple question because your sales meeting was more important. Want more sales? Treat people right. I have 1500 online friends. More

by K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Summers, Dalton Jensen, JJ Wilkinson
October 06, 2021

If there was a minus start rating, this dealer would get a -5. They advertised this vehicle at $ 18,550.00 on 9/08/21 (have copy of posting); on 9/08 I gave them a $500.00 security deposit required to hol More

by ntwoftns
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Wilson
September 22, 2021

I took my Honda Accord in for an oil change and tires rotated according to a coupon they sent me in the mail. After my previous visit I was skeptical about the tires being rotated so I marked two of the More

by pulverized55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Vance
July 07, 2021

Excellent customer service!! Timely and efficient, with great communication. Flexible and accommodating to my needs. My service adviser was Mr. Sergio Perez, best service I’ve ever received!! More

by IndiHouston
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Perez
February 20, 2021

I loved working with this dealership, great people to talk to and help ya out. The wait time was a little long but that is okay cause I chatted with them while waiting. I will say this though more know More

by Justinsnipermister
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ebinger, Justin, and pete
November 14, 2020

My daughter was buying a car and paying for it herself. I went along to help her make a wise decision and because buying a car can be a bit intimidating. We were looking at a used 2019 Hyundai Tucson. T More

by green
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SAM Five Stars!
October 28, 2020

Was recently on a cross country road trip and had completed 7,500 miles when I arrived in the Salt Lake City area. Was able to schedule an oil change and tire rotation with Performance Honda. In less More

by samcca11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Vance
1
...
1 - 10 of 750 results