Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Performance Lexus

Cincinnati, OH

4.9
697 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4328 Kings Water Dr

Cincinnati, OH

45249

Directions

698 Reviews of Performance Lexus

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"I was very pleased with the dealers service. I just..."

- rfbrohas

I was very pleased with the dealers service. I just relocated from Tucson AZ. I am now living in Montcomery. I will go back to your dealership when I need more service and when I am looking for a new Lexus car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Decamillo
5.0
Apr 13, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Performance Lexus, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

April 04, 2021

"Fantastic experience all around! I purchased my first..."

- krc22777

Fantastic experience all around! I purchased my first Lexus, and felt like royalty the entire visit. Everyone was friendly and nice. Rick, Jeff, and Carson were amazing! They made me experience very memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Jeff Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Carson
Apr 05, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Thank you for coming to Performance Lexus for your first Lexus! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience working with Rick, Jeff, and Carson. Our team is grateful for your business and kind feedback!

March 30, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Rick . Great personality ,..."

- sstedean

I enjoyed working with Rick . Great personality , friendliness and willingness to take care of my needs . He made sure I got what I wanted and went way over and beyond to take care of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Jeff Butler
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to commend Rick. We are thrilled to hear that he went "over and beyond" to assist with your purchase. All of us at Performance Lexus wish you safe travels in your new vehicle!

March 29, 2021

"We worked with 2 sales people. Both were excellent,..."

- angp

We worked with 2 sales people. Both were excellent, willing to answer any questions and went out of their way to help us become familiar with their cars. There was never any pressure. The purchase went smoothly and everyone went out of their way to make us feel pampered and special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Michael Koesters
5.0
Jason Morgan
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

This review makes our day! We are delighted that our team delivered the high level of service and care we expect for our guests. Thank you for choosing Performance Lexus and congratulations on your new car!

March 25, 2021

"Rick Hubble was great to deal with! Knowledgeable and..."

- jwcline53

Rick Hubble was great to deal with! Knowledgeable and very responsive. He knew what we wanted and went the extra mile to find our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Mar 25, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Rick could give you an excellent experience and help you drive away in your perfect fit. Thank you for supporting Performance Lexus!

March 23, 2021

"Roderick was great to work with. I stopped in on a Sunday..."

- Jimhoward77

Roderick was great to work with. I stopped in on a Sunday after they were closed Roderick was getting ready to leave but stopped answered my questions and went back in and got me a card. I was really impressed with his work/sales ethic. I came back the following Friday with his help I was able to get the car of my dreams. Definitely would buy from him again. I would recommend him to anyone needing to purchase a automobile. Very professional. Roderick was very friendly I cannot say as much for some of the other people I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Robb Kelly
1.0
Jason Morgan
1.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Jim - While I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Roderick, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help, I am concerned that the rest of our team didn't leave you with the same positive impression. I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about your visit and see what we can do to improve going forward. I'm going to look up your contact information, but please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, J.R. Hage - General Manager - 513-677-0177

March 20, 2021

"Both Jeff and Rick we absolutely amazing!! There were..."

- jaimeebsn2005

Both Jeff and Rick we absolutely amazing!! There were knowledgeable, patient and understanding of my desires in regards to exactly what I WANTED!!! Would recommend them to anyone/everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Butler
Mar 22, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! Jeff and Rick are both excellent members of our team at Performance Lexus, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you, and we hope to see you again!

Mar 22, 2021 -

jaimeebsn2005 responded

I am pretty sure you will see me again! This current Lexus is my third and I still have them all! I love Lexus and don't plan to go anywhere else.

March 06, 2021

"Thank you for the great wonderful service. Taylor is..."

- Norine

Thank you for the great wonderful service. Taylor is fabulous. Always a smile when she greets me. She explains everything when the service is over. She arranged for me to see a Carson Tech specialist who is always fabulous. I love the video that shows what is happening with your car.Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor and Carson
Mar 08, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

We are thrilled that Taylor and the team always take such great care of you and your vehicle! Thank you for giving Performance Lexus your business and stellar review. We look forward to seeing you next time!

February 12, 2021

"After my son bought a Lexus through Rick, and was..."

- rthompson40

After my son bought a Lexus through Rick, and was overwhelmingly positive about working with him, I had to go see him. I proceeded to buy the Lexus GX460 I had been eyeing, and working with Rick was a first class experience. He is a true professional, he’ll be seeing our entire family in the years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such an exceptional purchase experience working with Rick. Congratulations on your new Lexus GX460, and we hope to see you again at Performance Lexus!

February 11, 2021

"Thank you for an awesome experience! I was met with..."

- Ms. Judy

Thank you for an awesome experience! I was met with warmth, treated like royalty, and I have a car I love. Mr. Hubble worked to make sure I was happy when I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Other Employees : Carson
Feb 12, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

This feedback makes our day! We are so happy to have you in the Performance Lexus family and we are thrilled to have helped you find your perfect car. Thank you and safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 698 results