Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Performance Lexus

Cincinnati, OH

4.9
702 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4328 Kings Water Dr

Cincinnati, OH

45249

Directions

702 Reviews of Performance Lexus

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2021

"Great service, great staff. Rick Hubble you’re the best,..."

- Salesman

Great service, great staff. Rick Hubble you’re the best, very professional and passionate about helping customers meet their needs. Ten stars for Rick Hubble!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Thank you for the rave review of Rick! We are delighted to hear that he could help you get into the right vehicle. Our team at Performance Lexus is grateful for your business and positive feedback.

April 25, 2021

"Working with Rick was easy. He made us feel at ease from..."

- Bamoore12051

Working with Rick was easy. He made us feel at ease from the moment we met him. His words helped us become familiar with the different styles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about Rick! He is an important member of our team and we will pass along your comments to him. Thank you for giving Performance Lexus your business and five-star review. Safe travels!

April 19, 2021

"Second Lexus I have purchased from Rick. Rick is a great..."

- Jeff H

Second Lexus I have purchased from Rick. Rick is a great guy to work with - always willing to go above and beyond to make sure customer is satisfied. Jason in Finance is also a pleasure to work with - makes closing the deal very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Jason Morgan
5.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review, Jeff! We are proud to have earned your repeat business and happy to hear that Rick and Jason went the extra mile to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Performance Lexus down the road!

April 18, 2021

"We had a great time purchasing our new Lexus. Rodrick is..."

- bbabs113

We had a great time purchasing our new Lexus. Rodrick is a real charmer and fun to be around. Looking forward to working with Performance Lexus in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Welcome to the Performance Lexus family! We are grateful for your business and are delighted to hear that you had fun working with Rodrick to get into your new vehicle. Thank you so much for your business and kind review!

April 13, 2021

"I was very pleased with the dealers service. I just..."

- rfbrohas

I was very pleased with the dealers service. I just relocated from Tucson AZ. I am now living in Montcomery. I will go back to your dealership when I need more service and when I am looking for a new Lexus car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Decamillo
5.0
Apr 13, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Performance Lexus, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

April 04, 2021

"Fantastic experience all around! I purchased my first..."

- krc22777

Fantastic experience all around! I purchased my first Lexus, and felt like royalty the entire visit. Everyone was friendly and nice. Rick, Jeff, and Carson were amazing! They made me experience very memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Jeff Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Carson
Apr 05, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Thank you for coming to Performance Lexus for your first Lexus! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience working with Rick, Jeff, and Carson. Our team is grateful for your business and kind feedback!

March 30, 2021

"I enjoyed working with Rick . Great personality ,..."

- sstedean

I enjoyed working with Rick . Great personality , friendliness and willingness to take care of my needs . He made sure I got what I wanted and went way over and beyond to take care of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Jeff Butler
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to commend Rick. We are thrilled to hear that he went "over and beyond" to assist with your purchase. All of us at Performance Lexus wish you safe travels in your new vehicle!

March 29, 2021

"We worked with 2 sales people. Both were excellent,..."

- angp

We worked with 2 sales people. Both were excellent, willing to answer any questions and went out of their way to help us become familiar with their cars. There was never any pressure. The purchase went smoothly and everyone went out of their way to make us feel pampered and special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Michael Koesters
5.0
Jason Morgan
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

This review makes our day! We are delighted that our team delivered the high level of service and care we expect for our guests. Thank you for choosing Performance Lexus and congratulations on your new car!

March 25, 2021

"Rick Hubble was great to deal with! Knowledgeable and..."

- jwcline53

Rick Hubble was great to deal with! Knowledgeable and very responsive. He knew what we wanted and went the extra mile to find our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Mar 25, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Rick could give you an excellent experience and help you drive away in your perfect fit. Thank you for supporting Performance Lexus!

March 23, 2021

"Roderick was great to work with. I stopped in on a Sunday..."

- Jimhoward77

Roderick was great to work with. I stopped in on a Sunday after they were closed Roderick was getting ready to leave but stopped answered my questions and went back in and got me a card. I was really impressed with his work/sales ethic. I came back the following Friday with his help I was able to get the car of my dreams. Definitely would buy from him again. I would recommend him to anyone needing to purchase a automobile. Very professional. Roderick was very friendly I cannot say as much for some of the other people I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Hubble
5.0
Robb Kelly
1.0
Jason Morgan
1.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Performance Lexus responded

Jim - While I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Roderick, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help, I am concerned that the rest of our team didn't leave you with the same positive impression. I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about your visit and see what we can do to improve going forward. I'm going to look up your contact information, but please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, J.R. Hage - General Manager - 513-677-0177

1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results