Back

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
3,152 Reviews
Our Approach - Much More Than You Expect What comes to mind when you think of car dealerships? Chances are, things like trust, integrity, fairness and total satisfaction aren't on the list. But at Perkins Motor Company we believe that-whatever your needs-your experience shouldn't involve anything but those values. That's the way we've treated our customers, employees, family, friends and the community for more than half a century of serving Southern Colorado. Right from the start, you'll feel the difference. No pressure, no runaround. Just our knowledgeable and friendly staff there to help you make the very best decisions for you. "We provide our customers with a shopping, buying, service and ownership experience that consistently satisfies each individual's needs and exceeds their expectations in an honest and uncompromising manner." - Tom Perkins About Perkins Motor Company - Your Colorado Springs Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat, Jeep and Ram Dealer At Perkins Motor Company we offer the best in new Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat, Jeep and Ram vehicles in Colorado Springs along with Colorado used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff guarantees you will find that new or used car you have been searching for. We are proud to serve the surrounding communities of Denver, Littleton and Pueblo, Colorado. For years, our auto financing staff at Perkins Motor Company has offered expert advice for those seeking the best available Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat, Jeep or Ram auto loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Colorado Springs auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat, Jeep and Ram auto parts and car accessories.
Contact Dealership

1205 Motor City Dr

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,152 reviews

July 06, 2022

Jacques Perreault at Perkins RAM was amazing! We were shocked at the level of service provided and how fast it was to get back on the road! Thanks again to Jacques and all of the other staff that More

by charlescobau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Margo Roldan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

We had a hiccup at the start of the process but finished very strong, and I'm satisfied with how things ended. I would definitely recommend Jacques Perreault and Perkins. More

by keith.gelo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Keith, we are happy to read your overall experience was good with us here at Perkins Motor Company. We appreciate your business.

June 27, 2022

Jacques is a true gentleman and professional at Perkins (and a familiar local face from a prior company). Lucky to have bumped into him on the lot. More

by branepanto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello! Thank you for the five-star review. We are glad our team at Perkins Motor Company was professional and helpful. We hope to continue to be of service to you in the future!

June 13, 2022

A little tricky at first, but it all worked out to be a great purchase! More

by OXMAN77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi OXMAN77 All of us here at Perkins Motor Company are overjoyed to hear about your honest experience with our dealership. We really appreciate your writing this review for us on DealerRater. Thank you for shopping with us.

Jun 17, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi OXMAN77 All of us here at Perkins Motor Company are overjoyed to hear about your honest experience with our dealership. We really appreciate your writing this review for us on DealerRater. Thank you for shopping with us.

June 13, 2022

Quick easy and friendly. We love our Wagoneer and the team over at Perkins was awesome More

by paychecksbylisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Faidley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darryl Champion
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eddie Cortes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacques Perreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patti Hennen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Neil Espino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Will Limtiaco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Clarke
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Summer Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Marcello Carini
Jun 16, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

Jun 16, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

June 11, 2022

Jacques Perreault is awesome. I was there to purchase a replacement vehicle as my SUV was recently totaled. I had not received the insurance check yet, but Jacques assured me I More

by Adam K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tamara Gonzales
Jun 17, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for making the drive out to Perkins Motor Company to purchase your vehicle with us here at Perkins Motor Company. We're delighted to learn of your satisfaction regarding working with our team going above and beyond to get you exactly what you needed. Congratulations on your vehicle and happy driving!

Jun 17, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for making the drive out to Perkins Motor Company to purchase your vehicle with us here at Perkins Motor Company. We're delighted to learn of your satisfaction regarding working with our team going above and beyond to get you exactly what you needed. Congratulations on your vehicle and happy driving!

June 08, 2022

Neil was amazing to work with and incredibly patient and kind. I never once felt pressured to purchase something I didn't want and I can genuinely say that this is the first car I've purchased where I didn' More

by jmartin010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Espino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, It's lovely that our team could help you get your dream vehicle. Thank you for your business and kind words. If there is anything else you need then please contact us at Perkins Motor Company.

Jun 14, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, It's lovely that our team could help you get your dream vehicle. Thank you for your business and kind words. If there is anything else you need then please contact us at Perkins Motor Company.

Jun 17, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, It's lovely that our team could help you get your dream vehicle. Thank you for your business and kind words. If there is anything else you need then please contact us at Perkins Motor Company.

June 04, 2022

Great service and friendly people. Jacques is very personal and kind-hearted. This was smooth and painless. More

by jordan_bellows
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 06, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to learn that you had a smooth and painless experience here at Perkins Motor Company. We know you have options, and making us your number one choice means a great deal to our team. Thanks for your recommendation.

May 31, 2022

This was our second vehicle to purchase from Jacques, and both have been great experiences. Communicates throughout the entire process, even when dealing with shipping challenges that were out of the dealers More

by JASON.G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tamara Gonzales
Jun 01, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Jason, Thank you for your recommendation and return patronage. Enjoy your purchase and please know that you are always welcome here at Perkins Motor Company.

May 29, 2022

Jacques is an incredibly kind and patient sales advisor - his experience has been paramount with ensuring our needs and expectations have been met and greatly exceeded - we are very grateful for all of his e More

by Mark M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kelly Petrocelli
May 30, 2022 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Mark, I am delighted to see that you had such a great interaction with our staff. We appreciate your contributing this wonderful feedback of Perkins Motor Company here on DealerRater. Thanks for your loyal business, we hope to see you back again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,152 results