Back

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Colorado Springs, CO

4.8
3,499 Reviews
Our Approach - Much More Than You Expect What comes to mind when you think of car dealerships? Chances are, things like trust, integrity, fairness and total satisfaction aren't on the list. But at Perkins Motor Company we believe that-whatever your needs-your experience shouldn't involve anything but those values. That's the way we've treated our customers, employees, family, friends and the community for more than half a century of serving Southern Colorado. Right from the start, you'll feel the difference. No pressure, no runaround. Just our knowledgeable and friendly staff there to help you make the very best decisions for you. "We provide our customers with a shopping, buying, service and ownership experience that consistently satisfies each individual's needs and exceeds their expectations in an honest and uncompromising manner." - Tom Perkins About Perkins Motor Company - Your Colorado Springs Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat, Jeep and Ram Dealer At Perkins Motor Company we offer the best in new Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat, Jeep and Ram vehicles in Colorado Springs along with Colorado used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff guarantees you will find that new or used car you have been searching for. We are proud to serve the surrounding communities of Denver, Littleton and Pueblo, Colorado. For years, our auto financing staff at Perkins Motor Company has offered expert advice for those seeking the best available Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat, Jeep or Ram auto loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Colorado Springs auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat, Jeep and Ram auto parts and car accessories.
Contact Dealership

1205 Motor City Dr

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,499 reviews

May 24, 2024

Great team! Advisors and service techs do everything you get you taken care of right! More

by parthp27
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie, Trey
May 17, 2024

Dean Williams is the absolute best customer service representative in the service area. He is kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. More

by DM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Williams
May 15, 2024

We knew what we were looking for because we found it online. Jacques was very nice and friendly. More

by echadwick93
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Merckx
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacques Perreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 14, 2024

Couldnt have asked for a better sales team. Smooth transaction, I would recommend Perkins to anyone looking for a new car. More

by dan smargie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Perreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Neil Espino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Williamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 06, 2024

1) Disappointed that dealer has changed policy regarding giving rides to customers. It was up to 20 miles, now it is only 10 miles 2) Dealership is often out of servicing kits and fluids even after making More

by LMV
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
It says something when the dealership doesn't list service personnel
May 08, 2024 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience with our service team. We always strive to deliver a 5-star experience to our customers and this falls short of our expectations. We'd like to know more about your visit and how we might be able to further assist at this time. Please contact our Service Business Development Manager, Stacy, at 719-533-5575. Thank you!

May 01, 2024

Mr. DeSoto is not just a salesman, he became someone my wife and I could trust with our future investments. What an amazing person, truly manager material. More

by mikey_ruizjr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Spurlock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Visage
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon De Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're happy to hear that Brandon provided you with exceptional service and made your purchasing experience an enjoyable one. Welcome to the Perkins Motors family!

May 01, 2024

Brandon was an amazing person who helped me and my spouse get a new car. He changed my perspective of a car dealership. More

by Christine.Fernandez.727
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Spurlock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Visage
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon De Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service and made your visit an enjoyable one. We appreciate your kind words about Brandon as well. Thank you for choosing Perkins Motors!

May 01, 2024

Brandon was such a kind young man who helped me and my family get a new car. He really helped me more than anyone there. He is really a manager to be! More

by doragfernandez56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Spurlock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Visage
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon De Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're happy to hear that Brandon provided you with exceptional service and made your purchasing experience an enjoyable one. Welcome to the Perkins Motors family!

May 01, 2024

Very friendly, kind and such amazing people I have interacted with at a dealership. I would 10/10 recommend to all my family and friends in the area. More

by mikey_ruizjr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Spurlock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Visage
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon De Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the feedback on your visit. We are very happy that our team was able to provide you with a 5-star experience! We look forward to working with you again soon here at Perkins Motors!

May 01, 2024

Brandon De Soto really changed my perspective on sales men, he helped me find my next car for lease and helped me save money. He needs to be promoted. More

by Haake.family18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Spurlock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Visage
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon De Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're happy to hear that Brandon provided you with exceptional service and made your purchasing experience an enjoyable one. Welcome to the Perkins Motors family!

1
...