Back

Peters Chevrolet

Longview, TX

5.0
334 Reviews

4181 N US HWY 259

Longview, TX

75605

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 334 reviews

January 18, 2011

I had been dealing with Chevy and GMC dealerships in Ft. Worth and they could not get the Suburban/Yukon XL I wanted. They would tell me they had "located" a vehicle but then never could trade. This went More

by jlawlo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Luttrell
Other Employees : Ron Luttrell
January 18, 2011

This was my second time to buy a car from Peter's Chevrolet. I was very pleased that Ron Lutrell would keep me posted as to what had come in. He was very friendly and was very good at his job. I have More

by clikkerbug50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Luttrell
Other Employees : Ron Lutrell
January 18, 2011

I used the internet as intial contact. The email went to 4 or 5 dealers - Ron was the first to respond. I visited first, then went to other dealers. When I found out what I wanted, I had 2 or 3 dealers co More

by dach2o
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Luttrell
Other Employees : Ron Luttrell
January 18, 2011

After finding the exact model and option selection for a Silverado I needed for a company truck, I called Peters Chevrolet and Isaac answered. He was able to make me a deal and stay within my company's lim More

by altailji
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Tovar
Other Employees : Isaac Tovar
January 18, 2011

We were totally pleased with Isaac he went out of his way to find us the exact car we wanted. The car was located and delivered to our dealership and was ready for us to pickup within 3 days. We were treated More

by Paul Demmel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Tovar
Other Employees : Isaac Tovar
January 18, 2011

I first started an internet search for a camaro and came accross Peters, I was then contacted by Issac Tovar and went to Peters for a test drive. Being my first car purchase Issac was very patient and info More

by vilolalo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Tovar
Other Employees : Issac Tovar
January 18, 2011

I gave this rating because Isaac (thus far) has delivered great service. Other than having to weight for a lengthy amount of time on the accountant,my visit was great. If my purchased vehicle is ready earl More

by Seawright
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Tovar
Other Employees : Isaac Tovar
January 18, 2011

I have purchased several autos from Isaac Tovar at Peters Chev. over the past several years. He is the only salesperson that I have ever trusted to get me in the right truck at the best price available anywh More

by our
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Tovar
Other Employees : Isaac Tovar
January 18, 2011

This guy was awesome in helping us with all of our needs and wants. Its because of him that I would recommend this dealership to anyone else. We had so much bad luck with other dealerships that day. Other p More

by Earl Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Botkin
Other Employees : Brian Botkin
January 17, 2011

I had shop online for a new Carmaro.I got lots of calls from different dealerships. When I looked at peter's I found what I was looking for. I called & talked to Brian Botkins. We set up an appointment. We More

by RonDog1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Botkin
Other Employees : Brian Botkins
321 - 330 of 334 results