Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Peters Honda of Nashua

Nashua, NH

4.9
1,867 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for visiting our Peters Honda of Nashua Website. We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. At Peters Honda of Nashua we offer a searchable online inventory of new 2015 & 2016 Honda cars in Nashua, such as the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey, Pilot, HR-V etc. along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. We are excited to offer Peters’ Complimentary Limited Lifetime Powertrain Warranty with every new car, and most pre-owned vehicle purchase. Come on in and take a test drive! Choose your favorite vehicle – and get our Best Price 1st! No hassle. No back and forth. Just up-front pricing you’re going to love. Find us nearby, just off Route 3 at Exit 7W in Nashua, NH.”

300 Amherst Street

Nashua, NH

03063

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,867 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Peters Honda was great! Found my Jeep with all of the..."

- rdiflaminies916

Peters Honda was great! Found my Jeep with all of the features for a great price! Aaron on the Nissan side is AMAZING! Highly suggest working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gibson
February 26, 2021

"Peter’s Honda of Nashua is the only car dealership that..."

- Honda CRV EXL

Peter’s Honda of Nashua is the only car dealership that you will ever have to go to be 100% satisfied. I have just purchased my fourth car there, a Honda CRV 2021 and my second CRV. Both times I had the privilege of having Ron Harrison be my sales person. Ron is absolutely fantastic as well as being extremely knowledgeable of the product. Ron is professional, humorous and very down-to-earth and to make his customers very comfortable. Ron always goes above and beyond the norm in customer satisfaction making the experience very comfortable. Ron was very thoughtful and considerate in his dealings with us. He continuously delights his customers and answers any questions or concerns to the highest integrity possible. I will never go anywhere else to buy a car. Peter’s Service is A-plus with all the associates focus on customer satisfaction and making a positive experience in their service. This is my fourth car from Peter’s Honda and I encourage everyone who is looking for car, new or used, go there and experience this for themselves. Their waiting area is the most comfortable possible and they always have beverages and snacks available. You might even get a chance to see their cute little dog, Remi and give him a pat. Thank you Ron and Peters Honda for my wonderful new Honda CRV. Forrest Thornton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Ron Harrison was very competent and friendly, and made it..."

- Cassandra

Ron Harrison was very competent and friendly, and made it easy to get a great car at a great price. Thanks a ton for a good experience! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Ron was very helpful and the buying process was very easy..."

- natehubbard2015

Ron was very helpful and the buying process was very easy and very efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership to a friend or family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"Peters Honda in Nashua NH is a dealer for Honda vehicles..."

- CYNTHIALANDOLT368

Peters Honda in Nashua NH is a dealer for Honda vehicles - new and used. My wife and I decided to purchase a new vehicle, since my 2006 car (Acura RSX) had 109,000 miles on it. Because of its age and mileage, my wife and I decided to shop for a new vehicle for me. We chose Peters because we had prior purchase experience with that dealership, which was quite positive (we had previously purchased a Honda Accord). The folks at Peters treated us right back in 2007, so we figured we'd give them a try again. Without being long winded, let me just say they were terrific. Our sales associate, Mr. Darnell Joseph was great. He was very welcoming to my wife and I, and he skillfully guided us through the purchase. Thank you, Darnell!! We received a fair price for our trade in vehicle, and a vey fair price on the new vehicle (new Honda CRV).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Our path to Peters Honda of Nashua to purchase a..."

- Retired&Admired

Our path to Peters Honda of Nashua to purchase a late-model used Honda CR-V was a twisted one that included a visit to a large MA Honda dealer who advertises on TV. Our experience in MA was the absolute worst. We experienced every sleazy used car buying tactic going and ended up cancelling a purchase. Thank goodness a friend suggested Peters Honda of Nashua! We were treated respectfully and without high-pressure sales tactics. Our transactions were transparent and straightforward. We especially appreciated our salesman Rocky Graciano, who did an excellent job demonstrating our car's features. He was friendly, helpful, and available to us. (Since our purchase, we've even called with a couple of quick questions about the car's features, and he's been terrific.) At the same time, we were also given superb treatment by Nathan Weisman, the new Manager. Peters Honda of Nashua is a first-rate auto dealership which evidently prides itself on delivering high-level customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"It was our first time visiting this dealership. We..."

- rllord

It was our first time visiting this dealership. We purchased a used car. Everyone was so friendly. Our salesman was excellent and took time to sit with us showing us how everything worked in our car. We’d highly recommend them when shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"This was my first time leasing a car. Ron went above and..."

- emma

This was my first time leasing a car. Ron went above and beyond to make sure I got what was best for me. Made sure I understood and helped me get something that was going to be safe and affordable. Very stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"The service was excellent. They really helped explain the..."

- sgachau02

The service was excellent. They really helped explain the best way to finance for a car and I was able to get a great car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Overall best car buying experience. Our sales guy was so..."

- cutelillady140

Overall best car buying experience. Our sales guy was so nice and listened to our every word. No pressure from anyone there. We will definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,867 results