Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peters Honda of Nashua

4.9

1,543 Lifetime Reviews

300 Amherst Street, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063
Call (603) 889-1166

1543 Reviews of Peters Honda of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Helpful and Easy"

- Matthew J

Jackie made the experience of getting another car relatively smooth. She gave me time to think when needed, and also gave me information to help me make decisions when that was needed as well. I'm a very indecisive person, but she helped guide me to a decision--without any additional pressure like I have experienced at many other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Excellent Service visit"

- craig975

My visit to Peters Honda service department was, as always, excellent. Friendly staff, quick service, clear explanations of what needed to be done. My service advisor, Paul Morrison, was outstanding. He explained what needed to be done in future and in the appropriate timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Always a pleasure "

- Jhill2018

This dealership always treats me with the utmost respect and love coming here even if I spend a few bucks extra for the service. As long as they keep this up I'll keep coming back..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"New Lease Options"

- Xander

I met with Ron Harrison to discuss what my options would be when my current lease was up in November. He did an awesome job of detailing what choices I had available to me. I decided to sign a lease on a 2019 Honda HRV after our discussion. He worked with His colleague Eric White and in short time were able to present the best deal for doing so and worked with Tom Siuda as well to make it all happen within a few short hours. I drove away with a beautiful 2019 HRV!!! Everyone did a great job to make this process seamless for me...thank you Team Peters Honda of Nashua!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 13, 2019

"Very helpful "

- Keithglynn

My first couple trips there I could not find a car that suited my needs financially. Jacky was very patient and kept searching for the right car for me. She eventually found what I was looking for and I'm very happy with it. Also, she was very respectful. She knew I was in a time crunch to be somewhere and she got me out of there as fast as she could, and helped me transport my belongings from one car to another. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Very nice woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Ron Harrison was great!"

- David

Great! Ron and Jon were both very helpful with my unique situation. I had filed for bankruptcy earlier this year and they were able to help me find a nice ride and a great deal. They both enjoy what they do and my the shopping fun and easy. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Returning Customer"

- kwayne

This is our 4th vehicle purchased at Peter's Honda. After comparing other dealers, we always return to Peter's.Totally satisfied with no pressure sales and excellent service. Ron Stella is courteous, upfront just outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Informative"

- Cindy

Joe was very friendly, prompt and informative. I had questions about my warranty and he went above and beyond to answer all questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Very pleased in getting new Fit."

- jadetjen

I had done a bunch of research online first between the types of cars and kept narrowing in on Honda Fit. Had a choice of AutoFair or Peters, so Peters was much more convenient, location wise and figured they could get best match if it was somewhere else in New England. Met Tom Ilo at the start, and he was very upfront on what they could and could not obtain. So was able to get "almost" the exact car I was looking for ( minus the manual, those are very rare ). The desired car was already being sent to dealer, and Tom kept me up-to-date on the progress. He also went through all the details and assisted getting the car options setup before we left the dealer. Very pleased in every way with the experience. Thanks, jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Purchase of a new CR-V"

- PetersBuyer

I knew what I wanted … the Salesperson (Kary) was very attentive and satisfied all matters which I requested of him. I received the welcome and professional handling which I had expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,543 results