Back

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Boise, ID

3.6
560 Reviews

12300 West Fairview Avenue

Boise, ID

83713

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 560 reviews

December 21, 2021

Josh made my experience amazing, he and the finance group were honest ! Worked with my trade in value, listened to what I wanted and never pushed anything. Great work! Thank You, Ryan More

by Rkelley1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Chris Poluhoff, Sofia Estrada, DAS Admin
October 20, 2021

Brought my car in for maintenance and worked with Travis. He was very professional and had great customer service. It was a great experience and I appreciate the knowledgeable and service he provided in help More

by ck83709
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis
October 10, 2021

I submitted an on-line interest and was contacted by phone late one Friday afternoon (4:30 PM). I told the young lady that I was currently in line at the store and asked her to call me back a little lat More

by LRKnudsen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember her name
September 19, 2021

Worst dealer I’ve ever dealt with. And their commercials are equally bad. if you want to know the caliber of the siblings in the commercial consider this. I ordered a new 2020 vette in august 2019. Long sto More

by Idaho1st
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Poluhoff, Sofia Estrada, DAS Admin
August 15, 2021

Had our Arcadia in for warranty work and as always I was super gun-shy with all the up-selling and usual pressure to complete extra services. I got a call telling me what was wrong and when the vehicle woul More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
July 20, 2021

Today I took my 2017 Chevrolet Colorado for an oil change and other routine maintenance . I purchased the truck brand new along with some prepaid oil changes. When I clipped the coupon out the book that I wa More

by Kamrandadsetan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hayhurst
July 05, 2021

bought a used equinox from day one i had trouble with some of the electrical things the next day i went back talked to salesman said he would talk to his mgr 7 days later still waiting for reply try More

by bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Poluhoff, DAS Admin
April 27, 2021

Had my car serviced for a recall on the lift struts. The back trunk door would close on its own weight when cold. Before bringing the car in I marked the back underside of the struts with a clear piece of t More

by Idaho1st
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They’ve gone through so many who knows
March 27, 2021

Bought a new car there this month. Sales team is not knowledgeable about the car. Service department is equally bad. Couldn’t install the floor mat driver side which became a hazard as I was driving. Ho More

by Idaho1st
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Drake
March 15, 2020

SUPER EXPERIENCE Really have to let everyone know about the great experience I had with Nick At Peterson Chevy. Service was great right from the beginning. He was poli More

by catbrylee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Perner
Mar 20, 2020 -

Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Chris Poluhoff - General Manager - cpoluhoff@petersoncars.com

11 - 20 of 560 results