About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City

4.6

345 Lifetime Reviews

170 Motor Way, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905 Directions
Sales: (719) 575-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2018

"Will Use Again For Next New Car Purchase"

- Golfhouse

Worked with Jerry Seward for a purchase of a 2018 Hyundai Tucson with a trade in. The whole process went well and Jerry provided great service after the sale, too. I will use again for my next new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Seward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Juanita

I worked directily with Steve Krohn and he was absolutley amazing. I have purchased 7 new cars from Phil Long Hyundai and will go back again when and if I ever decide to trade my car in again. Right not looks like I will be keeping my Genesis for a long time. Loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Krohn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded

We are glad to hear your experience was great and that you love your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

May 16, 2018

"Amazing customer servive"

- Ford Frosty

Severt is by far the best car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of meeting, and made sure everything on the car was perfect, and reasonably priced. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to help me find my car. Zach was also friendly, they both made sure we could get the best deal possible, and made sure that the car was just for me. I'd always reccomend going here, and talk to Severt and Zach, they are both amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Severt Mogensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Lindberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 12, 2018 -

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that your experience was a positive one.

April 03, 2018

"Worst Management I’ve Ever Dealt with. "

- Lori

My husband and I went to the dealership and dealt with A man Named Steve who is the manager of the building. Long story short.. that man had the worst unprofessional attitude ive ever seen, he literally stormed away, shouting while throwing his hands in the air In the middle of Our conversation because he didn’t like what we had to say. Everyone in the dealership staring at us. Incredibly rude, and very embarrassing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Krohn
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- Grandma buys new car

My experience with Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City was outstanding. Stan was the best, made sure to take his time and explain the various options available to me. He showed me each of the buttons, dials, and knobs and how each worked. Stan was also very helpful in assisting me with choosing the best financing options available. He also made me promise to call him at any time if I had any questions about the operation of the vehicle. He also told me to stop by at any time and he would make sure my car obtained a free car wash! I look forward to working with Stan when it is time to buy my grandson his first vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Colbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2018 -

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and are glad to hear it was a positive one.

January 29, 2018

"xxxx yeah "

- vickyendgame

Richard was friendly and personable. Worked with us until we reached an agreement on our needs and price point. xxxx yeah! Even gave me a box to move my stuff from old vehicle to the new and paid for lunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Seward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Gagne
Jan 31, 2018 -

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad to hear that your experience was a positive one.

January 11, 2018

"Outstanding Salesman. "

- Trevrida

I would like to thank Richard Gagne for the outstanding service he gave while helping my Son purchase a car on his own. I would recommend him to everyone Thanks so much for all your help and professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gagne
Jan 17, 2018 -

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to your son had a positive experience.

December 23, 2017

"Repeat"

- therighttodefend

I left my comments already but if you want to see them again I'll try. Lee was easy to work with and very pleasant. I was not totally pleased with all the add-ons and wound up spending $5-6,000 more than planned but I might be glad I have them in the future, I could have said no. Didn't like sitting around for so long while nothing was happening. Would have preferred things to move smoothly. Do like the car and am glad we got the one we did. Hope this is adequate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Coon
Other Employees : Lee Morin
Dec 26, 2017 -

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and for sharing you experience. We apologize for the length of time during your purchase and will use your feedback to improve for the future. Thank you.

December 20, 2017

"Greatv"

- alexyanks

Richard looked out for me and did a great job. Having tat expirence they did not try and push me to buying a car. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gagne
Dec 21, 2017 -

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your review.

December 19, 2017

"Good buying experience"

- pmad1

the salesman, Stan was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. he versed me in all aspects of the vehicle and downloaded important files for me. an enjoyable purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Colbert
Dec 20, 2017 -

Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City responded

We are glad Stan could provide a positive experience for you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results