About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Piazza Acura of Ardmore

4.8

400 Lifetime Reviews

150 West Lancaster Ave., Ardmore, Pennsylvania 19003 Directions
Sales: (844) 570-0682

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

400 Reviews of Piazza Acura of Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"SUPERIOR SERVICE and PRICING"

- Rena

From start to finish I received phenomenal pricing, service and delivery! Everything was done through the internet and my ILX was delivered to my door! I asked for their best price and I was given the best price the FIRST TIME! No games, no back and forth, no hidden fees, just total professionalism and the sense of this Dealership isn't looking to rip you off. I reside in Abington and was concerned about servicing my car. I was told by Jamie, Sales Director - Whom I worked with, that for the servicing they can set up pick up of my vehicle and leave me with a loaner vehicle and then coordinate returning the vehicle to me once it’s done. Their main focus is doing business on the customers time and what is best the customer! Talk about customer service! I'm beyond satisfied with this Dealership; words cannot truly justify my immediate thoughts of contentment. Rest assured, go visit Piazza Acura of Armore, or you could even do as I did and contact them through the internet. Ask for their best price and you'll get it! I give major kudos to Deneen Strickler my Sales Consultant and Jamie Di Febo Sales Director. The two of them worked extremely well together and within five hours of my accepting their proposal of the BEST DEAL other Acura Dealers couldn't beat, my car was delivered to my door! Their commendable service made it easy for me to decide I will become a loyal and longstanding customer to Piazza Acura of Ardmore! Rena of Abington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Difebo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deneen Strickler
May 03, 2018

"5 stare "

- Nass

I just brought RLS hybrid 2018 My sale man Matthew wendelken best one I do appreciate there service specially senior sale consultants Mathew wendelken , sales manager Pete Maxwell & accounted Scots They are best . I strongly recommend Pizza Aucra of Ardmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wendelken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Exellent experience"

- Elchick

The Best Dealer around, Deneen and Jamie treat you as family and now having the 3rd Acura in our Household the best Sales team, Thank you Deneen Strickler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Difebo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deneen Strickler
December 04, 2017

"The BEST car buying experience is at Piazza Acura in Ardmore"

- Ivyan

Hands down the best experience buying a car is from the team at Piazza Acura in Ardmore. I really cant say enough about these guys and how happy I am with not just the 2017 ILX I picked up (and drove home in) but the entire user experience. From initial contact (via email) to driving off the lot in the car I wanted, the whole journey was as good of an experience as you can get. The salesman who helped me yesterday was Adam Bertles and I couldn't have been paired to a more perfect sales guy for my personality type. I prefer a cut to the chase person, down to earth attitude but also someone that can answer any question and really understand what I could really use based on my work/life situation. I don't like the disingenuous sales techniques. I saw immediately that they had a variety of types of salespeople there and I saw that as very smart and wise move. Everything there was top shelf quality, especially the customer service. Adam and the whole team understood completely that a life long customer is a way better business move for Acura than pushing something on someone that they will regret. I couldn't have felt treated better. People want to feel like they got the best deal possible and at the same time love what they are buying. That is how you create loyalty. So far that is most definitely the case here and I'm sold on Acura as the brand, level of style and quality that I want to be aligned with. I wasn't rushed into anything and I wanted to keep within my budget. Being in sales for years and years myself (but in other industries) I could really tell everyone there from Adam to Billy Donahue in finance and even the manager Jamie Difebo (who came over and got to know me better) found me the best possible deal they could and got me driving home in what I think is one of the hottest cars on the road today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Difebo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Bertles, Billy Donahue
December 02, 2017

"New MDX lease"

- Justin S

Walked in for a test drive and left with a new MDX. Jamie and Deneen were great. Can't speak highly enough about the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Difebo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deneen Strickler
November 24, 2017

"Piazza acura in Ardmore a friendly dealership"

- Djpatel

My sales agent Deneen was very patient and understood my requirements. Very responsive to followup question along with Shawn and internet manager on the team. Financing department moved the paperwork quickly. Overall friendly dealership toward customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deneen
November 16, 2017

"New car sales"

- Padma Surabhi

we loved the staff and price. Staff are very friendly and patience to explain and work with us on price. We would recommend our friends to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Brunath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Difebo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Saxon
November 04, 2017

"The Best Dealership on the Planet!"

- Eleanor

I absolutely love this place! I wouldn't go anywhere else. Not just because  Acura makes great cars but also because of Jamie Difelo who always took care of me. I been dealing with Jamie for 10+ years from when he was in sales and now as a manager. This time I got to work with Adam Bertles and I couldn't have been more happier. Adam was patient and  understanding about what we wanted and he made it happen. Two thumbs up for Adam. So, I got to walk out with a 2017 ILX today thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Difebo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Bertles
October 16, 2017

"My Third Time "

- Virginia Brown

This is my Third time getting a Vehicle from Ardmore Acura, was recommended by a friend who was pleased with this dealerships. Enjoy their non-pressure technique, there team effort and willingness to work with te customer. Thanks Acura Ardmore! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Topping
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Difebo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John J.
October 02, 2017

"Seamless process"

- ttaylor0810

My sales person was Deneen and she was no nonsense yet professional, friendly, informative and helpful. She showed me options of leasing vs financing to allow me to be an informed buyer. My intent was to finance/buy as that's exactly what Deneen assisted me to do. The entire process was not long and there was no sales pitch to persuade me one way or another which I greatly appreciated. Deneen eagerly accepted my True Car certificate which eliminated the unnecessary negotiating back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Difebo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deneen
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results