Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Piazza Acura of Ardmore

Ardmore, PA

4.5
449 Reviews

150 West Lancaster Ave.

Ardmore, PA

19003

Directions

449 Reviews of Piazza Acura of Ardmore

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"Had a great experience at Piazza Acura on a Toyota I've..."

- Sav Crinelli

Had a great experience at Piazza Acura on a Toyota I've had my eyes on for awhile. Jonathan K made me a great deal and the whole process was smooth and quick. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon K
September 17, 2021

"My advisor, Bryant, immediately checked out my damaged..."

- Buynew mustlast10+years!

My advisor, Bryant, immediately checked out my damaged tire and had it replaced even though they were fully booked for the day. He recognized the safety issue. Thanks for keeping my 2008 TL like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Nguyen
September 11, 2021

"Got the car we wanted at a price that was very reasonable..."

- mxdad229

Got the car we wanted at a price that was very reasonable considering the rarity of the Type-S. Pete, Kevin and the whole Acura team were efficient and accurate during the entire process. Thanks Again,

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Brunath
5.0
September 09, 2021

"Amazing buying experience. Jon K was awesome and the..."

- Caitlinallen99

Amazing buying experience. Jon K was awesome and the finance guy (sorry didn’t get his name) got me in an out very efficiently. Will definitely be back for my next car. Ps- the detailing was excellent and my car smelled great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon K.
September 07, 2021

"I have had seven Acura’s. My last two from Ardmore. My..."

- Tom. Butler

I have had seven Acura’s. My last two from Ardmore. My experience with this dealership has been nothing short of stellar! Everything was upfront and no surprises

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wendelken
1.0
Other Employees : Rob Hernandez
September 03, 2021

"Had recent service done on my RDX. Everything was well..."

- jacothedog

Had recent service done on my RDX. Everything was well explained by the person there (Tyler, I believe). Every employee working that day was extremely professional. Always a great experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
September 02, 2021

"I have been visiting this dealership for 6 years now. The..."

- routis

I have been visiting this dealership for 6 years now. The service team is courteous, professional, and efficient. Things are explained, your vehicle is handled with care, and you are treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
September 02, 2021

"I decided to wait for my vehicle and it worked out great...."

- Junis386

I decided to wait for my vehicle and it worked out great. They had my inspection done in no time and took care of my slow leaking tire free of charge. Bryant was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant
July 09, 2021

"Kevin Lee is a trustworthy, friendly, knowledgeable and..."

- kam5

Kevin Lee is a trustworthy, friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure salesman.I purchased my last car from Kevin and returned to him to purchase the new MDX 2022 model. Eileen at the entrance desk is very helpful as well as the Finanance Mgr (Jonathan Sanchez) explaining to me the contact/ loan docs. He got me a great rate! Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lee, Jonathan Sanchez
June 29, 2021

"I have been visiting Piazza Acura of Ardmore to service..."

- rajK

I have been visiting Piazza Acura of Ardmore to service my RDX for last 7 years and have always been amazed by friendly, prompt and professional service. My experience with purchasing new RDX was equally great. I was promptly greeted and associate Sarah Fuller was wonderful, knowledgeable and truly professional. Financing division was very efficient and Sarah very clearly and efficiently explained all the working of the vehicle. I am really very happy with my experience at Piazza Acura. Great and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Wendelken
5.0
Other Employees : Sarah Fuller
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results