Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Piazza Acura of West Chester

West Chester, PA

4.8
1,173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1350 Wilmington Pike

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,173 reviews

April 08, 2021

"Professional, efficient, courteous & accommodating...."

- CHAST15

Professional, efficient, courteous & accommodating. Always on point. Great place to take your vehicle for service. Have been coming here for seven years, never had an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Great service on warranty replacement battery. It as in..."

- gmaher3700

Great service on warranty replacement battery. It as in and out in one day. This is my first Acura, but probably won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Dealership is always helpful from Sales to Service. Very..."

- T. Lefkof

Dealership is always helpful from Sales to Service. Very pleasant abd so customer focused. Helpful when you need a loaner car too. Megan is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Love me some Piazza Acura of West Chester. What more..."

- STAC_PHILLIPS

Love me some Piazza Acura of West Chester. What more could I say. They are great. So professional and friendly and nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 06, 2021

"Always a pleasure when coming in. Quick service every..."

- Nick C

Always a pleasure when coming in. Quick service every time. Megan was very helpful and always has answers and suggestions. Always a smooth and fast operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2021

"Terrific Experience. Prompt follow up and explanation...."

- MSALLRED

Terrific Experience. Prompt follow up and explanation. Knowledgeable directions and suggestions for a positive outcome. The transaction was primarily remote for which I was great full.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"I was very pleased with the quality of service and..."

- Fayonnag

I was very pleased with the quality of service and definitely will be returning for car care and possibly a purchase of a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"I have an older Acura CL-S that I love. When it was time..."

- D.denton

I have an older Acura CL-S that I love. When it was time to trade our Rav4 we decided on another Acura. We knew what car we wanted - a used TLX SH-AWD in white. The first place we looked was Piazza Acura West Chester. When we asked Mark Deaver if they had one he said, "Wait right here. I'll be right back!" They had the exact car on the lot. We looked in a couple of other dealers and the TLX at Piazza was $1,000 cheaper than the others and it had fewer miles. Mark was very friendly, not at all pushy, and he made the buying process easy. The next business day we drove away with our new Acura. We love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Great service department- personal and text confirmations..."

- FPRIN

Great service department- personal and text confirmations and updates are very timely. Outstanding record keeping for notifications and service reminders. Courtesy vehicles and a free car wash are a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"Treated respectfully. Accommodated the service which..."

- SP

Treated respectfully. Accommodated the service which didn’t go through due to a glitch on the website for some reason. First service of the new vehicle has been smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,173 results