Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

Langhorne, PA

4.0
129 Reviews

1862 E.Lincoln Highway

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 130 reviews

October 18, 2021

"Selling cars with no spare wheel. Models "s" not..."

- marekfiejtek

Selling cars with no spare wheel. Models "s" not including spare wheel. Be careful before u buying. Nobody will be tell you about it. Vw is losing quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Berlin
July 21, 2021

"Christian Graverson is professional and honest. He gave..."

- Dtang1978

Christian Graverson is professional and honest. He gave me a great price and purchasing a car was simple and quick. He answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Gouge
5.0
July 20, 2021

"I am an auto enthusiast that often deals with auto..."

- marvin350

I am an auto enthusiast that often deals with auto salespersons. Joe is one of the best, professional who was the deciding factor to buy. .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
July 02, 2021

"Joe was patient with me and even when I told him I was..."

- Beatergriffin

Joe was patient with me and even when I told him I was checking out multiple cars, he stayed patient, let me do my research and waited for me to make a decision. He worked within my budget and I was able to roll off the lot with my very first brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawhorn
June 12, 2021

"We visited several dealers. We came back to Piazza for..."

- Emma

We visited several dealers. We came back to Piazza for Joe. Joe L. at Piazza was by far the best, most professional, and most knowledgeable salesperson we came in contact with. He was patient and helpful. No negative feelings during this deal. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joeseph Lawhorn
April 19, 2021

"Needed to have a smooth seamless transaction when we..."

- lauriecase3

Needed to have a smooth seamless transaction when we wanted to purchase our leased vehicle. Christian was able to work with us over the phone via text message and email. Great service and no contact due to Covid 19. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Garreson
March 19, 2021

"Joe Lawhorn was a great dealer and got me exactly what i..."

- Irinav

Joe Lawhorn was a great dealer and got me exactly what i wanted. The experience was very easy and professional. I would use this dealership and Joe again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawhorn
February 23, 2021

"Joe lawhorn was great. We really appreciated all of his..."

- Lucky810

Joe lawhorn was great. We really appreciated all of his time and patience with us. I love my Jetta. It was a great.buy. Will diffenetly go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe lawhorn
February 22, 2021

"The “show room” are was bland not really inviting. To..."

- Chambersjwu99

The “show room” are was bland not really inviting. To much b.s. talking. I came in knowing what I wanted. To much wasted time for paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
3.0
Melissa Brady
3.0
Chris Holly
3.0
Matt Smith
3.0
February 22, 2021

"Stopped in to look at Certified VW Atlas. The unit had..."

- Sean R.

Stopped in to look at Certified VW Atlas. The unit had been sold, but Christian the sales manager suggested looking at leasing a new 2021 Atlas with Presidents Day specials. They got us to the same payment we were currently paying on our Pathfinder for a loaded SE with sunroof. Joe Lawhorn was our salesperson, he was courteous and friendly. Would recommend Piazza VW for anyone looking to lease or buy a Vw. Their inventory wasn’t the biggest but overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawhorn
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results