Search
Back
Write a review

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

4.6

115 Lifetime Reviews

1862 E.Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pennsylvania 19047 Directions
Sales: (215) 741-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"Don’t waste your time "

- Jennine1

Be ready for a long day of sitting and waiting around before you get your car at this dealer. Took over 6 hours and we were the first ones there that day. Their service Dept has the personality of a rock. They should be called the no service mentality department. I bought the 2019 R-Line Atlas and hav had nothing but problems with oil leeks. I would not go here if I didn’t have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Gouge
October 17, 2018

"I love it"

- mommyof4

I went into the dealership on Saturday to check out the Atlas after hearing good things about it. I went for a test drive and fell in love. I had no plans on doing anything that night. I came back Monday worked with Eric the manager and was out in my new atlas that day. Super happy and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
February 20, 2018

"First Experinece -SC"

- Scarson377

I went here to purchase a new vehicle for myself. First I was introduced to Eric who helped assist me with the starting purchase process. Eric showed me the 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan and assisted me on a test drive he was so informative and helpful. I instantly fell in love with it. Then he introduced me to George the Senior Sales consultant who I dealt with all throughout this process. He made sure this process went smoothly, answered all my questions and just was all around very helpful . Also Steven one of the business managers was so informative, helpfuI and made sure this deal was finalized in the end. I’m extremely satisfied and I thank these three gentlemen for making this the best experience ever. This was my first time buying a new vehicle and I don’t regret it. I’m in love with my new car. I 100%recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Farrell,George,Steven Folbaum
April 20, 2017

"very helpful "

- bonkers200

I received notice in the mail that there were some recalls on my car and I needed to bring it to a dealership to be fixed. Since I just recently moved to PA, I wasn't sure what Volkswagen dealership to use...so like most people I looked on the internet to find the closest one to my house and then crossed my fingers that they were good. From the very beginning, contacting the service department, to the very end, picking up my vehicle, they were fantastic. Very nice, helpful, thorough, easy to work with. Thank you to everyone in the service department who helped me. I greatly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Any and all techs that worked on my car. There was also another gentleman that helped me, I apologize for not remembering your name but thank you!! You were a champ answering all of my questions.
April 20, 2017

"Easy and quick "

- Devon m

Flexibile appointment schedule, easy and quick. Wish they offered rental for the day. Other than the lack of rental cars I would say it was convient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2017

"Honesty and reliable"

- Geoff Coniglio

I take good care of my car and all I want is an honest reliable dealer that will help me and do the same. The guys at here at Piazza VW in Langhorne always do. I was given an estimate before any work was begun. They were happy to wait while I made decisions concerning the service. It was going to be an expensive one. In the end we came up w a solution that satisfied both of us. I find these guys a pleasure to deal with. I really can't echoes how happy I've been w all of the service they have performed on my car. I don't and won't hesitate to bring my car to them. I want it done right, quickly and for a reasonable price. The service crew has always come through for me. All said and done they have saved me hundreds of dollars. Excellent service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don't forget about the techs who actually put their hands on your car. They are good., Bob Barag
April 15, 2017

"New Tire"

- 521louie

I hit my tire on a curb and took a chunk out of it. I called Frank and told him about it and he told me to bring my car in. I was happy about that because I needn't my car to go out for Easter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
April 04, 2017

"Checkup on my Passat"

- terry1109

The service was fast and very easy to make the appointment, drop the car off and pick the car up. Frank made it very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2017

"Quality Service!"

- Lance Jackson

The dealership epitomizes professionalism, competence, and consideration of customers' time. I would highly recommend VW service.to all. This is my second Jetta from this dealership, and I consider myself a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2017

"30K service with A/C button repair"

- grozalis

30K service was performed as described but I still think the clutch slave cylinder should be flushed along with the brake flush. A/C button replacement required an overnight stay. I was kept informed of progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results