Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

Langhorne, PA

2.8
123 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1862 E.Lincoln Highway

Langhorne, PA

19047

Directions

123 Reviews of Piazza Volkswagen of Langhorne

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Joe lawhorn was great. We really appreciated all of his..."

- Lucky810

Joe lawhorn was great. We really appreciated all of his time and patience with us. I love my Jetta. It was a great.buy. Will diffenetly go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe lawhorn
February 22, 2021

"The “show room” are was bland not really inviting. To..."

- Chambersjwu99

The “show room” are was bland not really inviting. To much b.s. talking. I came in knowing what I wanted. To much wasted time for paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Indelicato
3.0
Melissa Brady
3.0
Chris Holly
3.0
Matt Smith
3.0
February 22, 2021

"Stopped in to look at Certified VW Atlas. The unit had..."

- Sean R.

Stopped in to look at Certified VW Atlas. The unit had been sold, but Christian the sales manager suggested looking at leasing a new 2021 Atlas with Presidents Day specials. They got us to the same payment we were currently paying on our Pathfinder for a loaded SE with sunroof. Joe Lawhorn was our salesperson, he was courteous and friendly. Would recommend Piazza VW for anyone looking to lease or buy a Vw. Their inventory wasn’t the biggest but overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lawhorn
December 01, 2020

"This is by far the worst car dealer known to man I bought..."

- Italyms13

This is by far the worst car dealer known to man I bought a car their January 2020 and already have to take it to get serviced and it was $6,000 worth of things wrong with my car that I only made a couple payments on so now I have to turn in my car to get a new car and roll this evening into the next one because these people who are Crooks at this Volkswagen dealer sold me a piece of garbage that I cannot even drive with the chance that the engine might seize please don't ever ever ever use this car dealer ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George
February 17, 2020

"My boyfriend and I test drove a CPO VW Tiguan on Saturday..."

- mmgunther

My boyfriend and I test drove a CPO VW Tiguan on Saturday with Rob Soll. He was nice enough, he was kind of rude when we brought up interest rates but whatever, he’s a sales guy, we get it. This was our first day of test driving cars and we were upfront and honest with Rob and he understood and was not pushy at all. We gave Rob a call today (Monday) to let him know we got pre-approved to purchase the Tiguan and asked if it was available. Rob confirmed the car was available and had us update our insurance, send our identification among other things. He let us know the car was reserved and would be getting washed before we came to finalize the sale at 6pm. We drove 40 minutes from Philly to Langhorne to be greeted by the same four salesmen who swarmed us on Saturday before realizing that VW had (for whatever reason) assigned Rob our lead. We let them know we were there to meet with Rob and that we were buying the white Tiguan. After waiting in an uncomfortable and sterile-like showroom for fifteen minutes, a new salesman appears and says Rob is busy with two other clients and he’d be taking over (weird.) Manny (new salesmen) proceeded to let us know THE CAR SOLD EARLIER THAT DAY. Rob refused our calls, didn’t respond to our texts, as Manny assured us he was here to help and would make things right. I wish we had left right then and there. Unfortunately, we fell victim to the disgusting car salesmen BS Manny was pulling and were convinced that test driving the (higher end trim) Tiguan that was still available on the lot. Once back in the showroom, Manny, his sales manager and the rest of the joe-schmo schmucks working at this dealership proceeded to give us the runaround. After the third back and forth, we finally got up and left. Overall this was the most horrible experience I’ve had in terms of car shopping. We have decided to buy a brand new 2020 SEL from VW of Cherry Hill and are much more satisfied with the level of professionalism and respect we got there than at Piazza VW of Langhorne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Soll, Manny (Emanuel) and Christian
February 07, 2020

"After reading some of the reviews I was reluctant to..."

- Bigdaddyc

After reading some of the reviews I was reluctant to visit piazza VW but their pricing was the best by far so I had to try. And I am so happy that I did. Everyone was happy and smiling and working with the sales manager Christian was the easiest negotiations I ever had buying a car!! You have to go there if your considering buying a VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
November 09, 2019

"Waste of Time"

- cstatty

I purchased four new Hondas from their sister dealership next door and always had a positive experience and was treated fairly. So when my fiancé wanted to purchaser a new Volkswagen Beetle, I suggested that we go to the Piazza Volkswagen. What a mistake. Prior to heading to the dealership we received an online quote from the dealership online and were prepared to purchase the new Beetle that day. Upon arriving the salesperson confirmed the price we were quoted and confirmed Volkswagon's special financing rate. After the dealership inspected my fiancé's trade in, the sales person sat down with us to go over the numbers. Without having run our credit (we have credit scores in the 700s) the salesperson told us that they could not do Volkswagon's special financing rate and quoted us a financing rate that was four times higher than the Volkswagen special financing. As for the trade in, the only offered $500 when the blue book for the trade was $3,000. Adding insult to injury, the salesperson then stated that he could not honor the the online price for the new vehicle. Upon hearing this, we immediately got up and left. Don't waste your time with this dealership. Sadly for the Piazza Auto Group, they have also lost. a loyal Honda customer. I will no longer get my Honda serviced at the sister dealership next door and when its time for me to purchase.a new vehicle, I will avoid Piazza Honda and will look to another Honda dealership. We would up purchasing from another dealer who honored their price and interest rate and we received book value for the trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do Not Recall
May 12, 2019

"ABSOLUTE WASTE OF TIME"

- Wasteoftime

Car salesman are known for being the worst, we all know this. This dealership is the scum of dealerships. They led me on for 2 weeks about a price on a car only to go in and find that’s false. I spent hours in that dealership and they gave me a higher price than I had originally gotten. They wasted my time. They don’t know how to run a business. If you want a Volkswagen, don’t go here. You’ll wind up overpaying and being completely mistreated. I felt COMPLETELY disrespected as a woman. Such a sexist environment. Never again will I step foot in that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
February 13, 2019

"Don’t waste your time "

- Jennine1

Be ready for a long day of sitting and waiting around before you get your car at this dealer. Took over 6 hours and we were the first ones there that day. Their service Dept has the personality of a rock. They should be called the no service mentality department. I bought the 2019 R-Line Atlas and hav had nothing but problems with oil leeks. I would not go here if I didn’t have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Gouge
October 17, 2018

"I love it"

- mommyof4

I went into the dealership on Saturday to check out the Atlas after hearing good things about it. I went for a test drive and fell in love. I had no plans on doing anything that night. I came back Monday worked with Eric the manager and was out in my new atlas that day. Super happy and will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results