Back

Pine Belt Subaru

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
2,222 Reviews
Pine Belt Subaru...A Different Way to Subaru! Treatment: Webster's Dictionary defines the word "Treatment" as: 1a: the act or manner or an instance of treating someone or something :handling, usage the star requires careful treatment b: the techniques or actions customarily applied in a specified situation 2a: a substance or technique used in treating Here at Pine Belt, we agree with this definition. When our Founder Leon Sickel first opened Pine Belt in 1937, he had one very clear vision: "I always want to treat people the way I would want to be treated, with respect and honesty while never forgetting to give everyone the best price possible that is always lower than our competition." Eighty years later, Pine Belt in Lakewood remains welded to the vision of our Founder, and proudly remains committed to making sure everyone who buys from Pine Belt receives our very best in Treatment. Service: Taking care of your vehicle is challenging. At Pine Belt Subaru, we make it easy. Schedule your appointment online and our expert technicians will perform a full inspection, fix the problem, and get you back on the road quickly and safely. There's nothing more important than your safety. We take time to diagnose any issue and fix it right the first time to get you back to what you love to do. Price: We make sure all your questions are thoroughly answered as we get you our best price possible. Our product specialists are here to help you from the moment you contact us. Our goal is for you to be completely satisfied with the car-buying process. That's why we take our time with every customer to be sure you are getting exactly what you need and want. The only thing left is to figure out where your next adventure will be. Simply put, we leave no stone unturned, and back up our pricing with the Pine Belt Guarantee. Pine Belt Subaru now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost!
Contact Dealership

1021 Route 88

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,222 reviews

September 26, 2012

I have dealt with this Dealership three years ago for two other Vehicles which I owned.One of them came due today. Of course most of the faces from three years move on. So aside from meeting the new salesman More

by onegun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Sam, thanks so much for this review and thank you for being a long time customer! I am glad they were able to make it an easy transaction when everything came due. We sincerely appreciate you coming back and we look forward to the next time, if you ever need anything please feel free to contact me Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Subaru at joep@pinebeltcars.com. Thanks again and until next time enjoy your new car!

September 25, 2012

We found Ron, the salesman, very much in tune to what we were requesting which was basic information about outbacks. He answered our questions thoroughly without any high pressure sales. His approach wa More

by nkw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Subaru. Thanks for completing this review for us. It's wonderful to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received from Ron and I will certainly share your kind words with him. If I can ever be of assistance please feel free to contact me at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com. Thank you again for your business!

September 20, 2012

Not that I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, but I have to admit that our experience with Pine Belt was the most pleasant of all. The entire staff that we dealt with was pleasant, curtious, knowledgab More

by anthony.anselmo.35
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Subaru. Thanks so much for the compliments. I am glad we were able to get you a great car and give you a great experience. If I can ever be of assistance please contact me directly at joseph.pagano@pinebletcars.com. Enjoy your new Outback and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 15, 2012

I have just leased my 4th Subaru vehicle. I have spent I have just leased my 4th Subaru vehicle. I have spent the last 14 years driving only Subaru. I have loved every single one of them. I have dealt More

by erinsheafarber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2012 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

What a great review! My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Subaru and I really want to thank you for writing this. I will definitely share with Ron, Jamie and Geo your kind words. Thanks so much for being a repeat customer and coming back to us! I couldn’t agree with you more Subaru makes the kind of car that you want to be in. I am really glad you got a great deal and especially on a lease so we will see you again in a few years and you can be sure the same kind of customer satisfaction. Customer service is definitely our top priority and it seems like we were able to succeed. Enjoy your new Outback and if you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at joep@Pinebelcars.com.

September 06, 2012

I recently purchased a new car from Pine Belt Subaru on Rt. 88 in Lakewood and I was thrilled with the amazing level of customer service I received, not only from the salesman I dealt with (Jason Sansone) More

by danielle.lynn.5621
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2012 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Subaru. First off thank you so much for your continued business. We truly value it! Also, thanks for the review I am glad we are able to meet your expectations time in and out. I will make sure I share your words with Jason. Should you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact me any time at joseph.pagano@pinebeltcars.com.

September 01, 2012

I had a wonderful experiance at Pine Belt Subaru. Everyone there was extremely friendly and it was a pretty relaxed experiance. I would reccomend anyone to go to this dealership and talk to Jason San More

by vr6glx96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2012 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

My name is Joseph Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Subaru. I am so glad everyone was friendly and helped you get into such a great car! Car buying can be stressful and I am so happy they were able to make it so pleasant. I will certainly make sure and share all of your kind words with Jason. If you ever need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at joep@pinebeltcars.com and we look forward to working with you again soon!

August 28, 2012

OUr trip today was very easy going and comfortable. Not once did we feel pressured or any stress when making a big purchase. John, Jason, and Jamie were very friendly and helpful with all our questions an More

by thomasrg4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2012 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

My name is Joe Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Subaru. I just wanted to thank you for this great review. I will share your kind words with John, Jason and Jamie. If you need anything in the future please feel free to contact me at joep@pinebeltcars.com. Congrats on your new car, enjoy it!

August 27, 2012

Service prompt and complete. Minimum wait time to have all services completed. Worked with me to get the most benefit from coupon sent by Subaru. Prices are still high with coupon. More

by walter przywozny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review. I am glad they were prompt and complete with taking care of your car. My name is Joe Pagano, Internet Director at Pine Belt Subaru. If you ever need anything in the future feel free to contact me at joep@pinebeltcars.com

August 25, 2012

Everyone was friendly and helpful in choosing my new Subaru. When I arrived I wasn't sure if I preferred the Outback or the Forester, so my salesman spend a lot of time finding me the right car, letting More

by KierraSno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brand
Aug 25, 2012 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the review and I am glad we were able to put together a great deal for you. I know buying a car can be a big decision and I am happy we led you the right way and into the right model to suite your needs. If I can ever be of assistance in the future please feel free to contact me at joep@pinebeltcars.com Thanks again!

August 25, 2012

the men who worked to sell us the car were extremely helpful, letting us take a car overnight and helping with the finance but truthfully we only came in to look and think about buying a car. so i guess More

by rosanne2415
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2012 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Congrats! Thank you for this review and I am glad you had a great experience. My name is Joe Pagano and I will certainly share your kind words. I am glad they let you take the car overnight and really get a feel for it and know it was the one. Subaru truly is a great vehicle and again congrats on yours, if you ever need anything please feel free to contact me at joep@pinebeltcars.com

...
218
...