Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pine Belt Subaru

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
1,664 Reviews
Pine Belt Subaru...A Different Way to Subaru! Treatment: Webster's Dictionary defines the word "Treatment" as: 1a: the act or manner or an instance of treating someone or something :handling, usage the star requires careful treatment b: the techniques or actions customarily applied in a specified situation 2a: a substance or technique used in treating Here at Pine Belt, we agree with this definition. When our Founder Leon Sickel first opened Pine Belt in 1937, he had one very clear vision: "I always want to treat people the way I would want to be treated, with respect and honesty while never forgetting to give everyone the best price possible that is always lower than our competition." Eighty years later, Pine Belt in Lakewood remains welded to the vision of our Founder, and proudly remains committed to making sure everyone who buys from Pine Belt receives our very best in Treatment. Service: Taking care of your vehicle is challenging. At Pine Belt Subaru, we make it easy. Schedule your appointment online and our expert technicians will perform a full inspection, fix the problem, and get you back on the road quickly and safely. There's nothing more important than your safety. We take time to diagnose any issue and fix it right the first time to get you back to what you love to do. Price: We make sure all your questions are thoroughly answered as we get you our best price possible. Our product specialists are here to help you from the moment you contact us. Our goal is for you to be completely satisfied with the car-buying process. That's why we take our time with every customer to be sure you are getting exactly what you need and want. The only thing left is to figure out where your next adventure will be. Simply put, we leave no stone unturned, and back up our pricing with the Pine Belt Guarantee. Pine Belt Subaru now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to all new non-commercial vehicles. It also applies to 95%+ of the used vehicles we sell. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost. For more information on the Lifetime Engine Warranty visit https://www.pinebeltsubaru.com/lifetime-engine-warranty.htm

1021 Route 88

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,664 reviews

July 20, 2021

"The best car buying experience! Seamless process..."

- KG

The best car buying experience! Seamless process returning my lease as well as setting up a new one. My budget was met and was able to get in and out quickly. Would absolutely work with Alexis and Pine Belt again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Friendly, responsive and caring are three words that come..."

- Ken M.

Friendly, responsive and caring are three words that come to mind immediately. I had a great experience and would buy from Pine Belt Subaru again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Anthony Santiago knows WRX’s inside and out. It was a..."

- Justin Karp

Anthony Santiago knows WRX’s inside and out. It was a pleasure working with him and the entire pine belt Subaru team. I am more than pleased with the Professionalism I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"Iggy was great and so was Taylor in Internet sales. We..."

- Old fat bald retired guy

Iggy was great and so was Taylor in Internet sales. We are very pleased with our purchase. We got higher than expected on our trade

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylour Gaudreau
July 19, 2021

"I can’t say enough about my experience at Pine Belt! From..."

- Kathy Lynn

I can’t say enough about my experience at Pine Belt! From start to finish, it was seamless, informative & dare I say, fun!! Alexis was absolutely lovely and helped me the entire way through, Mike in the finance department answered every single question I had (& there were a lot !!! Haha) with patience and thorough explanations! Alexis even sat with me after the sale and explained the technology to my brand new Subaru so I felt comfortable with all the buttons !!! I truly felt like part of the family! I’ll absolutely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"I had a great experience at Pine Belt! They explained..."

- Christine.cuiule

I had a great experience at Pine Belt! They explained everything in details along the whole process which made it painless and easy for me!! I would highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Thanks to Anthony and Eric, both knowledgeable,..."

- akapheim

Thanks to Anthony and Eric, both knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We're glad we made the drive to Pine Belt Subaru for our Crosstrek! It was a pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a..."

- Mabelsride21

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a Subaru Forester yesterday. We were greeted by Anthony Santiago and he was just wonderful throughout the whole experience; he was polite, courteous, patient, totally accommodating and not a bit pushy. I was very apprehensive about even looking for a new car. Anthony made it painless and answered all of our questions. He is definitely an asset to your dealership; this young man went above and beyond. I will highly recommend everyone I talk to about him and Pine Belt Subaru. Eric was another gentleman we dealt with about the financial details and filled us in on even more information. He was really great also. While it is a lot of technology for me, both Anthony and Eric assured us that they would be more than happy to answer any questions and solve any issues we might have in the future. We left feeling very good and satisfied. Top notch! Sincerely, Deborah Pfaff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I had such a amazing experience leasing my Subaru Outback..."

- KarleyPaige

I had such a amazing experience leasing my Subaru Outback XT. Alexis was so sweet and such a great help along with the rest of the pine belt Subaru team. This is my second time leasing with them and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2021

"The experience was wonderful. Professional with a no..."

- Wendy

The experience was wonderful. Professional with a no pressure and really cared about the customer. I highly recommend Daniel L. All the employees were helpful to meet all our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,664 results