Back

Pine Belt Subaru

Lakewood, NJ

4.9
2,173 Reviews
Pine Belt Subaru...A Different Way to Subaru! Treatment: Webster's Dictionary defines the word "Treatment" as: 1a: the act or manner or an instance of treating someone or something :handling, usage the star requires careful treatment b: the techniques or actions customarily applied in a specified situation 2a: a substance or technique used in treating Here at Pine Belt, we agree with this definition. When our Founder Leon Sickel first opened Pine Belt in 1937, he had one very clear vision: "I always want to treat people the way I would want to be treated, with respect and honesty while never forgetting to give everyone the best price possible that is always lower than our competition." Eighty years later, Pine Belt in Lakewood remains welded to the vision of our Founder, and proudly remains committed to making sure everyone who buys from Pine Belt receives our very best in Treatment. Service: Taking care of your vehicle is challenging. At Pine Belt Subaru, we make it easy. Schedule your appointment online and our expert technicians will perform a full inspection, fix the problem, and get you back on the road quickly and safely. There's nothing more important than your safety. We take time to diagnose any issue and fix it right the first time to get you back to what you love to do. Price: We make sure all your questions are thoroughly answered as we get you our best price possible. Our product specialists are here to help you from the moment you contact us. Our goal is for you to be completely satisfied with the car-buying process. That's why we take our time with every customer to be sure you are getting exactly what you need and want. The only thing left is to figure out where your next adventure will be. Simply put, we leave no stone unturned, and back up our pricing with the Pine Belt Guarantee. Pine Belt Subaru now offers a Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty applies to most pre owned non-commercial vehicles. All used non-commercial vehicles that are less than 15 years old & that have 85,000 miles or less at the time of sale are covered by the Lifetime Engine Warranty. The Lifetime Engine Warranty comes with the selling price of the vehicle at no additional cost!
Contact Dealership

1021 Route 88

Lakewood, NJ

08701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,173 reviews

December 07, 2022

Akil was very professional and helpful while searching for my recently purchased 2022 wrx. Akil along with the entire staff at Subaru were nothing short of spectacular. More

by Nverdoni16
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akil Peters
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 07, 2022 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

December 07, 2022

The experience was exceptional at Pine Belt, unlike other dealerships who hound you and won't let you leave for hours! Anthony and the team were "cut to the chase" people with no fluff. It was just what we w More

by maricath
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 06, 2022

Best experience I've had purchasing a car! Anthony and Adeeyah were great to work with. More

by dougnakashima
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Chin-hing
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adeeyah Pettis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 07, 2022 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

December 05, 2022

Mike made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He was awesome. More

by Edoren
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tillis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2022 -

Edoren responded

Great buying experience.

December 05, 2022

Gayle was very professional and answered all of my questions. I had a very good experience at pine belt subaru. More

by Nealenl
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Chin-hing
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gayle Faragasso
December 03, 2022

Very friendly. Especially with dogs! Very helpful cleaning out our cars on short notice. Mike was very professional & made us feel at ease without a pressurized sal More

by cynmcmanmon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Yurcho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 03, 2022

Mike was so helpful. Buying a new car can be stressful and Mike put me at ease. I will be seeing him again for my next purchase. More

by Jessicaasnyder86
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tillis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

awesome sales person and keeps following up and makinmg sure our other order is in play More

by ccshdtv
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Yurcho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Mike was always professional and answered all of my questions. When we went to pick up our new Crosstrek, he made sure the process went smoothly and quickly. I would definitely recommend him to my frie More

by Satisfied customer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tillis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kwesi Quansah
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

November 26, 2022

Anthony is a sweet, knowledgeable, patient young man who I had the pleasure to do business with he was very helpful in doing a trade and purchase for me thank you 😊 More

by Judyrosie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Chin-hing
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adeeyah Pettis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Pine Belt Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

Nov 30, 2022 -

Judyrosie responded

Anthony is a very sweet, patient young man who helped me in doing a trade and a purchase Thank You 😊

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,173 results