Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pines Ford Lincoln

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.5
481 Reviews
Welcome to Pines Ford, the premiere Ford dealer in Florida. Our family owned and operated store is proud to be your choice for new, pre-owned or Ford certified vehicles. We are one of the largest Ford dealerships in Broward County Florida. Our commitment to customer service begins with you walking in to our new and state of the art showroom. Spend your time well with our knowledgeable sales team and know that you'll walk away happy.
Contact Dealership

8655 Pines Blvd.

Pembroke Pines, FL

33024

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 481 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Always an easy visit. Kenny does an awesome job making it..."

- kel767

Always an easy visit. Kenny does an awesome job making it a smooth process. Quick service, friendly staff, good communication on vehicle status and great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Gilman
August 04, 2021

"Made an appt. with Marco who has always shown us great..."

- DSJ200418

Made an appt. with Marco who has always shown us great customer service and professionalism and is very knowledgeable about the issues I have had with my Ford Fusion. Love the text messages and emails to confirm appointments. Will continue to use your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco - Service Dept.
August 04, 2021

"I appreciate making an appointment and being greeted when..."

- dkminkow

I appreciate making an appointment and being greeted when I show up on time. The car was taken immediately and returned to me in the time promised at the price quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"THE BEST!! SHOUT OUT TO JORGE FOR THE BEST AND EASIEST..."

- duke.demarest

THE BEST!! SHOUT OUT TO JORGE FOR THE BEST AND EASIEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! IF YOU NEED A NEW VEHICLE PLEASE PLEASE CHECK OUT THIS DEALERSHIP AND ASK FOR JORGE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Great customer service for me. Even though I live far, I..."

- CUEVASMORALES023

Great customer service for me. Even though I live far, I prefer this dealer. No games alt all, and always in touch with customers, no matter what.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 03, 2021

"Kenny Gilman is an excellent service agent, great..."

- tdumas3

Kenny Gilman is an excellent service agent, great customer service. The recall repair took an extra day I was not expecting, I was given a rental and was called as soon as my vehicle was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Gilman
August 03, 2021

"Peter was very professional gave me a loaner and called..."

- CALEB12

Peter was very professional gave me a loaner and called me as soon as my vehicle was done...the brakes came out perfect... thank you Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Galvez
August 03, 2021

"Ordered the vehicle that we wanted. Paperwork and..."

- JJBOWL

Ordered the vehicle that we wanted. Paperwork and delivery within an hour from our arrival at the dealership. We were able to track the building of the vehicle and knew when it would get to the dealership. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Villaneuva, Pablo Capote, Luis in Finance
August 03, 2021

"Excellent service as usual. Promises kept and estimate..."

- pnegrin59

Excellent service as usual. Promises kept and estimate met, my advisor Marco Garcia takes extra time to make sure I am informed of the progress of my repairs. 5 star service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marco Garcia
August 03, 2021

"good service I said enough that is what I hate surveys do..."

- ARIZAM

good service I said enough that is what I hate surveys do not have more yo say, stop this nonsense to me.stop you are annoying me one more an I scrap this k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results