Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pinnacle Nissan

4.3

506 Lifetime Reviews

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Call (480) 339-7780

506 Reviews of Pinnacle Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2019

"Mitch's professional/positive support sealed it!"

- kkit

Mitch knew what I was looking for and helped make it work. Mitch was awesome very friendly and professional. He was not pushy and works with you. Thanks Mitch!! Finance Department Ricky - was very unprofessional, unfriendly when inquiring extra charges would not explain...shady and demeaning. If not for horrible experience in finance I would recommend Nissan Pinnacle. Maybe different finance staff person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott - Sales. Ricky Colter - Finance. Brian "Finance Manager"., Sean Osugi
Mar 28, 2019 -

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mitch! We are sorry that your experience in finance was not worthy of 5 stars. We would like to hear more detail about what happened. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780.

February 23, 2019

"My first experience was great. "

- pat123

Received a complimentary oil change and rotated my tires and gave me a tutorial as to how to use some of the technology in my new car. All very friendly, quick, and patient. I would recommend this dealership.;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Estrada
February 18, 2019

"Positive car buying experience! "

- sam_middleton81

I gave them a budget and they stuck as close to it as they could while getting me what I wanted. They also entertained my 3 kids while did paperwork and finalized the deal. They have earned my continued business in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isahas Ortega, Samantha and Andrew Johnson
February 15, 2019

"Pleasant experience and competent employees."

- Louisiana Bob

I enjoyed the negotiating for the vehicle purchased and the effort of the Pinnacle employees namely Mark Bova and Mitch Heims. Great experience at Pinnacle NIssan and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- salo

Joey Dianda was fabulous. He took great care of my car during the service appointment that I had. Thank you very much also for getting me a car that I could use for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Dianda
February 11, 2019

"Awesome"

- lquinton

Mitch was awesome and so was Mike. They are no pushy and work with you. I would recommend them to any one looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2019

"Great experience at Pinnacle Nissan"

- Lennyj2

Kudos to James Botos for being a very good sales person! He was very helpful and very friendly. The fact that he did not give us any type of pressure to purchase and provided us updates while my wife and I were still shopping other vehicles. It was a very tough decision, but James gave us some great options to consider and we finally came back and purchased a new 2019 Armada. Thank you to James and Pinnacle Nissan! One additional shout to Roger Wales as well! Roger was very helpful and informative when it came to all the financing options! Thank you Roger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Wales, Andrew Johnson and Mark Bova, James Botos
January 03, 2019

"Rogue Purchase"

- AVS

Mr. Walter Dolan dealt with our purchase of a 2019 Rogue. He was very personalized in his service and he truly made the sale as convenient as possible. I highly recommend this location and Mr. Dolan personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2018

"New Murano"

- Kmh855AZ

Great experience! Mitch was superb. My experience was fast and friendly. Mitch understood my needs and matched it with the perfect vehicle. Highly recommend Mitch and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service!"

- Regret

Was told we would be paying a "little more" for a pearl white vehicle. Fine! Received "glacier white". Finance dept DOES NOT return calls. Vince is service was the only normal person we came in contact with. Everyone else was shady and not helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francis, Anthony, Scott and Joe
21 - 30 of 506 results