About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Platinum Chevrolet

3.6

24 Lifetime Reviews

3001 Corby Ave, Santa Rosa, California 95402 Directions
Sales: (877) 239-9089

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Platinum Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2018

"Great buying Experience! "

- Adam

Walked in wanting to buy a truck. Had my 2 young boys with me and was worried about spending hours at a dealership. Worked with Ken to find the truck I wanted. With no pressure and treats and TV provided for the boys we left a few hours later with a brand new 1500 Silverado. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
December 13, 2017

"Fair and friendly"

- Cheidimejia

The best dealer service hands down. I drive from Marin to take my cars for service here. They are fair and treat you well. Worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
November 17, 2017

"Not the best experience.. Many things need addressing."

- Taylor Beasley

The customer service rep was rude when I dropped my truck off for an apt. When I purchased my truck, I mentioned the steering wheel wasn't straight. It was supposed to be addressed during an dealer install apt. but was forgotten so I scheduled another apt. to address this concern. When I dropped it off, for the apt. the service tech said we don't do alignments here and it's not covered in your warranty. I had to explain that issue was brought to up immediately when bought the truck and it shouldn't be mis-aligned. The alignment still isn't correct and don't feel that platinum will address my issue. Additionally, there is no place to park!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
October 24, 2017

"Easy relaxed experience"

- Sassy Lady

My experience was very no pressure. The sales team explained everything I needed to know. I haven't purchased a car in 20 years so I was pleasantly surprised with the high level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Garcia and Tommy Meehan
September 25, 2017

"It was fun to buy a new vehicle"

- Sailing

We had such a pleasurable shopping experience that we purchased a new vehicle. Everyone was very helpful showing us what we thought we wanted and finding the perfect vehicle for us. There was No pressure, they listened to our needs and helped us to find the perfect truck and financing. Thank you Platinum for such a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tommy Meehan, Mark Hobbins, Tim Hunt
September 16, 2017

"Fantastic Sales Experience Leasing our New Chevy Bolt"

- William Finkelstein

We bought a 2017 Chevy Bolt the end of August from Scott Daniels. It was a flawless experience, would highly recommend them. Scott was extremely knowledgeable about the Bolt and the many rebates available and courteous. I will return to Platinum to replace our other car after the first of the year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Daniels
September 03, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Joe Franklin

I bought a Chevy Bolt. It is a great vehicle!! The staff were friendly and the dealership was clean. Joe was very knowledgeable. Fortunately they had what I wanted in stock and I drove it home that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Herrera
August 30, 2017

"Terrible. Customer service"

- Taffyta2013

Along with an attitude. All the years we have been with this dealership the were great, so something bad must have happened. In January we will buy a ford and not return to a chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 22, 2017

"Best deal ever"

- Bobbyg

Joe was great very knowledgeable about the 2017 Bolt. I would highly recommend that you. It's this dealership. They even gave some all weathermaps because they had to delay the delivery of my car for a day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Herrera
July 15, 2017

"Thank you Scott & Jessica"

- 2017 Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab

Scott, my in store salesman, was excellent to work with. Answered all my questions. Allowed me to take my time and look over my 2017 Silverado. Went on a few test drives. Purchased the 2017 Silverado. It was great to have a no-pressure salesman. Jessica McColl (Cummings) was in integral part of my decision to purchase my vehicle from Platinum Chevrolet. Jessica provide assistance throughout the entire sale process. I was able to reach out to her when I had question or needed assistance. Because Jessica was not in the store, she was easily reachable and always answered my calls. I can't tell you how important Jessica was to my purchase decision More important than purchasing my 5th Chevrolet Truck (1996, 2000, 2004, 2011, 2017), being able to find support after the sale, I will always recommend Platinum Chevrolet for just this reason. Yes, Scott was great, but have another point of contact, Jessica, was key. Thank you to both Scott & Jessica. Your excellent service is greatly appreciated. Platinum is very lucky to have both Scott and Jessica. If it wasn't for both of them, I would NOT have purchased my truck from Platinum Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica McColl (Cummings) & Scott
1
1 - 10 of 24 results