About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Platinum Chevrolet

3.7

26 Lifetime Reviews

3001 Corby Ave, Santa Rosa, California 95402 Directions
Sales: (877) 239-9089

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Platinum Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2018

"Amazaing experience"

- Josh1111

This dealership was great worked with me the whole time in getting the deal done. Tommy was great kept in contact with me the whole time letting me know what was going on with my loan very informative. Would recommend highly again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Meehan
February 19, 2018

"Great Experience at Platinum Chevrolet"

- RayDay23

I went into the dealership hoping I could afford a new vehicle that would allow me to drive my little girls around safely. I talked to a couple of sales people and they were very accommodating and helpful!! We looked at A LOT of vehicles and there were A LOT of estimates and numbers ran to try and get me into a new truck that I could afford. They showed me many trucks on the lot and online at other dealerships to show me all the options they come with. I left the dealership with a lot of options and numbers to go home and talk to my wife and crunch some numbers. I called multiple times after my very pleasant visit to ask A LOT of questions and was ALWAYS takin care of. They made me feel like they really wanted to help me and get me into a vehicle!!! Let me tell you I asked A LOT of questions and took up A LOT of their time in person at the dealership & on the phone and Platinum Chevrolet never made me feel like I was being a pain or bothering them!! They really made me feel that they were there for me and they were going to what ever it took to get me in new truck!! Not only were they willing to work with me on the price but REALLY hooked me up on my trade ins to get the final number to a payment that I could afford!! I am so excited to say that I rolled out of there with a new 2018 Chevy Silverado 1500 LTZ and I couldn't of done it with out the above and beyond help of David, Roan, Scott & Gerry!! Thank you so much guys for ALL the help you did for me in getting my new truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Barnes, Roan Kubas, Gerry Meoto & Scott Daniels
January 03, 2018

"Great buying Experience! "

- Adam

Walked in wanting to buy a truck. Had my 2 young boys with me and was worried about spending hours at a dealership. Worked with Ken to find the truck I wanted. With no pressure and treats and TV provided for the boys we left a few hours later with a brand new 1500 Silverado. Would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
December 13, 2017

"Fair and friendly"

- Cheidimejia

The best dealer service hands down. I drive from Marin to take my cars for service here. They are fair and treat you well. Worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
November 17, 2017

"Not the best experience.. Many things need addressing."

- Taylor Beasley

The customer service rep was rude when I dropped my truck off for an apt. When I purchased my truck, I mentioned the steering wheel wasn't straight. It was supposed to be addressed during an dealer install apt. but was forgotten so I scheduled another apt. to address this concern. When I dropped it off, for the apt. the service tech said we don't do alignments here and it's not covered in your warranty. I had to explain that issue was brought to up immediately when bought the truck and it shouldn't be mis-aligned. The alignment still isn't correct and don't feel that platinum will address my issue. Additionally, there is no place to park!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
October 24, 2017

"Easy relaxed experience"

- Sassy Lady

My experience was very no pressure. The sales team explained everything I needed to know. I haven't purchased a car in 20 years so I was pleasantly surprised with the high level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Garcia and Tommy Meehan
September 25, 2017

"It was fun to buy a new vehicle"

- Sailing

We had such a pleasurable shopping experience that we purchased a new vehicle. Everyone was very helpful showing us what we thought we wanted and finding the perfect vehicle for us. There was No pressure, they listened to our needs and helped us to find the perfect truck and financing. Thank you Platinum for such a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tommy Meehan, Mark Hobbins, Tim Hunt
September 16, 2017

"Fantastic Sales Experience Leasing our New Chevy Bolt"

- William Finkelstein

We bought a 2017 Chevy Bolt the end of August from Scott Daniels. It was a flawless experience, would highly recommend them. Scott was extremely knowledgeable about the Bolt and the many rebates available and courteous. I will return to Platinum to replace our other car after the first of the year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Daniels
September 03, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Joe Franklin

I bought a Chevy Bolt. It is a great vehicle!! The staff were friendly and the dealership was clean. Joe was very knowledgeable. Fortunately they had what I wanted in stock and I drove it home that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Herrera
August 30, 2017

"Terrible. Customer service"

- Taffyta2013

Along with an attitude. All the years we have been with this dealership the were great, so something bad must have happened. In January we will buy a ford and not return to a chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
1 - 10 of 26 results