Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Platinum Chevrolet

Santa Rosa, CA

4.7
266 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Platinum Chevrolet is a Family Owned and Operated business in Sonoma Country serving the surrounding cities of Santa Rosa, Rohnert Park, Windsor, Sebastopol, Cotati, Petaluma, Healdsburg and Sonoma. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

3001 Corby Ave

Santa Rosa, CA

95407

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 267 reviews

January 22, 2021

"The whole experience was easy and fast. This is the third..."

- burgess1973

The whole experience was easy and fast. This is the third car I have bought here in the last 3-4 years. Will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"Everyone was outstanding, friendly and helpful. Would..."

- DMARO84

Everyone was outstanding, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend! Sales department and service department took care of all of our vehicle and accessory needs and did it with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 01, 2021

"David and his crew at Platinum far exceeded our..."

- Tiffany Krankemann

David and his crew at Platinum far exceeded our expectations. They went above and beyond finding us the perfect truck and they made the process so easy and seamless. Highly recommend Platinum Chevy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Cherie in sales was very helpful and friendly. Definitely..."

- glicausi

Cherie in sales was very helpful and friendly. Definitely made the process smooth. It Was a little slow moving getting the paperwork but that’s understandable since you guys were short staffed that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"It was clean, professional and informational! We asked..."

- christinakraft00

It was clean, professional and informational! We asked questions and received all the answers. Charlie was very helpful and personable! He made it very easy to buy the car of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"I have to say Juan Leal did an EXCELLENT job helping me..."

- beka_ltflanglois

I have to say Juan Leal did an EXCELLENT job helping me with my first lease. I was extremely nervous but Juan helped calm my nerves and walked me through it and answered my 1,000 questions. I definitely will come back to Platinum Chevrolet for future purchase with Juan Leal as the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"Im 69 years old have been in the luxury car business for..."

- randy.pene

Im 69 years old have been in the luxury car business for 30 years where I managed several high end dealerships RollsRoyce, Bentley Ferrari, and Lamborghini and several other brands. This is the third truck that I have bought from Platnum Chevy, I am very pleased with the people that work there throughout its like there all family and they treat there customers with the same feeling. Thanks all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"Charles is a rockstar! Friendly, helpful and authentic...."

- agbiggs

Charles is a rockstar! Friendly, helpful and authentic. Bought because of him. Service was great and made it very easy. I would go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"When I arrived he was very kind and friéndly. He did an..."

- victor7072019

When I arrived he was very kind and friéndly. He did an excellent job at selling the truck with a negotiable price. I recommed him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 19, 2020

"The people were nice and professional. Not happy about..."

- ed.furia

The people were nice and professional. Not happy about the fact that I spent $55,000 on a truck and it was never detailed or cleaned on the inside when I got it and only a quick wash on the outside. Truck had under 1/4 tank of fuel which I asked about and was told that they were not putting fuel In it. After having the truck home for a week or so I received a phone call stating they had to come to my house and do a vin check because one was never done at the dealership. So overall the people were nice but the condition of the truck was less than par or what is expected when you purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results