Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Platinum Ford

Terrell, TX

3.8
254 Reviews

85 Spur 557

Terrell, TX

75160

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 254 reviews

November 30, 2021

Bad work environment and the managers bully salesman/women to the point that they leave crying. Was once a employee there and would not recommend anyone to work there. More

by Marvinmartian86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Managers
May 06, 2021

Not a great experience and we will not be buying a vehicle from here. My son is 18. We bought him a Dodge Challenger when he was 16, but he has started a company and needs a truck now. We told him More

by wendy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Dhanani
1.0
Other Employees : Not sure
April 01, 2021

Jim Hamilton put me in a car when everyone else was turning me down. He is great at what he do and if you need some new wheels I suggest you get in contact with him. He can and will make it happen for More

by P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dhanani
5.0
January 15, 2021

They had my truck for 2 weeks, and than misdiagnosed my problems. Told me and charged me for certain services on my vehicle that was never done. Tried to tell me my engine needed to be replaced for 15,000 More

by jmathesius
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Dhanani
1.0
Melanie Mondoy
3.0
December 06, 2020

Jim Hamilton went above and beyond to find us the perfect truck and then worked his magic to get us an awesome deal. Thanks again for helping us. More

by Rndkranch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hamilton
November 28, 2020

listen jim hamilton and steve powell were the absolute best never did i feel any pressure at buying i will reccomend all my friends and family to see jim hamilton at platinum ford More

by DOROTHY HUBERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM HAMILTON
November 24, 2020

Today, I bought the best car that I’ve ever owned.It has Today, I bought the best car that I’ve ever owned. It has extraordinary features beyond my imagination! And my purchase was made my reality because More

by rascalray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hamilton
November 21, 2020

Our salesman Steve Sterling was excellent and our Finance MGRs were great Scott and Paul. The experience was wonderful and I will recommend Platinum Ford to all. More

by d.lasseter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sterling
October 12, 2020

I chose not to buy there vehicle and have been harassed by there salesman. Very disturbing voice & text messages! Exact same vehicle 5500 cheaper elsewhere!!! More

by Horselover2212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
September 25, 2020

My Experience in purchasing two used vehicles within a three month period was fantastic. One was a Chevy SUV for my daughter and the other a diesel F-250 for my big trailer. I used two different sales p More

by WB Fam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Earnhart, Austin Tilley, Rick Renteria
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results