Back

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Atlanta, GA

4.7
3,323 Reviews
Since opening its doors in 1983, Porsche Atlanta Perimeter has been serving the Atlanta area for 40 years. Porsche Atlanta Perimeter was the No. 1 certified pre-owned dealership in the nation in 2022. Porsche Atlanta Perimeter is also part of the Jim Ellis Automotive family—an automotive group comprising 20 dealerships and 17 brands. The dealership provides Porsche Drive, a Porsche subscription and rental program.
Contact Dealership

4006 Carver Drive

Atlanta, GA

30360

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,323 reviews

May 28, 2024

Great team at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. Excellent engagement and service via Scott Green my service advisor. More

by ABIMBOLAB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Green
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024

I brought my Porsche in for one problem and you found another 2 problems and never maneuver fixed the problem I brought it in for . Seems like you went ahead and fixed the big ticket item which really wa More

by andyschmidt5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergey Marinin
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2024

Very good Salesman, happy to buy again. Always pick up my phone, reply my messages. Very happy with Cayenne I buy. More

by kyle_nth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ng
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024

Great service department. excellent techs and staff. Very accommodating scheduling; sticks to work plan with no surprising add-ons.. More

by PMCCAF73
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Flynn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Green
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2024

When I called and made appt. I was told battery was covered by a warranty. My battery needed to be replaced and Cody Woods claimed I was 4k over the miles that Porsche would not More

by KIM.FAUSTIN976
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Woods, parts Mgr. Can't remember his name, Matt Kanfer
May 22, 2024

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter is welcoming and professional dealership that appreciates us as clients and values building a relationship. The waiting area is clean and we enjoy being able to view our Porsches More

by cjohnfroe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Feinglass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

You have spoken our truth! Thank you for the quality review and highlighting our teams good work! Hope you're now enjoying that way your engine works as you cruise along with some happy driving!

May 22, 2024

Cameron was an great help with getting my car repaired in a timely manner, great communication skills! More

by GODBEE29
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2024 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Glad you felt so well taken care of with our service team here at PAP! Hope your car is enjoying that fresh service and providing you with plenty happy driving!

May 21, 2024

Excellent customer experience. I was in the dealership during the service of my 2006 Porsche 911 Cabriolet and was looking at some of the new Porsche's in the showroom. A salesman, More

by mxcox
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Higgs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeremy Shipp
May 25, 2024 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

This sounds like quite the experience with our team and especially Mark! So cool to learn how yall got acquainted and even cooler to know you're now rolling around in that 718 Boxter S! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us! Hope you're enjoying nothing but happy driving!

May 21, 2024

Dealer service rep outstanding. Wait time to schedule service (1 week without loaner car, 5 weeks with loaner) is not what I have seen before in my many years of Porsche ownership. More

by jwslos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergey Marinin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We are terribly sorry to hear you feel your wait times and loaner availability has changed over the years with our team. However, we are glad your experience with Sergey has remained exemplary! Hopefully we can speed up the process here in the future to ensure you are fulling enjoy the service experience with our team! If you have more feedback or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out to our team directly so we can further assist! Thanks for the review and we wish you plenty happy driving!

May 19, 2024

Always a great experience here. Mr. Hennessy is the best! He explains everything simply and clearly. More

by peju.01
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Hennessy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 21, 2024 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Glad to hear you love your time spent with our service team! Thanks for taking the time to make sure Stephen got some recognition for all his hard work! Hope you're back on the road enjoying plenty happy driving!

1
...