Back

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Atlanta, GA

4.7
2,475 Reviews
Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, previously known as Jim Ellis Porsche, is celebrating over 30 years of serving Atlanta’s Porsche customers! We are privately owned and operated by the local Jim Ellis family whose first dealership opened in 1971 under the Jim Ellis Automotive Group. From the very beginning, we made a promise to our customers to uphold ourselves to a higher level of service, customer care, and to foster a true Porsche experience. Luxury, convenience, extraordinary, and everything you'd expect from Porsche. At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, you can always "Expect The Best!"
Contact Dealership

4006 Carver Dr

Atlanta, GA

30360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,475 reviews

August 15, 2022

Stetson was great, very efficient and helpful. Arranging and paying for the Lyft ride is a great benefit. More

by paul@pjo4.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stetson White
August 14, 2022

Love that car so much but also hope that I can get a another Porsche but with red interior from you. Thanks for everything! More

by shoulin yao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
August 14, 2022

They were quick to repair but it appears they failed to road test the system. It (LDW) comes on but does absolutely nothing (no sound, no vibration, nothing) when crossing lanes without using your signal. More

by mdharris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond Gebara
August 14, 2022

My car is always in the shop far longer than anticipated. Communication from the service advisor is not adequate. Dealership runs the clock "troubleshooting" an issue with the window not opening/closing wh More

by MTHEBAUT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Green
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 14, 2022

I had a amazing experience working with Kyle Ng (sales) and Brian Westbrook ( finance).They made their best effort to make things work to accommodate me , from ordering to delivery. They kept me informed a More

by mohan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Westbrook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kyle Ng
August 13, 2022

Has a manufacture issue with my new car. Porsche Atlanta Perimeter helped get it fixed and will where I keep buy my Porsches. More

by CHRISMORRIS0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond Gabara
August 13, 2022

Scott is a total professional. Courteous & professional. Makes getting the car service a real pleasure. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Feinglass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

Scott was great, very profesional and well informed. My service was performed well and punctual More

by J_POMBO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Feinglass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 13, 2022

Liz was excellent, explaining clearly what to expect with my visit. My car was ready exactly in the time promised. More

by t.stoker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Cox
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Johnathan Kahn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pete Culver
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Betancourt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Buffington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Green
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Feinglass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sergey Marinin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Dealership fine. .adviser not so fine. Eventually found my key fob been waiting a year for and tried to talk me out of my loaner car..said only take 2 hours which took More

by LEWIS-WALL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Duffy Elliott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sergey Marinin
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,475 results