Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4.8

875 Lifetime Reviews

4006 Carver Dr, Atlanta, Georgia 30360
Call (770) 234-2100

875 Reviews of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Over the Top...Again"

- RandyStearns

Service perfection - fast, friendly, courteous, relaxed. They took my car in right away and to my surprise had the problem solved within an hour. And since the repair was pretty minimal, they didn't even charge me. Wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Green
August 22, 2019

"Scott Feinglass is a lifesaver "

- NATHANBISHOFF1269

My vehicle undercarriage was heavily damaged on a busy highway, to the point where it was no longer drivable. I had major problems with the towing company my insurance company provided so I contacted Scott Feinglass at Perimeter Porsche in Atlanta. Scott had a tow truck to my location in less than 30 minutes after I had been waiting over 4 hours for the previous tow truck the insurance company sent. Once Scott received my vehicle he informed me that he had possession of my car and followed up the next day with an assessment of damages.He also informed me of a recall on the transmission that I was not aware of. He made sure to update me on the progress of the repairs from start to finish. All in all, service and repairs by Mr. Feinglass and the Porsche technicians was outstanding. I would highly recommend Perimeter Porsche and Mr. Scott Feinglass should you ever have any issues with your vehicle. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Feinglass
August 22, 2019

"Great service"

- TSTONE4

Service department is great. Tony is always a pleasure to work with. All work was thoroughly explained both before the service is performed and at pick-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Ezequiel Rik - fantastic sales rep"

- LABOJ

Ezequiel promptly sent me vehicle information that’s i requested before deciding to stop by and see the vehicle. He had the car ready for a test drive when I did meet with Ezequiel and then answered all of my questions about the car’s maintenance history. As I continued to look at other cars on the market, Ezequiel touched base with me but not in a pushy, overbearing, too frequent way, like I experienced with other dealerships. This ultimately drew me to purchase the car from him. It was a pleasure to work with Ezequiel throughout the car purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Trade-In and Purchase of new CPO Car"

- SHR

Jack (new in Sales)- he was great. Very low pressure. Eziquel was great at follow-up. Umar was terrific at explaining everything the vehicle had to offer upon delivery. Gave a fair price for my trade=in, was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jack (new in Sales)- he was great. Umar was terrific at explaining everything the vehicle had to offer upon delivery.
August 20, 2019

"Epitome of Days Gone By"

- GTLEE1

I was exceptionally pleased with the professionalism. Everyone with whom I came in contact with was kind and courteous, especially my advisor Laura Gainor. Laura went over everything that was to be done on my vehicle and explained thoroughly anything I had questions about. Your dealership is an excellent example of treating your customer with respect and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Gainor
Aug 21, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Gtlee1! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 19, 2019

"happy customer"

- JDBRUTLAG

Always a pleasant experience; comfortable waiting area and always lots of toys to admire in the showroom. I have never been disappointed by Porsche Atlanta Perimeter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Jdbrutlag! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 16, 2019

"911 Service"

- PETER M

My service advisor, Sergey, was great in all respects. He is extremely knowledgeable and his enthusiasm is refreshing. He kept me informed of the progress of the service work on my 911 at every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergey Marinin
Aug 21, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Peter M! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 16, 2019

"Macan 30k service"

- rich.m

Excellent customer service including setting expectations for pricing and work that would be done. Really nice loaner vehicle. I only had to call a few days in advance to get an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Rich.m! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

August 16, 2019

"The experience was awesome"

- Mkkmaserati

Ervin our salesman was extremely patient as I made my decision on what vehicle to purchase and his follow up has been awesome!! Thank you. Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ervin
Aug 21, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for the great 4-star rating, Mkkmaserati! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results