Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Atlanta, GA

4.7
1,891 Reviews
Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, previously known as Jim Ellis Porsche, is celebrating over 30 years of serving Atlanta’s Porsche customers! We are privately owned and operated by the local Jim Ellis family whose first dealership opened in 1971 under the Jim Ellis Automotive Group. From the very beginning, we made a promise to our customers to uphold ourselves to a higher level of service, customer care, and to foster a true Porsche experience. Luxury, convenience, extraordinary, and everything you'd expect from Porsche. At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, you can always "Expect The Best!"

4006 Carver Dr

Atlanta, GA

30360

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,891 reviews

July 30, 2021

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICEROMAN WILLIAMS IS VERY..."

- Greg Booth

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE ROMAN WILLIAMS IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE PORSCHE BRAND. HE ASSISTED ME WITH PURCHASING MY TWO 911s. JULIA CRUZ - EXCELLENT BRAND KNOWLEDGE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Very professional, courteous and caring staff! Thank you..."

- TANYA7

Very professional, courteous and caring staff! Thank you for always being consistent. I appreciate Scott Green's thorough explanation of the car issues - he is great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Love the Barista!!!
July 28, 2021

"Great service. Scheduled maintenance was finished ahead..."

- rfigur

Great service. Scheduled maintenance was finished ahead of schedule and on target with the price that I was initially told. A very positive experience as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Work that was done on the car was 1st class however it..."

- CHRISHOWELL7

Work that was done on the car was 1st class however it took me 3 weeks to get an appointment and a further 2 weeks to get the work done, which was a warrantable issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Good experience. Tony worked me in although I did not..."

- Drrush0

Good experience. Tony worked me in although I did not have an appointment and kept me updated and informed at all times. Car drives beautifully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Totally professional and the service was handled relative..."

- ANDREWBIAZIS

Totally professional and the service was handled relative to the warranty repair satisfactorily. Scott Green explained the repair thoroughly. Service Manager, Craig, also made sure all was handled properly. thanks again for making the experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 26, 2021

"Slight issue with them not fixing a problem and having to..."

- MIKESZALKOWSKI

Slight issue with them not fixing a problem and having to take the vehicle back. The front wheels were out of balance causing a shake on the highway. They balanced the wheels but it still shook. Turns out one of the tires was bad. I had to take it back in for a replacement immediately after picking it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Excellent services. Craig is thorough. Availability of..."

- mcowan0

Excellent services. Craig is thorough. Availability of loaners is a problem, however. Otherwise, great congenial atmosphere and knowledgeable personnnel in the service arena. Good snacks as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Good service and environment. Chad did a great job. The..."

- costasintl

Good service and environment. Chad did a great job. The staff was also very helpful. Will recommend to my friends about my experience at Porsche ATL Perimeter.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Very pleased with Tony’s service and the loaner car, a..."

- dreece1

Very pleased with Tony’s service and the loaner car, a Macan. Whole process went very smoothly. It only took a couple of days to replace the PCM in my GT4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,891 results