Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Atlanta, GA

4.7
1,561 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, previously known as Jim Ellis Porsche, is celebrating over 30 years of serving Atlanta’s Porsche customers! We are privately owned and operated by the local Jim Ellis family whose first dealership opened in 1971 under the Jim Ellis Automotive Group. From the very beginning, we made a promise to our customers to uphold ourselves to a higher level of service, customer care, and to foster a true Porsche experience. Luxury, convenience, extraordinary, and everything you'd expect from Porsche. At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, you can always "Expect The Best!"

4006 Carver Dr

Atlanta, GA

30360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,561 reviews

January 22, 2021

"This is the 2nd time our family has had a chance to work..."

- SHABBIR411

This is the 2nd time our family has had a chance to work with Brandon and the Perimeter Porsche team within the past year. They are extremely easy to work with, patient, and go the extra mile to ensure we understand all of our options. Looking forward to dealing with this team again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Just the car I wanted at a fair and equitable price. It..."

- steve@taft.net

Just the car I wanted at a fair and equitable price. It took us a while to find the options I was looking for but Duffy persisted and found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 21, 2021

"Tommy Walter was amazing. Super responsive by email,..."

- NPITTARD

Tommy Walter was amazing. Super responsive by email, text and phone. Kept me completely updated through the whole process. Has been super accessible post-sale. Definitely going to buy another Porsche from him. Thrilled with the experience. Noah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tommy Walter
January 21, 2021

"Outstanding from start to finish. A collectively..."

- LANGERPR

Outstanding from start to finish. A collectively thorough top notch experience. They had everything covered before I showed up to make my pick up efficient and smooth !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2021

"My salesman did a great job. I've purchased many cars in..."

- scottross3129

My salesman did a great job. I've purchased many cars in my 60 years, and he did an excellent job. Didn't come down on the price much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 19, 2021

"Outstanding experience from start to finish. I know..."

- PJNETWORKS

Outstanding experience from start to finish. I know exactly what I wanted, but they managed to connect me with a car that exceeded my expectations, which were pretty high. The exact make and model that I was looking for, in the precise color I adore, with the addition of a premium Burmester sound system just to put the cherry on top! Tommy Walter is an amazing sales professional, the dealership is top of the line, and it exudes class and professionalism. We drove 10 hours to get there and test drive the car, and it was worth every single minute of the road trip. Thank you, thank you, thank you! -Phil Jaderborg, a certified Porsche Enthusiast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2021

"The buying process was easy, Chad Douglas was great to..."

- DJG318

The buying process was easy, Chad Douglas was great to work with. He provided tons of history on Porsche, name pronunciation and racing history. I was overly fascinated with the information he was able to provide. He built the perfect deal for a new buyer at the entry level stage of Porsche. I have had lots of new cars mostly lower grade sports cars and Porsche has been worth every penny. I love my Cayman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Everything went ok. Especially the salesman, Jack was a..."

- ywkwon01

Everything went ok. Especially the salesman, Jack was a outstanding one. He offered his personal day off time for my purchase experience. I would have checked opportunity with other dealers if he was not impressed me in the way he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2021

"Tony was wonderful, he help me get through the oil change..."

- CRAIG70

Tony was wonderful, he help me get through the oil change easy and efficiently. Minimal wait time while getting the service accomplished. Thanks again for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Jay and Brian were amazing! I had the best experience..."

- KLSHIVERS

Jay and Brian were amazing! I had the best experience here! Will definitely do business again! They were honest, friendly and they really worked hard for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,561 results