Duffy Elliott
Duffy Elliott at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Duffy Elliott

Porsche Certified Internet Manager

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.9
136 Reviews

I have been with Jim Ellis Porsche since I was a senior in high school, with experience as a sales porter, inventory manager, parts counterman, and now sales professional. I enjoy working with people to make their Porsche dreams a reality. I have a very low pressure selling style allowing you to make your purchase decision on your own terms. When I am not at work I love spending time with my wife and two young daughters.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Duffy Elliott

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Duffy was amazing to work with! He went above and beyond to make the process perfect! More

by K Walters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Dooley, Brian Westbrook

Sep 27, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Duffy! We appreciate the work he does on our team and it's great to see that his character shined throughout your interactions! Hope it's not the last time we see you around the showroom, but until then we wish you plenty of happy driving!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience in every way! Sales, Finance, coffee, people. 11 out of 10. Happy to live close. More

by rgo808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Williams, Carol Duster

Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

You nailed every one of the perks of working at PAP. So glad to hear you feel apart of that environment when you're in the showroom! I'd also petition to have the golf simulator added to your list of good things and even get that 11 out of 10 up to a 12! We are glad you live close by too - more reason for you to stop in whenever you'd like! Happy driving!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted the dealership about a vehicle online and they were extremely professional and friendly. They have made buying a vehicle over the phone and internet a breeze. Duffy Elliot my salesperson has been More

by brandonmccabe3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Ah, the beauty of the internet. Glad you were able to get the full Porsche experience with us without the hassle of driving all the way over! We really appreciate you taking a moment to let us know about your time with Duffy - he's almost as smooth as your new ride! Hope you know we can be of assistance in any way you may need in the future, but until then you shall enjoy plenty of happy driving!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Questionable Post-Sale Customer Service and Information Purchased a 2021 CPO Audi SQ5 Sportback. Unable to register the car to Audi Connect due to lack of details from this dealership. With t More

by LWKROLL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Gordillo, Brian Westbrook

Sep 03, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like Brian was able to solve the issue and save the day! Sorry we couldn't get that problem with your Audi resolved any quicker for you. We hope you've enjoyed these last few weeks in your new Audi now that you can connect! Here's to more happy driving in the future!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership fine. .adviser not so fine. Eventually found my key fob been waiting a year for and tried to talk me out of my loaner car..said only take 2 hours which took More

by LEWIS-WALL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Marinin

Aug 17, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Hey Lewis, heard you were able to get in contact with Bruce, our dealer experience customer advisor, and you guys were able to talk through some of the issues. We really appreciate you being understanding throughout this process and look forward to a chance to right our wrongs with you in the future. In the meantime, hope the service visit was able to get you back to plenty of happy driving!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I(ordered a new Cayenne S through Duffy Elliott and everything went very smoothly. Looked like it was going to be delivered a little late but it came in on time and I went in and got through paperwor More

by dreece1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Westbrook

Aug 19, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like you had a seamless time with us at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! We are glad Duffy and Brian were able to assist you in true Porsche fashion! Now it's up to you and that Cayenne S to enjoy plenty of safe and stylish travels!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Duffy Elliot was exceptional and absolutely amazing! The experience was one of the best I ever had at any dealership! More

by GENCGOGA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Westbrook

Jul 21, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Can't say we are too surprised that you had such a good experience with Duffy! Thank you for taking the time to share that with us - we hope that new Porsche will be providing you with plenty of as happy driving!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Duffy made the experience of buying the certified 911 very easy, we got a fair trade for our BMW, and we didn't end up spending hours and hours at the dealership as we've experienced in the past buying o More

by JORI57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce

Jul 29, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like a certified good time! We thank you for sharing about your experience with Duffy and the expedited services we can provide! Hope that 911 is treating you better than just any other car too as you enjoy plenty of happy driving!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough about the incredible service at Jim Ellis Porsche. We ordered a vehicle several months ago, and got constant updates from both Tommy and Duffy about the status of the vehicle during pr More

by epic9110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Dooley, Tommy Walter, Brian Westbrook , Mike Boyd

Jul 15, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

This sounds like a truly epic tale! We are grateful you chose us at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter to help build the car of your dreams! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our staff! The true crown jewel of this interaction is knowing we have earned your trust and recommendation - until we see you back around the showroom - happy driving!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying experience couldn’t have been better! Thanks so much, Duffy. I love my new car. More

by STACYSTRONG
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Quartzite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,677
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,899
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,899
2017 Acura RDX
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,949
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive