Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4.8

875 Lifetime Reviews

4006 Carver Dr, Atlanta, Georgia 30360
Call (770) 234-2100

875 Reviews of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Excellent customer service and comfortable and functional se"

- HELLODERRICKROBERTS

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter has the most comfortable and functional service center of any dealership I've ever been. Visited the coffee bar for freshly brewed coffee from the on staff barista and plenty of places to get your work done while having your vehicle serviced. Enjoyed a complimentary car wash as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
Aug 16, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Helloderrickroberts! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

August 14, 2019

"Door handle unlocking issue "

- Chillie6060

We are on our third attempt to try and get the passenger front door handle locking system operating as designed to make the thing functional. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Green
Aug 16, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Chillie6060, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

Aug 16, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Chillie6060, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 13, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase"

- wayne.li

Great experience buying with Rey, from the test drive, to vehicle introduction to the negotiation. Transparent negotiation and honest discussion trying to get to a shared idea on value and mutual agreement where the price reflects both parties' interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Gordillo (sales); Wyll (Finance)
Aug 16, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Wayne.li! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 13, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Claude Campbell

Jim Ellis Porsche has a great feel to it. There is a good energy and vibe on the inside of this dealership. Was interested in a CPO 2017 Macan S and took a test drive with Joe Osorio. Did not feel pressured to buy anything from Joe. He was knowledgeable and professional and answered all my questions. I did end up purchasing the vehicle and Joe was very communicative throughout the entire process. Regarding the 110 point inspection process that a previously owned vehicle goes through, I do question that. A couple of days after taking ownership, I plugged my 12v adapter into one of the outlets on my vehicle. It would not work. The other outlets were not functional as well. On closer inspection of the center console outlet I found a dime that had been placed into the outlet as if it was a coin holder. Upon removing the dime, there was a penny that had also been placed inside.. Tried the outlets again and still would not work. There were two fuses that had blown, as I later found, that needed replacing. The certified pre-owned inspection report lists cigarette lighter/sockets(12v) as passing inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamal(service dept.), Umar Younus
Aug 16, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Claude Campbell, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 12, 2019

"Time for a 90,000 mile service and replacement of two tires."

- RBTFG

Tony was my service advisor and as usual did an excellent job! Had everything ready to go at my time. Got me in and out and delivered my GTS at the time he promised. Everything was explained and done as I asked. He is terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Rbtfg! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

August 11, 2019

"Service Experience"

- walk2940

Scott Feinglass, my Service Rep was extremely helpful and friendly during my visit. There was additional unexpected service needed, however he explained in detail and was still able to get my car back to me at the end of the day. Scott handled the situation very well, particularly going from paying an expected amount of $620 (oil change) to $1700 ( annual service). I had just bought the car in November ( 8 months earlier). The only item I was disappointed in was how they washed my car. This is my second time taking my car in for service and getting a less than adequate wash. The wheels were dirty, areas on the car that were still noticeably dirty ( bottom rear left & right driver side bottom door panel & floors ( not mats) still had debris. I had just diligently washed & vacuumed my car three days prior, so not too much effort was needed on the day of my visit. I just wish the person who washed my car took as much pride in their work as Scott did with handling my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Feinglass
Aug 14, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Walk2940! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 09, 2019

"My experience "

- GODYDS

I was frustrated when my new macan got damaged on tire and wheel. But Mr. Sergey was very nice and kind. He focused on what I concerned. Now I satisfied and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergey Marinin
Aug 10, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Godyds, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter. Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 09, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Stone125

This dealership, Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, was one where we enjoyed doing business. Scott is a great representative and very friendly to customer. we are absolutely satisfied with the most recent experience in the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Feinglass
Aug 10, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Stone125! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 07, 2019

"New tires "

- JMO

Traveling from Florida to Ohio I had a blow out. The service was the most professional you could ask for. Thank you all for the fast service that had me on the road quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 08, 2019 -

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience, Jmo! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

August 07, 2019

"Recall work"

- PETEMACLEAN7

There was great communication scheduling the work that needed to be done which included setting up the appointment, letting me know how long it would take and a progress update. The check in process with Tony was on time and efficient and the work was done within the timeline expectation. The facility is also well lit, open and makes you feel comfortable. Offers complimentary coffee, water, snacks, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 875 results