Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Porsche Beaverton

Beaverton, OR

4.9
305 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Porsche Beaverton is the Portland area's new and pre-owned Porsche Dealer. Porsche Beaverton has been a family owned authorized Porsche dealership since 1980. We offer a large selection of vehicles including new, certified pre-owned and pre-owned cars. Porsche Beaverton also offers service on your Porsche by factory certified technicians, using genuine Porsche parts and accessories.

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 305 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Luke and team were fantastic to work with, we found them..."

- Michele

Luke and team were fantastic to work with, we found them extremely knowledgable and patient with all of our questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us, Michele, and we're always here if you have more questions that we can help with. We always want our clients to know that the Porsche Beaverton family is here for you and anything Porsche-related we can assist on. Please don't hesitate to reach out with anything you need from us and welcome to the family!

January 18, 2021

"I had a great experience working with Alex and Tan on the..."

- scnresearch

I had a great experience working with Alex and Tan on the purchase of a new Porsche. The sales and paperwork process went well and was as fast as possible. I am very happy with the team I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us and trusting the Porsche Beaverton family with your decision. We're always here and we look forward to having you as a part of the family. Please don't hesitate to reach out with anything we can help with, we're always here for you.

January 18, 2021

"Luke did a great job to communicate with me to help me to..."

- Davidwei

Luke did a great job to communicate with me to help me to make purchase decision by switching from long term Mercedes customer to Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Welcome to the Porsche Beaverton family! We're very excited to have you, the ownership experience of Porsche has only begun. If Luke, or anyone else here at Porsche Beaverton can help, we're always here for you. Enjoy your Porsche!

January 15, 2021

"Great experience with Gregg! He has been a wealth of..."

- johnb.payne

Great experience with Gregg! He has been a wealth of information throughout this process. He was very helpful in assisting me with the build and configuration of both 911 Turbo’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to see us again, John! We always know Gregg will take the best care, and you're so right: his knowledge runs very deep! Of course you know, the entire Porsche Beaverton family is here for you, so don't hesitate to reach out with anything you may need, we'd be more than happy to assist in any way we can.

Jan 15, 2021 -

johnb.payne responded

Thank You!!

December 28, 2020

"Definitely a different car buying experience with COVID..."

- Llarry

Definitely a different car buying experience with COVID hanging over our heads, but Luke was exceptionally easy to work with and very responsive when we had questions, and although we tried to minimize visits to Porsche Beaverton, we were reassured by careful attention they paid to customer safety when we did visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

The pandemic has certainly changed a lot of the ways we do things to accommodate for this time, but the service and support you will receive from Luke and the rest of our team will always strive to be its best while keeping our visitors safe. Always feel free to drop in or contact us with any other questions!

December 19, 2020

"Great operation, but very , very cumbersome trying to get..."

- gary

Great operation, but very , very cumbersome trying to get my PCM connected. Its still not working despite hours on the phone as well as a 1 1/2 hour visit to your service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lathan Welker
Dec 21, 2020 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Gary, thank you for coming in to see us. We apologize that your visit was not satisfactory and want to do what we can to help you. Please contact our service manager, Jason Gallen at jason.gallen@porschebeaverton.com, so that we can fully resolve your issue and find a solution together. We hope to hear from you soon.

December 16, 2020

"This is my second purchase with Ian. He is without a..."

- paige.stefani

This is my second purchase with Ian. He is without a doubt one of the nicest, friendliest and sincere. This is my first Porsche and between Ian and Alex and the staff at Porsche I couldn't be more pleased. Ian is a class act! As long as he's in Portland I will forever be a loyal customer. He is like family and he treats you with the upmost respect and kindness and doesn't push. I trust him a thousand percent. I was in and out of the dealership in a bit over an hour with a brand new car...I love my Macan by the way! So happy (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 16, 2020 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to see us again, Paige! We're so happy to hear about your experience and remember: we're always here for you and the entire Porsche ownership experience! Please let us know if we can ever help with anything.

Dec 16, 2020 -

paige.stefani responded

Sorry I said Alex and not Drew!!

December 08, 2020

"We have never had a better car buying experience. Ian..."

- datrain

We have never had a better car buying experience. Ian was easy to work with, informative and, above all, patient. We will trust Ian and Beaverton Porsche with all our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 11, 2020 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for those kind words, we'll ensure Ian sees it! Please let us know if we can help with anything in the future, we're always here for you.

December 07, 2020

"Bought our Taycan 4s recently and our experience was..."

- Hjo427

Bought our Taycan 4s recently and our experience was great! Ian, our sales person was very friendly and informative. From ordering to delivery of the vehicle, he made the whole process easy and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2020 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to visit us, we're glad we could help you with a new Taycan! Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if we can help with anything in the future!

December 03, 2020

"Thank to Nathan Welker and the team at Porsche Beaverton...."

- dja9879

Thank to Nathan Welker and the team at Porsche Beaverton. They were very patient with me as I explored downsizing my vehicle to the size of a Macan. Two test drives, including an extended test drive, which was very helpful in driving towards a decision. In the end, I stayed with a Cayenne. It felt much like like help, than trying to push me into a vehicle to get a sale. I purchased a certified 2018 Cayenne, and it needed a few things, which the service department handled without issue, done right the first time. Certainly appreciative of the efforts put forward by everyone. Definitely would recommend Porsche Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lathan Welker
Dec 04, 2020 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to us while you were shopping. We certainly never want anyone to feel pressured, purchasing a Porsche should be fun and exciting! We're always here if you need us again...enjoy your Cayenne!

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results