About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Porsche Beaverton

4.9

199 Lifetime Reviews

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Call (800) 346-0182

199 Reviews of Porsche Beaverton

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Integrity & Quality Every Step of the Way!"

- Jean

From the time we stepped through the door to get information about the car we were interested, to the greeting we received to discuss price and financing option to final delivery of a beautiful 2014 911 Carrera S with a Red Bow on it, we we treat with the highest regard and respect. The entire process of buying the car was nothing less that what one would expect from and outstanding Porsche Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle McLean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Wendell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Seaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Amy does an excellent job"

- Christopher Jones

Amy does an excellent job each time I come in. She is very responsive and always incredibly supportive even when I have contrarian views. You should definitely keep her happy as she represents Porsche well. CJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Kittleson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Remsing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"The way it should be!"

- Reedconst

Great experience at Porsche Beaverton! Kyle was very professional, the dealership facility was awesome! Will definitely be back for our next Porsche ! There is no substitute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle McLean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Seaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Lease buyout "

- nstratton913

We were given multiple options at the end of the lease and we’re able to choose the one that worked best for our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roseta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Had a Great Experience and Love My New Car"

- Deb

From the moment I called to make an appointment for a test drive to NOW, my experience with Beaverton Porsche has been exceptional. Shortly after my initial call, Nick Roseta returned my call to make an appointment for a test drive. The test drive was terribly fun and Nick was very patient. I went back for another test drive and yet another test drive with my husband. At no time did I feel pressured to make a decision. Once the decision was made, Brad Seaman handled the money end of the transaction and was also fun, patient and just plain nice. Since purchasing the car (Macan), I've had to call Nick about the windshield wipers. He got back to me with a quick video he made showing me how to make the wipers automatic. I feel like I could drop in any time and be totally welcome. Oh ya...and I love my new car! It's amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Roseta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Remsing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Seaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Porsche Purchase #3 -- Another winner!!"

- ungarsteven

Last week I purchased my third pre-owned Porsche from Porsche Beaverton and the experience was 5-star, as expected. I own a 2008 911 S Carrera which I bought there a few years ago and most recently, my patience paid off: I was waiting for a well-equipped (but not over-equipped) 2012 Panamera 4 with low miles in a rare silver. Brand Ambassador Kyle has been my guy there for all of these cars and he located this one and followed through with all of the details, A to Z, answered every question I had and educated me on the endless technical and non-technical aspects of owning a Porsche. This is my first Certified Porsche purchase and I look forward to those advantages. We all know you pay a little more buying a vehicle from a dealership generally -- and perhaps moreso when it comes to Porsche. Speaking from my own experience -- including owning the 911 I've had for over 2 years now -- it's clearly worth it. Thank you Porsche Beaverton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle McLean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregg Rennord
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Roseta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Gallen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Prater
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Seaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"Kudos to Team Beaverton Porsche!!"

- BethL

I would HIGHLY recommend this team of Porsche experts. This was my first Porsche buying experience, and it proved to be an amazing one! From walking in and being greeted by the professional front desk, to my stellar Sales Associate Kyle, and Scott to the financial wizardry of Brad, this dealership is like no other. This team’s dedication to detail, no-pressure sales, transparency and utmost product knowledge made this first time buyer beyond comfortable to make this kind of “dream” purchase. A very special nod to Kyle! Who guided me from bringing in the car out of the rainy Oregon day to every last button tutorial, he is beyond an expert Porsche brand ambassador, but truly someone you want on your side for this buying experience. One who will go the extra mile and answer any and all questions! (There are a lot of buttons!) If you’re in the market for a Porsche this is the place to go hands-down. By far, no comparison! Kudos Team Beaverton. Porsche! I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Larson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle McLean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Seaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Make it easy"

- Dncar78

Beaverton/Sunset Porsche just make it easy. We had expectations going in and they still exceeded our expectations of a fair deal working with great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Gearing
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"2007 911 Intermediate Service"

- 2007 911 S

I purchased my first 911 from this dealership in November 2107. The recent visit was to complete the cars annual service. My experience started with Amy my service tech and she was perfect. She went through all the items covered on the intermediate service and set me up in a new Panamera for the day. That was fun. When I picked the car up I had a few questions. One of the mechanics (Lyle) came out of the shop and answered them. I had a few because this was my first service with my first 911 so of course I wanted to gain as much information as possible. He patiently answered every question. The car was cleaned and is running perfect. The facility is beautiful - and everyone I came in contact with professional and truly kind. Thank you for making my dream car a complete package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy and Lyle in service
November 29, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- Tyrone04

I would like to say that Amy was amazing. She provided me excellent customer service. She greeted me with a big smile and friendly attitude. She made me feel welcomed and gave me the impression that customers should feel right at home. She gave me a tour of the facility. Showed me the wireless information, the snack bar area and the upstairs quiet area. Overall, I am very satisfied with her professionalism. I definitely will be back next time I need service for my Cayman. Thanks, Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results