Back

Porsche Beaverton

Beaverton, OR

4.8
397 Reviews
Porsche Beaverton is the Portland area's new and pre-owned Porsche Dealer. Porsche Beaverton has been a family owned authorized Porsche dealership since 1980. We offer a large selection of vehicles including new, certified pre-owned and pre-owned cars. Porsche Beaverton also offers service on your Porsche by factory certified technicians, using genuine Porsche parts and accessories.
Contact Dealership

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 397 reviews

June 25, 2022

Required dealer add-in’s at delivery when no requirements for these were disclosed at order time. Salesman was specifically asked if any extras would be required and he said no but original sale More

by Craigcgardner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2022 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Craig, Thank you for your business, and we apologize that your expectations were not met at this time. We have changed company policies to require the purchase of PSMP and Clearmask with every new vehicle purchase. We can understand how this situation can be frustrating. Please call me if you have any questions. Alex Reath Porsche Sales Manager (503)718-6045

Jun 30, 2022 -

Craigcgardner responded

Alex, Ones word should be ones word. I understand the need to increase margins but a new policy shouldn’t retroactively modify what was presented by salespeople at initiation of an order. It’s the principal of thing. Also, completing this cash transaction shouldn't have taken as long as it did and shouldn’t have been so full of clerical errors and omissions. As an absolute minimum ,both our names should have been spelled correctly as the salesman had copies of our drivers licenses well ahead of time. Craig

June 20, 2022

Awesome service. I worked with Chris over the phone and via email to start the car buying process from 129 miles away. We had most of the purchase details worked befo More

by Jacob.froehle
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carreo
Jun 21, 2022 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche! We are committed to offering you a world class ownership experience to you no matter how far you are. You can count on our Porsche Beaverton family to take care of you and your Porsche. Chris will be an amazing resource for any questions you may have moving forward. We are here for you!

May 22, 2022

Easy buying experience. Had exactly what we wanted, at a great price. Hopefully we will be getting our next Porsche from them soon. More

by gobigg1080
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Our Porsche Beaverton family is here for you and your Porsche for years to come. You are more than welcome to reach out with any vehicle questions or future inquiries whenever you need us!

April 30, 2022

Great and no pressure sales process. Kept me informed about timing of the arrival of my new car. Tan scheduled my appointment within days of my car arriving, and the final steps were q More

by Marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

We are so happy to hear that you left happily with your brand new Porsche! You can count on us to ensure that you get the full treatment, and are taken care of when you are part of our Porsche Beaverton family. Please reach out if you have any questions!

April 29, 2022

Ian is absolutely fantastic. No pressure. He helped us hone in on just the right Macan S and did a thorough walk thru of the vehicle before we left. Thanks, Ian More

by ScottP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Congratulations on finding your dream Macan S! Porsche Beaverton understands that finding your dream Porsche takes time and is well worth the wait. Enjoy your new ride!

April 17, 2022

Great experience working with Nick Rosetta and the team at Porsche Beaverton. Entire purchasing experience was well coordinated. Highly recommended. More

by keoni.yu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 18, 2022 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche. We are honored to have you in our Porsche Beaverton family, and look forward to caring for you and your Porsche for as long as you'll let us. We are here for you to answer questions you may have!

April 09, 2022

Spectacular experience is an understatement - Ian patiently worked with me for almost a year to help me choose and find my Porsche Taycan Turbo S. I have never had such a great purchase experience. More

by mikebertrand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2022 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Taycan Turbo S! We are so glad to hear that your experience with us was made so spectacular by Ian. Porsche Beaverton will be here for you beyond this purchase offering you a world-class ownership experience to you and your Porsche. Please feel free to reach us with any questions you my have!

April 03, 2022

Fantastic dealership and team at Porsche Beaverton. Greg is a great salesperson and did a thorough job explaining every feature of my vehicle. I would highly recommend Greg and the Porsche Beaverton te More

by Joshlyons79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 04, 2022 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Our Porsche Beaverton family is delighted to offer you and your new Porsche a world class ownership experience with us. Gregg will be an excellent resource for any questions of future inquiries you may have. We are here for you if you need us!

March 19, 2022

Mr Tran has gone above and beyond to not only meet but exceed my expectations in the purchase of my porsche. Extremely helpful and patient through the whole purchase process. I will definitely try to come More

by sbaek85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2022 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

We would love to have you back anytime. As part of our Porsche Beaverton family, you can always call this dealership home and we will do our best to care for you and your Porsche for as long as you'll let us. Don't hesitate to reach out to Tan if you have further questions. Congratulations!

March 08, 2022

I can not say enough about our salesman, Nick Roseta. He is very respectful and is very knowledgeable about the Porsche brand. There was no pressure to purchase the car. Great experience overall. More

by robertigene
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2022 -

Porsche Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Nick is an exceptional salesperson and valued member of our Porsche Beaverton family. We are very lucky to have him spread such positivity in our store. We are so glad to offer you a world class ownership experience and will be available to answer any questions you may have about your Porsche.

1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results