Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Porsche Beaverton

4.9

242 Lifetime Reviews

13875 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 242 reviews

December 04, 2019

"The dealership was just great. During the purchase there..."

- Dennis Laird

The dealership was just great. During the purchase there was a misunderstanding about amenities that came with the car. The dealership stepped up and made what could of been a difficult situation into a very positive experience. It’s not often you find a car dealership that values the customer service experience above all. Beaverton Porsche has gained my loyalty...I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Very professional service. Lance was of great help to..."

- Johannes Keppler

Very professional service. Lance was of great help to search for the right model and the best options for what we were looking for. From the first minute until we picked up the car everything was taken care if and we lived it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Professional personalized service. Christian and Gregg..."

- Gary

Professional personalized service. Christian and Gregg were very professional new the inventory and guided me directly to the vehicle I was interested in. Wonderful new facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 11, 2019

"smooth, pleasant transaction"

- Roman D

It was a pleasant end-to-end experience. It was a pleasure working with Mr. Nick Roseta again. The car was ready for us on time and Nick was very helpful explaining new features, etc. Financial side of the purchase went as fast and smooth as possible. great overall customer experience. thank you guys, we will see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2019

"Purchase 05 997 carrera"

- Remco

Buying the 05 997 carrera was a great experience. As an owner of a new cayenne gts purchased at the same location I was given an equally satisfying experience buying this older 991. Ian was able to tune the process into an honest and human experience that made it feel enjoyable and not forced. I appreciated his promptness to my questions and requests. The car at pickup was presented inside the building and it looked amazing. Thank you for this moment 👍🏻.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"New Panamera GTS"

- Andy

Luke was very professional, knowledgeable, accommodating, and efficient. My buying experience was smooth and without stress from start to finish. Thank you for the excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke Trelease
October 15, 2019

"Bought New Porsche!"

- New Porsche Experience!

Excellent buying experience! Five stars for sales and finance teams! Cars should be carefully preconfigured for NW region customer needs. When customers buy 100+k cars or SUV’s for sure it should be equipped with surround view camera, and driver assistance package. Dealership without asking should be prepared to include all weather mats and cargo tray; this is very important for NW conditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Excellent as it should be!"

- Go Papa

Gregg Rennord at Porsche Beaverton was very helpful in getting me into the Porsche of my choice. I knew I wanted a Macan as the most suitable vehicle for a man of my age and habit and that it would meet my requirements for occasional transport of two very young grandsons. Gregg and I worked together for several months as he guided the evolution of my thinking from a used dealer loaner to a new, but prior year Macan, as the 2020 cars started arriving. Gregg knew I was conflicted and, when asked for his opinion, he was direct and unequivocal. There was no pressure, just sound advice. I chose the 2019 Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Cayenne S Top Notch Sales People!"

- Cayenne S

I came in to buy used. Everyone was busy so Larry helped me, went out of his way to let me test a few cars. Larry explained the differences so I could make the right model choice for my lifestyle. Larry is full of information (inventory and finance) which helped me decide to buy new. Left feeling excited about a new car. I worked with Lance from then on who was reliable, helpful, and closed the deal. Both are easy to work with making buying a new car nice. I work in sales and feel the dealership is lucky to have both of these sales people on their team. Cheers! I love my new car, made the right decision because of the honesty of the sales people I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Wendell
August 27, 2019

"Good experience "

- Porsche 911

Very good people. Car could have been detailed a little better. Clear mask edges around the rear wheel wells have let dirt and tire treatment get under the mask. They should have been stuck down better maybe using a little heat. Also the mask is thinner than I’m used to. There was a place on the front where the mask hadn’t been trimmed, I thought it was just a piece of tape and started to pull it off before realizing it was part of the mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Wendell
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results