Back

Porsche Huntington

Huntington Station, NY

3.3
85 Reviews

855 East Jericho Turnpike

Huntington Station, NY

11746

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 85 reviews

April 01, 2022

I have so much wonderful comments to say about this dealership. They are very welcoming and everything is just so proactive when handling business here. George Kanes was the absolute best! He literally More

by Jahade Wareham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Kanes, Leo, Dennis
February 05, 2022

Darren Stewart takes the whole car buying experience to the next level! Amazingly smooth experience! More

by cwilleyrtn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Gonzales. , Vidal Assoon, Darren Stewart
August 21, 2021

We bought our 911 in 2020 and the sale went very smoothly. Cary was absolutely wonderful. Then unexpectedly this summer we decided to move and looked into selling our Porsche. When we reached out More

by Bogdan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Baltazar, Cary Markowitz
June 03, 2021

Service dept is horrible.Car was returned; AC didn't Service dept is horrible. Car was returned; AC didn't work and ignition key was sticky. Also put 5 miles on the car, no need for any road test for an More

by SmittyNYUSA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
May 04, 2021

Terribly under trained staff in service ..i waited a month and a half for a loaner car with my service and was told in the phone call before I left to drop my car off that there was a loaner.. When I More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Schaeffner
December 18, 2020

This used to be a great dealership, I have been a customer for over 20 years purchasing 5 different vehicles from them back to the old Sportique location. The service has gone greatly downhill and More

by zisky68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Tuzzolino, Shaun Tjepkema
July 09, 2020

What a great experience Cary Markowitz was very honest What a great experience Cary Markowitz was very honest and I got a great deal on my wife’s car , excelente service , very professional and fair , I More

by Domingo H.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Markowitz
October 08, 2019

Porsche Huntington always exceeds my expectations when purchasing a new vehicle for myself or my family going back 20 plus years now and dealing with the same sales person Mark Tuzzolino. It’s a family ow More

by Isrstrategies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tuzzolino
September 12, 2019

Damaged car, didn't inform me. Scheduled appointment to bring car in for a simple warranty issue and 6 year/60k maintenance. 1. Cancelled two appointments on me, both the night b More

by st0k3d
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cone
August 17, 2019

no return phone call Follow up is huge is this business. I was told by Sean B I would hear from him last week. It’s now the end of last week and I still haven’t heard from More

by smh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Brereton
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results