About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Huntington

4.6

73 Lifetime Reviews

855 East Jericho Turnpike, Huntington Station, New York 11746 Directions
Sales: (631) 424-1301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Porsche Huntington

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Great Experiance "

- Execplan

Sean Brereton is a gentleman and the one of the reasons I still maintain the Porsche Brand. I had a horrendous experience buying a Porsche from an out of state Porsche dealer. I came in to speak with Sean to get an honest opinion on the condition & terms of my sale. Sean didn’t hesitate for a second in giving me a true & honest evaluation of the car. He was instrumental in not only me be able to provide documentation that this car didn’t not only meet Sean’s standard or a mint condition Porsche, but definitely didn’t meet the standards of a Porsche Certified vehicle. Since this time I have purchased a Mint condition Porsche Turbo S , and would not have it serviced any place else. If you’re in the market for a Porsche or need to service your existing one, Sean & Huntington Porsche is the only place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Brereton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Easiest out of state sale with trade"

- englekj1

After trying to work with other dealers along the east coast, Porsche Huntington exceeded all of my needs and expectations. This was a very smooth transaction from my Sales Consultant to the Financial Business Manager. Never expected to buy my first turbo S cabriolet off the internet!! :) Great communication, timely responses, and all questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vidal Assoon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Pizzolorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2018

"Awful experience "

- Jmk9911

Went into Porsche of Huntington today to purchase not one but two vehicles. Drove my Toyota Tacoma over there. Walked in wearing jeans and a tshirt. As my family and I walked in the front door, there was a sales manager leaning over the side of the front desk, a receptionist and a saleswoman all standing there looking at us. The manager didn't bother to stand up straight and greet us. The saleswoman just stared at us and the receptionist might have said hello. After telling them we wanted to test drive a vehicle, we waited around 20 minutes for them to get our information and find the car keys. During the wait my wife caught a salesman rolling his eyes at me to the receptionist as if to say I can't afford these cars. Needless to say we walked out and if my kids weren't there I would have went off on every person in there. Just posting this in case anyone has considered buying a car at this place. It was one of the worst experiences I've had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Older woman
Oct 05, 2018 -

Porsche Huntington responded

Good Afternoon Jmk9911: Although I am disappointed to hear that that your visit did not meet your expectations, I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please contact me to discuss further as well as how me may better assist you. I can be reached at 631.424.1301. Thank you. Richard DeAngelo General Sales Manager

March 05, 2018

"Great Service Great Sales... Great Team at a Great Dealershi"

- matt30

If you are in the market for a Porsche I strongly recommend Porsche of Huntington. I am and have been in the Automotive business for 23 years. With that said, the attention to detail and the friendliness of the staff from a lot guy that held the door open for me all the way up to Frank the sales manager was second to none. My salesman was Cary Markowitz and he was knowledgeable about the product and at no point whatsoever pushy which is an extremely big plus in my book. Anisah of the finance team was awesome as well and very knowledgeable which is comforting when making a large purchase as the smallest error can mean big problems. I even met Shawn the service manager while I was picking up my car and he was very knowledgeable. Also, I saw that Shawn was running his department with his boots on the ground in his shop and not locked away in an office with his feet on a desk like most service managers do which is another big plus in my book. I have never written a Google review. I am writing this review because I was absolutely blown away by how smooth and seamless my purchase went from beginning to end. To Cary, Frank, Anisah, Shawn and the entire crew at Porsche of Huntington, keep up the great work and see you soon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Tjepkema, Cary Markowitz, Anisah Bacchus and Frank (General Sales Manager)
January 14, 2018

"Fixing leak "

- Dr Jay

Found out it was a minor problem which was solved and my car returned to me in 2 days with minor inconvenience and a Porsche loaner to take care of my loss of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Branch,Tom Colavito
December 05, 2017

"Service"

- drewdc

I recently brought my 2015 Cayenne to Porsche of Huntington for service for the first time. Service advisor Sean Brereton was just fantastic! Sean kept me advised as to the progress of the repairs and was nothing short of excellent. The entire experience was perfect. Thanks Porsche of Huntington, and especially Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Brereton
November 29, 2017

"Will Recommend My Friends and Family...."

- clktam

It was our first Porcshe and we are enjoying the unbelieveable performance of the animal. We worked with Mark Tuzzolino who was referred to us by a friend. Mark put a first-time Porcshe buyer at ease. He listened and found what we were looking for very quickly and accurately. Mark is attentive but never pushy. He is very responsive via mobile messaging. We are confident to refer Mark to friends and family who are interested in purchasing a Porcshe. By the way, we almost forgot to mention how competitive Mark's pricing is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tuzzolino
November 21, 2017

"Service"

- Ike211

SORT BY WRITE A REVIEW October 30, 2017 "Excellent" - ahlyons The professionalism of Porsche of Huntington, and particularly my Service Consultant, Kelly Brach, has been exceptional. My appointment was on time and service was done promptly. It doesn’t get any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley
October 30, 2017

"Excellent"

- ahlyons

The professionalism of Porsche of Huntington, and particularly my Service Consultant, Kelly Brach, has been exceptional. My appointment was on time and service was done promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inspection
October 26, 2017

"purchased 2nd car in 2 years"

- debbie

Annisah Bacchus, Manager, is the best. Non-pushy, answers all queries, always frank, professional, respectful. She keeps all appointments promptly. Walked us twice thru the whole process and made it seem easy. We felt comfortable all the time. Once more - she is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager A. Bacchus
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results