Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Porsche Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN

5.0
133 Reviews

9595 Wayzata Boulevard

Minneapolis, MN

55426

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 133 reviews

October 09, 2021

"Wonderful experience working with Sean Nelson and the..."

- tom.sullivan.ca

Wonderful experience working with Sean Nelson and the team at Porsche Minneapolis! They were honest and upfront about the vehicle and made the buying experience enjoyable! Couldn’t be happier about my purchase there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nelson
5.0
Matt Lawson
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Eric Voge
5.0
July 13, 2021

"Sean Nelson provided amazing service throughout the..."

- jvwinkels

Sean Nelson provided amazing service throughout the entire process. He was prompt with replies, both email and by phone. And he was quite knowledgeable of all things Porsche. Since this was our first Porsche purchase, he patiently helped us in every regard with no hint of a typical car salesman. We highly recommend Porsche Minneapolis and Sean Nelson as the sales representative...professionalism throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nelson
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
July 05, 2021

"Dexter, is my kind of Salesperson. Straight forward. No..."

- Itzak37

Dexter, is my kind of Salesperson. Straight forward. No games. Highly recommend him. Answered questions timely. From initial viewing of vehicle to complete transaction was less than 24 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Summers
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
March 24, 2021

"Andre was very quick to respond and got me all the info I..."

- dbisek

Andre was very quick to respond and got me all the info I needed. His pricing was fair and transparent. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Andre. Our team always makes the effort to be upfront and fair on pricing. We're glad you enjoyed your experience! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

February 26, 2021

"Scott is an absolute wealth of knowledge! He also carries..."

- Gtc123

Scott is an absolute wealth of knowledge! He also carries himself with a very smooth demeanor, easy to work with and enjoyable at the same time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gabrik
5.0
Mar 06, 2021 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Scott! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

April 21, 2020

"Amazing Experience in Trying Times"

- cstifosi

I had been looking for a 997.2 911 C2S for quite a while and when I found the right candidate at Porsche of Minneapolis, I was lucky enough to deal with Andre Prasad and Brian Gottschalk. After starting the process of understanding the car and its history, we were all thrown into the chaos of the Covid-19 pandemic. While it's a difficult decision to continue with such a purchase in these circumstances, I couldn't pass up the chance to buy this car. Andre and Brian made it incredibly easy to complete this transaction at a distance, and provided a ""social distancing" pick up experience. They were so good at providing information, pictures, reports, and updates, that I picked up the car and drove it three hours home without feeling the need to test drive it first - not in my nature, but that's how good the communication and documentation were. I'll be doing more business with Porsche of Minneapolis, amazing experience in a very difficult time. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're glad that our Porsche Minneapolis team made your purchase memorable. We look forward to seeing you at the store again soon. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

March 04, 2020

"Awesome Buying Experience "

- Abhilash

Owning a Porsche was a dream that came true last week. Andre Prasad and Brian from Porsche made the entire experience seamless and easy. They were courteous, knowledgeable, patient and super helpful. I couldn't have selected a better car or place to make my dream come true. Thank you team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Abhilash - Thanks for taking time to leave a five star review for our Porsche Minneapolis store! We're happy to hear that Andre and Brian made your first Porsche purchase an awesome buying experience! We appreciate the business and look forward to having you at the store again soon. Happy Motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

February 23, 2020

"This team knows how to take care of people"

- mredmond0610

My experience with Andre, Brian, Angie and Bill was phenomenal. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great attention to detail, low stress and high knowledge of the product line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Bill Dunne
5.0
Other Employees : Angie Gustafson
Feb 27, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

M - Thanks for your continued support of our dealerships and taking the time to spread the word on how great the crew at Porsche Minneapolis is. It means a lot coming from somebody who knows dealerships as well as you do. Hope to earn your business again soon! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

February 23, 2020

"Amazing Experience"

- bmac

My buying experience at Porsche of Minneapolis was amazing! My salesperson Andre Prasad was outstanding and I highly recommend him. His professionalism and product knowledge are unmatched, and he went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great experience. Brian Gottschalk in the finance department was equally as outstanding! Brian made everything go smoothly and very quickly. I highly recommend Porsche of Minneapolis. This dealer is first class all the way! and if you are going to purchase a Porsche, this is the dealer to go to. Thank you again for an amazing experience! Brenden Mc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
5.0
Matt Lawson
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Eric Voge
5.0
Feb 27, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Brenden - We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the team at Porsche Minneapolis. Thanks for your purchase and taking the time to leave a five star review. Andre and Brian are true automotive professionals who take pride in the work they do for clients. We look forward to doing business with you again soon! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

January 31, 2020

"First time Porsche owner and the experience did not..."

- Francois

First time Porsche owner and the experience did not disappoint. Brandon Housman was professional, knowledgeable, consumer focus and not just focus on making a sale.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Housman
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Eric Voge
5.0
Feb 15, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Francois - Thanks for choosing to do business with us at Porsche Minneapolis! Brandon and the rest of the team do a great job of making sure the experience is about our clients finding a car that fits their needs. Congrats on your first Porsche. We're looking forward to earning your business on the next one too! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results