Back

Porsche Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN

4.2
138 Reviews

9595 Wayzata Boulevard

Minneapolis, MN

55426

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

November 06, 2022

Fantastic experience with Sean Nelson. He was extremely transparent, I didn’t feel like I was being pushed into things I didn’t need. It didn’t feel like dealing with a “Car Salesman” it More

by Daniel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Voge, Sean Nelson
April 22, 2022

I purchased a Taycan from this dealership last year. I’ve had numerous technical issues. Examples include sensors not working, which cause the car to go into a critical shut down process, screens not More

by hupcal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Voge, Sean Nelson
May 17, 2022 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Hupcal - First off I want to apologize for the support that you received on the issues you're experiencing with the Taycan. The experience that you posted is certainly not up to the expectations of our dealership. If you're willing, I would appreciate if you took the time to call me so we can discuss further. I'll do my best to work to find resolutions. Regards, Bill Dunne 612-442-1101 VP Performance Brands Carousel Motor Group

November 16, 2021

Lost my trust. Used this dealer for 10 years to service my Boxster. Took it in for annual oil change after driving 1500 miles. After examining the car, the tech pushed $5,000 in upsell repairs. It was impo More

by scottg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Lawson
November 03, 2021

I bought a Cayenne from this dealership. The salesman was Emmanuel who helped us from beginning to end. He is very knowledgable about the Porsche line of cars. More than that, he is kind, respectful and More

by jazz3mine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
October 26, 2021

This is my 35th purchase from this dealership and I have never had a better experience with this store. My first time working with Sean Nelson who was simply phenomenal! He sent us updates on the cars pro More

by Cayman155R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dunne, Eric Voge, Sean Nelson, Brian Gottschalk
October 09, 2021

Wonderful experience working with Sean Nelson and the team at Porsche Minneapolis! They were honest and upfront about the vehicle and made the buying experience enjoyable! Couldn’t be happier about my More

by tom.sullivan.ca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lawson, Eric Voge, Sean Nelson, Brian Gottschalk
July 13, 2021

Sean Nelson provided amazing service throughout the entire process. He was prompt with replies, both email and by phone. And he was quite knowledgeable of all things Porsche. Since this was our first P More

by jvwinkels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nelson, Brian Gottschalk
July 05, 2021

Dexter, is my kind of Salesperson. Straight forward. No games. Highly recommend him. Answered questions timely. From initial viewing of vehicle to complete transaction was less than 24 hours. More

by Itzak37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gottschalk, Dexter Summers
March 24, 2021

Andre was very quick to respond and got me all the info I needed. His pricing was fair and transparent. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Thank you More

by dbisek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
Mar 24, 2021 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Andre. Our team always makes the effort to be upfront and fair on pricing. We're glad you enjoyed your experience! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

February 26, 2021

Scott is an absolute wealth of knowledge! He also carries himself with a very smooth demeanor, easy to work with and enjoyable at the same time. Thank you! More

by Gtc123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gabrik
Mar 06, 2021 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Scott! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results