About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Minneapolis

4.9

97 Lifetime Reviews

9595 Wayzata Boulevard, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55426 Directions
Sales: (763) 744-9191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Porsche Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Sold on Porsche"

- marklovesbiking@gmail.com

When it came time to look for a new vehicle, we did our homework to identify and visit all the cars that met our list of wants and needs. We visited six differnt auto makers, all with similar levels of quality, technology and engineering. When we walked into the Dealership we were greeted by Brian Gottschalk. Of all the dealerships and sales representatives we had met along the way not one knew their product like Brian did. Brian patiently and without pressure helped us understand why a Porsche was the perfect choice. We are first-time Porsche owners and could not be more pleased with our new Cayenne. Special thanks to Brian who came in on his day off to close the deal and Angie Gustafson who made the process so painless. We highly recommend the brand and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Gottschalk
Nov 30, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking the time to post this positive review on your experience with Brian and Angie at Porsche Minneapolis. Sounds like you made the perfect choice in getting into a new Cayenne! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to sharing many positive Porsche moments with you in the future. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

November 20, 2018

"Help Along The Way"

- good2go

I was looking for a new sports car I could drive all year round. I went into the dealership over a year ago and test drove a couple cars. The excitement was not enough to get me to leave my current sports car. In June I decided it was time to trade my current car and get a new car. Brandon Housman was still there and ready to help me test drive some cars again. After test driving multiple cars I decided on a Porsche 911 4S. We configured with every performance box I cold check. Brandon was never put out with my reaching out to see where the car status was at. He worked with me to have Porsche fully wrap the car in Xpel Ultimate Plus. Very pleased with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Housman
Nov 29, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Amazing car you chose. Glad to hear all went well with Brandon and thank you affording us the opportunity to earn your business. best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

October 18, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Gary

I stopped in to mpls Porsche just to check out the Macan as I have heard wonderful reviews about this model. I received a thorough review from Brian Gottschalk . His approach was casual and not pushy. I enjoyed the experience and ended up driving my new Macan out of the dealership that very evening. Top notch operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Reynolds
Matt Lawson
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chase Hawkins
Other Employees : Brian Gottschalk
Oct 24, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for the positive review Gary. So happy you came in to look and drove out in a Porsche, courtesy of Brian and the Porsche Minneapolis team. You made a great choice and we look forward to supporting you with your Porsche needs in the future. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

October 18, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Jersey231

Overall, a great experience! I worked with Brian Gottschalk on the purchase of a new Cayenne. We ordered the vehicle earlier this year. Brian was very professional in keeping us advised on the production and delivery and followed-up. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Gottschalk
Oct 24, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review on Brian for Porsche Minneapolis. We appreciate the opportunity you have afforded us to earn your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

October 01, 2018

"First Class Service at Porsche Minneapolis"

- moh23

Porsche Minneapolis and my sales professional, Dexter Summers, went above and beyond to ensure my experience purchasing a new car was nothing less than perfect. Dexter and the rest of the staff were all smiles all the time, extremely helpful, and more than willing to answer any and all questions I had. The overall experience was second to none, from the moment I walked into the sales floor, to the test drives, to subsequent follow-up phone calls, to my return visit when the deal was signed and delivered. Would recommend this dealership and Dexter to everyone! Thank you Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dexter Summers (sales)
Oct 02, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thank you so much for the great review on Dexter and the Porsche Minneapolis team. We truly appreciate you considering us for your Porsche needs and humbled that we have earned your business. Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

October 01, 2018

"Porsche Golden Valley"

- Steve

Dexter and the dealership as a whole was fantastic to deal with. Not pushy whatsoever. Extremely professional and customer focused. No bait and switch, did exactly as they promised. This is the kind of dealership others should looked to copy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : dexter
Oct 02, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this positive review Steve. We appreciate your accolades for Dexter too. Most importantly, we are humbled at the opportunity to earn your business. Looking forward to working with you in the future. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

September 27, 2018

"Incredible sales and service departments"

- Mmig

Porsche Minneapolis is a class organization with commitment to quality service and products. They have elevated the customer experience to best in class. My personal experience with Brandon Housman has always been excellent. His knowledge and comfortable approach allow the cars to speak for themselves. I have assured him that he will be helping me with my next Porsche as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Housman
Sep 28, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to submit this positive review. Great to hear you had a positive experience with Brandon and our team at Minneapolis. We will work hard to continue to earn your business. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

September 23, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Chuk Chuk

Really enjoyed how the folks at Porsche understood what was important to me and what I was looking for along with being patient with my lack of car knowledge. Everyone was helpful, nice and I had a great experience buying my Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 02, 2018

"Great customer service experience!"

- Nope

Everyone we encountered at Porsche Mpls greeted us, asked if they could help us and gave consistentgreat service. We knew what car we wanted to purchase but had previously been to another Porsche dealership out of state where we were not approached and unable to test drive the car. Our experience with Dexter and the entire team in Mpls treated us so well that we decided to buy the car here and drive it across the country to our other home. I would definitely recommend Dexter and use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Summers
Sep 04, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for the positive review. Good to meet you at the store and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Drive safe as you head out west and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

August 21, 2018

"Great service and sales experience"

- mike

Brian Gottschalk was very helpful with the purchase of my 911 and on the delivery of the car. Very thorough going thru the new features of the car. I have had my older 911 serviced here for the last number of years and the professionalism I received from the service department was matched by Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gottschalk
Aug 22, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for the positive review on your 911 purchase Mike. We appreciate your feedback on Brian and our service department and of course the opportunity to continue to earn your business. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results