Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN

5.0
128 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9595 Wayzata Boulevard

Minneapolis, MN

55426

Directions

128 Reviews of Porsche Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2020

"Amazing Experience in Trying Times"

- cstifosi

I had been looking for a 997.2 911 C2S for quite a while and when I found the right candidate at Porsche of Minneapolis, I was lucky enough to deal with Andre Prasad and Brian Gottschalk. After starting the process of understanding the car and its history, we were all thrown into the chaos of the Covid-19 pandemic. While it's a difficult decision to continue with such a purchase in these circumstances, I couldn't pass up the chance to buy this car. Andre and Brian made it incredibly easy to complete this transaction at a distance, and provided a ""social distancing" pick up experience. They were so good at providing information, pictures, reports, and updates, that I picked up the car and drove it three hours home without feeling the need to test drive it first - not in my nature, but that's how good the communication and documentation were. I'll be doing more business with Porsche of Minneapolis, amazing experience in a very difficult time. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Jun 16, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're glad that our Porsche Minneapolis team made your purchase memorable. We look forward to seeing you at the store again soon. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

March 04, 2020

"Awesome Buying Experience "

- Abhilash

Owning a Porsche was a dream that came true last week. Andre Prasad and Brian from Porsche made the entire experience seamless and easy. They were courteous, knowledgeable, patient and super helpful. I couldn't have selected a better car or place to make my dream come true. Thank you team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Abhilash - Thanks for taking time to leave a five star review for our Porsche Minneapolis store! We're happy to hear that Andre and Brian made your first Porsche purchase an awesome buying experience! We appreciate the business and look forward to having you at the store again soon. Happy Motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

February 23, 2020

"This team knows how to take care of people"

- mredmond0610

My experience with Andre, Brian, Angie and Bill was phenomenal. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great attention to detail, low stress and high knowledge of the product line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Bill Dunne
5.0
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Feb 27, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

M - Thanks for your continued support of our dealerships and taking the time to spread the word on how great the crew at Porsche Minneapolis is. It means a lot coming from somebody who knows dealerships as well as you do. Hope to earn your business again soon! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

February 23, 2020

"Amazing Experience"

- bmac

My buying experience at Porsche of Minneapolis was amazing! My salesperson Andre Prasad was outstanding and I highly recommend him. His professionalism and product knowledge are unmatched, and he went above and beyond to make sure that I had a great experience. Brian Gottschalk in the finance department was equally as outstanding! Brian made everything go smoothly and very quickly. I highly recommend Porsche of Minneapolis. This dealer is first class all the way! and if you are going to purchase a Porsche, this is the dealer to go to. Thank you again for an amazing experience! Brenden Mc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
5.0
Matt Lawson
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Eric Voge
5.0
Feb 27, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Brenden - We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the team at Porsche Minneapolis. Thanks for your purchase and taking the time to leave a five star review. Andre and Brian are true automotive professionals who take pride in the work they do for clients. We look forward to doing business with you again soon! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

January 31, 2020

"First time Porsche owner and the experience did not..."

- Francois

First time Porsche owner and the experience did not disappoint. Brandon Housman was professional, knowledgeable, consumer focus and not just focus on making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Housman
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Eric Voge
5.0
Feb 15, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Francois - Thanks for choosing to do business with us at Porsche Minneapolis! Brandon and the rest of the team do a great job of making sure the experience is about our clients finding a car that fits their needs. Congrats on your first Porsche. We're looking forward to earning your business on the next one too! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

January 09, 2020

"The experience at Porsche Minneapolis was Amazing. It..."

- Stone

The experience at Porsche Minneapolis was Amazing. It was simple and very smooth. It was my first out of state purchase and it definitely won’t be my last. I will purchase other cars in the future God willing with Porsche Minneapolis. Andre, Angie , Brian, the entire team there was a joy to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Prasad
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Jan 16, 2020 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking time to leave a 5-star review! Our team works diligently to make sure out-of-state transactions are straightforward, honest, and smooth. We're thrilled that you choose to trust our store with your Porsche transaction. We're looking forward to earning your business again in the future. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

December 03, 2019

"Friendly and easy to work with"

- tkandboys

We had a very nice experience shopping for and purchasing our Macan. Brandon was very knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. He always got back to me in a very timely manner anytime I had questions. I would be happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Housman
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Dec 09, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team at Porsche Minneapolis. We're happy to hear that Brandon and Brian provided a 5-star experience! We hope the Macan exceeds your expectations. Look forward to doing business again soon. Happy Motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

November 18, 2019

"We had a great experience and are very happy with our..."

- brianeich

We had a great experience and are very happy with our purchase. We dealt with Brandon and he was very helpful and we look forward to future purchases with Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Housman
5.0
Brian Gottschalk
5.0
Nov 25, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Brian - Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review of our Minneapolis store and Brandon Housman. We're honored that you put your trust in our team to assist with your purchase. We look forward to doing business again soon. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

November 18, 2019

"Porsche of Minneapolis is an outstanding Porsche..."

- HawkeyeGary

Porsche of Minneapolis is an outstanding Porsche dealership. They have excellent management in all functional areas and always provide concise and accurate help. I just took delivery of my 4th 911 Carrera 4S - a new 992 2020 model year. Sean took the time to carefully explain to me and help me set up the new car PCM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Nelson, Jon Beyer, Brian Gottschalk
Nov 25, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Gary - Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review of your experience at our Porsche Minneapolis store. Sean does a great job of keeping up to date on the new technologies and making sure his clients are able to get the most out of the options on their vehicle. Congrats on your 4th 911. We're looking forward to assisting with your next one too! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

November 09, 2019

"First Class Car Shopping Experience"

- Mike E

The team at Porsche Minneapolis makes shopping for a car both fun and friendly. They understand cars and work to understand your needs. Sean Nelson, our sales professional, made it easy from the first test drive to driving our new car off the lot. We visited four other dealers as part of our search and without question, Porsche Mpls was the best experience and Sean was the most knowledgable sales pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nelson, Brian G and Jesse.
Nov 12, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Mike - Thanks for leaving a positive review of your purchase experience with Sean and the team at Porsche Minneapolis. Sean's love for these vehicles shines through when he is working with clients. His Porsche passion is contagious! We appreciate you putting Porsche on your shopping list and trusting us with your purchase. We look forward to looking after you and vehicle in the future. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results