About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Minneapolis

4.9

93 Lifetime Reviews

9595 Wayzata Boulevard, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55426 Directions
Sales: (763) 744-9191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Porsche Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"First Class Service at Porsche Minneapolis"

- moh23

Porsche Minneapolis and my sales professional, Dexter Summers, went above and beyond to ensure my experience purchasing a new car was nothing less than perfect. Dexter and the rest of the staff were all smiles all the time, extremely helpful, and more than willing to answer any and all questions I had. The overall experience was second to none, from the moment I walked into the sales floor, to the test drives, to subsequent follow-up phone calls, to my return visit when the deal was signed and delivered. Would recommend this dealership and Dexter to everyone! Thank you Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dexter Summers (sales)
Oct 02, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thank you so much for the great review on Dexter and the Porsche Minneapolis team. We truly appreciate you considering us for your Porsche needs and humbled that we have earned your business. Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Best Regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

October 01, 2018

"Porsche Golden Valley"

- Steve

Dexter and the dealership as a whole was fantastic to deal with. Not pushy whatsoever. Extremely professional and customer focused. No bait and switch, did exactly as they promised. This is the kind of dealership others should looked to copy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : dexter
Oct 02, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this positive review Steve. We appreciate your accolades for Dexter too. Most importantly, we are humbled at the opportunity to earn your business. Looking forward to working with you in the future. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

September 27, 2018

"Incredible sales and service departments"

- Mmig

Porsche Minneapolis is a class organization with commitment to quality service and products. They have elevated the customer experience to best in class. My personal experience with Brandon Housman has always been excellent. His knowledge and comfortable approach allow the cars to speak for themselves. I have assured him that he will be helping me with my next Porsche as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Housman
Sep 28, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to submit this positive review. Great to hear you had a positive experience with Brandon and our team at Minneapolis. We will work hard to continue to earn your business. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

September 23, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Chuk Chuk

Really enjoyed how the folks at Porsche understood what was important to me and what I was looking for along with being patient with my lack of car knowledge. Everyone was helpful, nice and I had a great experience buying my Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 02, 2018

"Great customer service experience!"

- Nope

Everyone we encountered at Porsche Mpls greeted us, asked if they could help us and gave consistentgreat service. We knew what car we wanted to purchase but had previously been to another Porsche dealership out of state where we were not approached and unable to test drive the car. Our experience with Dexter and the entire team in Mpls treated us so well that we decided to buy the car here and drive it across the country to our other home. I would definitely recommend Dexter and use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Summers
Sep 04, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for the positive review. Good to meet you at the store and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Drive safe as you head out west and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

August 21, 2018

"Great service and sales experience"

- mike

Brian Gottschalk was very helpful with the purchase of my 911 and on the delivery of the car. Very thorough going thru the new features of the car. I have had my older 911 serviced here for the last number of years and the professionalism I received from the service department was matched by Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gottschalk
Aug 22, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for the positive review on your 911 purchase Mike. We appreciate your feedback on Brian and our service department and of course the opportunity to continue to earn your business. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

August 20, 2018

"The total experience from beginning to end was first rate. "

- AJW

The performance of Porsche of Minneapolis is as outstanding as that of the cars they sell. My sales person Brian Gottschalk was first rate, as was everyone else at the dealership with whom I interacted. They aim to please and they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Voge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Gottshalk
Aug 22, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for posting this positive review with respect to your experience with Brian and the rest of the Porsche Minneapolis team. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

July 08, 2018

"Sean was awesome!"

- GT4RS

Sean Nelson helped me with buying my GT4 and the entire experience from start to finish was great. He was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly and went well beyond what he needed to do to make the experience more enjoyable and smooth. I would recommend Sean to anyone looking for a new or used Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Nelson
Jul 09, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review for Porsche Minneapolis and Sean. We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Needless to say you got yourself an amazing Porsche in the GT4 model. A rare and amazing car! Enjoy it and we look forward to assisting you with all your Porsche needs moving forward. Best regards, Chase

June 30, 2018

"Dexter"

- Car girl

I had a great experience working with Dexter. After 3 visits I finally made up my mind on a Macon. He was PATIENT, kind, had much knowledge of Porsche cars, and fun personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Voge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Reynolds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dexter
Jul 05, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking the time to post this positive review and happy to hear you had a great experience with Dexter. Macan is a great Porsche product and we wish you many happy motoring miles. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

June 24, 2018

"Superb dealership and staff "

- NEW PORSCHE

This is my second purchase from Brandon and the dealership. He is very knowledgeable of the porsche product line, making the purchase experience enjoyable and less daunting for me as I compared vehicles for the final selection. From the sale manager to finance to service - highly professional group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Dunne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angie Gustafson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review and for your second Porsche purchase! We appreciate your kind consideration for our team and your ongoing loyalty to Porsche Minneapolis. Looking forward to supporting your Porsche needs far into the future. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results