Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Minneapolis

5.0

119 Lifetime Reviews

9595 Wayzata Boulevard, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55426 Directions
Call (763) 744-9191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Porsche Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2019

"First Class Car Shopping Experience"

- Mike E

The team at Porsche Minneapolis makes shopping for a car both fun and friendly. They understand cars and work to understand your needs. Sean Nelson, our sales professional, made it easy from the first test drive to driving our new car off the lot. We visited four other dealers as part of our search and without question, Porsche Mpls was the best experience and Sean was the most knowledgable sales pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nelson, Brian G and Jesse.
Nov 12, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Mike - Thanks for leaving a positive review of your purchase experience with Sean and the team at Porsche Minneapolis. Sean's love for these vehicles shines through when he is working with clients. His Porsche passion is contagious! We appreciate you putting Porsche on your shopping list and trusting us with your purchase. We look forward to looking after you and vehicle in the future. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

November 01, 2019

"Brandon"

- Jayde

One word .... Fabulous! Brandon was knowledgable about the Boxster S. Greeted with a warm friendly atmosphere from the decor to the staff... Bravo! FYI - great snacks & espresso for guests too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 12, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Jayde - We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your visit to our Porsche Minneapolis store. Brandon has been with us over 5 years and his Porsche passion shows! He is one of our most knowledgeable salespeople. His background includes time in our detail department, countless laps at the racetrack in his own vehicles, and many satisfied clients. We look forward to having you back soon. Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

October 31, 2019

"Maximum effort"

- Perfect

I had to put together a modest but somewhat complicated deal together, two trades and the new vehicle had to be located and transferred to their dealership. Even though it was only a purchase of a used Cayenne, Brandon and Angie took on the challenge and in no time at all I had my new ride. They and the rest of their team made me feel like it was their biggest sale of the year. This dealership is obviously committed to do evening in their power to satisfy the customers wants and needs. I actually look forward to working with them again when I decide to make my next purchase, I'm sure they will have something I won't. be able to do without.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 12, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for sharing your experience that you had with our team at Porsche Minneapolis! Angie and Brandon take a lot of pride in making the impossible, possible! We're glad you gave us the chance to assist with your Porsche purchase. We look forward to doing business again soon! Happy motoring, Bill Dunne VP Porsche Brands Carousel Motor Group

October 07, 2019

"TamMacan1"

- TamMacan1

This dealership was just right for us the minute we walked in. Besides being greeted in a friendly manner, Jodi checked in with us and reached out to a sales person for us. Andre was great. We went through all the details of the car and then took a test drive. After that, we were sold on the car. At delivery, Andre walked us through every detail of the car - I don’t think I’ve had a more thorough introduction. It was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Woodruff, Andre Prasad and Brian.
Oct 10, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for leaving a review about your experience with Andre, Jodi and Brian. Our team takes a lot of pride in what they do and they really appreciate the positive feedback. We're grateful that you decided to purchase your Porsche from our location. Look forward to doing business again soon. Best regards, Chase Hawkins General Manager

October 05, 2019

"personalizes attention ."

- DB

I have purchased 3 Porsche vehicles over the past 6 years. Sean and Eric have been wonderful to work with. Sean has had many phone calls from me looking for just the right Porsche. Sean was always available to take my calls. He gets the job done. Patience, Professional, and very Polite. Thank you Porsche of Minneapolis, Sean and Eric these two are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Voge
5.0
Other Employees : Sean NELSON
Oct 10, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking the time to recognize the hard work of Sean and Eric. They both go above and beyond to make sure our clients needs are exceeded every time. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to your next purchase! Best regards, Chase Hawkins General Manager

September 30, 2019

"Great Experience and Found the perfect Porsche"

- EAMSP

I recently purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Porsche Minneapolis. Sean Nelson was my sales professional. I met him a few months ago and told him exactly what I was looking for. After a few weeks of searching, he found the car I was looking for. The purchase process, delivery and turnover went seamlessly. Sean is a great communicator which really made the process smooth. I recommend Porsche Minneapolis and Sean for your next Porsche purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Nelson
Oct 15, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. We're happy to hear that Sean was able to find what your were looking for and make sure the process went smoothly! We look forward to doing business again in the future. Best regards, Chase Hawkins General Manager

September 23, 2019

"Trustworthy, Professional, Pleasant "

- Andrew R.

Buying from Porsche Minneapolis was an excellent experience in every respect. I was an out of state customer and had an expensive trade in but Sean Nelson from sales and Eric Voge the manager quickly earned my trust and made me feel safe through out the deal. Brian Gottschalk from finance and the rest of the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable for this our of state deal. The car i purchased was exactly as described. I would rate the experience at 100pct and would highly recommend Porsche of Minneapolis for purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Voge
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Nelson, Brian Gottschalk
Oct 15, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Andrew, thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. We glad to hear that the entire team looked after you well and ensured that your deal was handled quickly and easily. We know that purchasing a vehicle out of state can be a risk, so we do our best to make sure our communication is top notch. Hopefully we can do business again in the future. Best regards, Chase Hawkins General Manager

September 14, 2019

"Great experience for car purchase. "

- Porsche

This was the best and easiest car purchase we've ever made. There was no pushiness just nice communication. Andre was very polite and informative. This was our first Porsche purchase and they couldn't have been any better to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre P.
Sep 16, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review. Great to see you had an amazing experience with both Porsche Minneapolis and Andre. Welcome to the club of first time Porsche owners. Hope to see you again soon for service. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

September 09, 2019

"Dexter was awesome!!! "

- Allison

Fantastic experience from start to finish! Knowledgeable and tons of experience. Answered all our questions and took time explaining how each item in the car worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Summers
Sep 10, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Hi Allison - thank you for taking the time to post this positive review. We appreciate your business and glad to see you liked working with Dexter. We look forward to seeing you again soon as we service your Porsche for you. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

August 05, 2019

"great experience with andre "

- morganbogenschutz

I had such a great experience at this dealership. The staff was so amazing. Specifically Andre Prasad, he knew everything and was able to answer all of my questions. He made the process really easy! I’m so happy with my experience here, and would highly recommend buying here if you’re looking for quality expertise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Voge
5.0
Other Employees : andre prasad
Aug 06, 2019 -

Porsche Minneapolis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this positive review on Andre and the Porsche Minneapolis team. We truly value your input and its a privilege for us to earn your business. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Chase Hawkins - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results