Back

Porsche North Olmsted

North Olmsted, OH

4.9
65 Reviews
We are North Olmsted‘s newest and only exclusive Porsche dealership serving the greater Cleveland area. As Porsche provides the highest quality sport and luxury vehicles on the market, we will provide you with the top sales and service experience with our team at Porsche North Olmsted. Our hours are listed here, and you can always approach us with questions pertaining to your next Porsche lease or purchase, your vehicle delivery, or the most convenient time to schedule your service. Our expert sales team and efficient service technicians will give you the finest Porsche experience. We also offer a luxurious lounge area so your wait feels like anything but. On behalf of our team, we know what you’re looking for, and we have it here at Porsche North Olmsted.
Contact Dealership

28400 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 65 reviews

April 08, 2022

Maggie and Frank Sr. were fantastic to work with. My dad and I each bought a car at the same time here - and the entire experience was seamless. Maggie was extremely kn More

by mintgreenigloo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your compliments. We appreciate your families business very much.

April 07, 2022

Frank Steffen Jr was without question the most knowledgeable and professional person I’ve worked with in all my years of vehicle purchasing. He was in constant communication, which goes a long way More

by M. Saad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Mullen
Apr 08, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We truly appreciate your business and are happy that you enjoyed working with Frank JR.

April 07, 2022

Maggie was terrific! Having never bought a car from an out of state dealer before, I was reticent to say the least. Maggie made everything seamless and stress free. She More

by golferdad002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for the great review. We are happy you enjoyed your experience with Maggie.

April 06, 2022

Frank did a tremendous job on our new Macan. He was very quick with responses to any questions and very professional. Highly recommended! More

by brm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your kind endorsement.

April 06, 2022

Enjoyed working with the people at porsche North Olmsted. They explained everything to me and updated me with any changes. Delivery process was painless. More

by Yinx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your positive comments.

April 06, 2022

With all the sales reps and dealerships we have dealt with over the years working with Frank and Porsche North Olmsted has been the most enjoyable. The entire staff was welcoming and made you feel at ho More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

John we are happy that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. Thank you for your great compliment.

April 06, 2022

Definitely my best experience with any sales reps or car dealerships. This location is not even close to where I live but I still chose them over the other location only 5 mins away from my place. Me and my More

by Da
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom
Apr 06, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Da thank you very much for your business and your kind words. We are happy that we where able to earn your business.

April 06, 2022

One of the best dealerships I’ve had the pleasure to work with. The entire team is incredible! More

by alihamade737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you so very much for trusting us with your business. We are happy that enjoyed your experience with us.

February 22, 2022

Buying a car sight unseen from out of town was a real Lea of faith for me. Many thanks to Maggie Keating and Tom Mullen and the great team at Porsche of North Olmsted who helped me through every step of the More

by edfinke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Mullen, Jessica Hutchison
Feb 22, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your very kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us here at Porsche North Olmsted.

December 21, 2021

Thanks to Frank Steffen JR and everyone at Porsche of North Olmsted. The shopping, ordering, delivery, and service experiences are the best! More

by xtbridgex
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much. We are very happy you enjoy all your dealings with our dealership.

11 - 20 of 65 results