Back

Porsche North Olmsted

North Olmsted, OH

4.9
61 Reviews
We are North Olmsted‘s newest and only exclusive Porsche dealership serving the greater Cleveland area. As Porsche provides the highest quality sport and luxury vehicles on the market, we will provide you with the top sales and service experience with our team at Porsche North Olmsted. Our hours are listed here, and you can always approach us with questions pertaining to your next Porsche lease or purchase, your vehicle delivery, or the most convenient time to schedule your service. Our expert sales team and efficient service technicians will give you the finest Porsche experience. We also offer a luxurious lounge area so your wait feels like anything but. On behalf of our team, we know what you’re looking for, and we have it here at Porsche North Olmsted.
Contact Dealership

28400 Lorain Rd

North Olmsted, OH

44070

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 61 reviews

May 11, 2022

Frank Jr. was very professional and answered all my questions. He made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Everyone at Porsche of North Olmsted More

by tschumann
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your compliment. We appreciate that very much.

May 09, 2022

Frank was helpful every step of the way in purchasing our vehicle. From the initial test drive to our final delivery Frank exceeded our expectations. We will definitely reach out to him again for our next pu More

by patroussey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for nice review. We look forward to work with you in the future.

April 22, 2022

Maggie is fantastic! Excellent customer service. Will definitely work with her again. She is very courteous and willing to always help. More

by MaryKElkins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Famagellto
Apr 22, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Mary thank you very much for your kind words.

April 21, 2022

Wow, this dealership used to be great but has gone downhill. They are a Canadian company with terrible reviews. The maintenance cost on my Cayenne was 25% higher than other Porsche dealerships. Dis More

by Jess White
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2022

Maggie was very attentive to my car needs and even though I changed from one car to another she was there to help guide me through my purchase of my awesome new car! More

by Steven.rini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Steven we are happy that you enjoyed your experience here at Porsche North Olmsted.

April 13, 2022

Coming to you all the way from Dearborn, Michigan! I drove over two hours to the amazing North Olmsted Porsche dealership, because I wanted the best. Frank Steffen Jr was without question the most kno More

by nadine198048
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Nadine thank you very much for trusting us with your families business. We truly appreciate you great review.

April 08, 2022

Maggie and Frank Sr. were fantastic to work with. My dad and I each bought a car at the same time here - and the entire experience was seamless. Maggie was extremely kn More

by mintgreenigloo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for your compliments. We appreciate your families business very much.

April 07, 2022

Frank Steffen Jr was without question the most knowledgeable and professional person I’ve worked with in all my years of vehicle purchasing. He was in constant communication, which goes a long way More

by M. Saad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Mullen
Apr 08, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

We truly appreciate your business and are happy that you enjoyed working with Frank JR.

April 07, 2022

Maggie was terrific! Having never bought a car from an out of state dealer before, I was reticent to say the least. Maggie made everything seamless and stress free. She More

by golferdad002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Thank you very much for the great review. We are happy you enjoyed your experience with Maggie.

April 06, 2022

Definitely my best experience with any sales reps or car dealerships. This location is not even close to where I live but I still chose them over the other location only 5 mins away from my place. Me and my More

by Da
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom
Apr 06, 2022 -

Porsche North Olmsted responded

Da thank you very much for your business and your kind words. We are happy that we where able to earn your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results