Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Ontario

Ontario, CA

5.0
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Porsche Ontario is one of the newest Porsche dealers in Southern California. As part of the Walter’s Automotive Group, it continues to provide the award-winning customer service. The Walter Automotive Group has a long-standing history of excellent customer service, but it all has stemmed from the year 1948, when Walter Kienle emigrated to the U.S. from Switzerland. After several years working as an auto mechanic, serving in the U.S. Army, and opening and managing an automotive garage, Walter eventually settled in Riverside in 1960, where he established Walter’s Automotive Service with an emphasis on European cars. Today, Porsche Ontario acts as your premier luxury auto dealer serving Los Angeles, Chino Hills, Walnut, and Rancho Cucamonga and beyond. So if you’ve been looking for a “Porsche showroom near me,” you’ve found just the place. Not only do we boast a prime selection of new Porsche models and a variety of used cars, but we also maintain a high-tech service center that ensures dependability and quality, no matter what. When you’re looking for quality Porsche maintenance and repairs near Ontario, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Porsche service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! The dedicated sales staff at Porsche Ontario is here to serve and help you find the Porsche of your dreams. Our Porsche Service Center is ready to assist you and ensuring your Porsche is performing at its best. Stop by to experience an exceptional luxury car shopping experience, and give us a call if you have any questions.
Contact Dealership

2262 Inland Empire Blvd

Ontario, CA

91764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

January 12, 2021

"I have bought Porsches for 30 years.This was by far the..."

- Lvnow

I have bought Porsches for 30 years. This was by far the best experience I've ever had. From a custom order standpoint, delivery and overall this dealership is first class. Of course the Salesman, Johnathan Beitz, made it all happen so major KUDOS to him. Laurent Vrignaud

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Laurent, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the top-quality experience that you so much deserve! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Jonathan and the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if we may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

January 04, 2021

"Megan made my dreams of owning a Porsche come true. She..."

- AW.GCW

Megan made my dreams of owning a Porsche come true. She made sure I was completely satisficed with my decision. She is very quick to respond to questions or concerns not just answering them but giving you your options which takes all the guess work out of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2021 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that Megan could make things happen for you and ultimately get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We thank you for allowing us to assist you with this special purchase, and we congratulate you on your new Porsche- on behalf of Megan and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

January 01, 2021

"Patrick was absolutely wonderful during my recent..."

- VRed

Patrick was absolutely wonderful during my recent purchase. Despite it being NYE, Patrick went above and beyond to be responsive and thorough in answering any requests I had. Moreover, Patrick, Dan, and Shelly made the entire purchase / trade in process as seamless as possible and went out of their way to get us the best deal possible. Would highly recommend visiting them for four Porsche needs and definitely will be coming back for my next purchase. -VRed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2021 -

Porsche Ontario responded

VRed, Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review! We are delighted to know that Patrick took great care of you and provided you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 23, 2020

"Received great and very thorough service at Porsche..."

- Kristina B

Received great and very thorough service at Porsche Ontario. David is a fantastic Service Advisor who provided honest feedback and was very easy to communicate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2020 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Kristina, Thank you for leaving David this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took remarkable care of you and your automotive needs! Offering thorough and reliable service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 15, 2020

"The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in..."

- C KW

The most satisfiying experience than any other dealer in the area. Number one reason is pricing - nowhere in town could beat what they offered. Excellent customer care, prompt response and top-notch service. Highly recommended if you are shopping for a car. Be sure to ask for Mark, Megan, and Dan...also Michael from finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2020 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! Providing top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we are thrilled that our efforts met your satisfaction! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 20, 2020

"JB the service you provided was exceptional. You went the..."

- RuthiUK

JB the service you provided was exceptional. You went the extra mile to help me program my Taycan and I didn't have to touch it again. Your knowledge of this vehicle is extensive and we got both cars hooked up to Porsche Connect like magic! It's worth coming the extra few miles to Porsche Ontario without a doubt. Thank you so much again for making this purchase an effortless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave JB this excellent review! He certainly is an expert at his skill, and we are overjoyed that he could be of such great assistance to you! We are proud that our service met your satisfaction. Please let us know if there is ever anything more that JB or the team may help you with in the future! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 20, 2020

"Outstanding service from JB Beitz during my new car..."

- NAV5

Outstanding service from JB Beitz during my new car purchase. The out of state process was done professionally and promptly. JB is an expert in handling all the details of an out of state purchase; taxes, paperwork, and shipping/delivery were all seamless. I would not hesitate to buy again from JB and the Porsche Ontario team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that JB could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this wonderful review. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 19, 2020

"This is a new dealership of Porsche in Ontario. I was..."

- CJ XI Zhang

This is a new dealership of Porsche in Ontario. I was really surprise that they open one so I decided to give a try. The dealership is huge and clean and has so many inventories of car. First time here and I met Megan Breunig. She Is amazing! She is really friendly And professional. She is really patient and not waste my time at all! I was in a hurry and She really tried her best and took care of my old car and helped me get a brand new Macan at a really good deal! She went above and beyond to help me work on deals. She is really the best 𝐀uto sales I have ever met! I will definitely go back to her and bring more friends to her if anyone need a Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Porsche Ontario responded

C.J. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review, and warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that your experience with us met your satisfaction! Megan will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how she and the team may serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 15, 2020

"Patrick you are an awesome salesman, you did our purchase..."

- Sandraduran2

Patrick you are an awesome salesman, you did our purchase easy and smooth... thank you! Definitely recommending you. Shelly Fisher you were so professional and sale was done properly and quickly. I appreciate doing business at your dealership 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave Patrick and Shelly this wonderful review! They will be honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued their assistance! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 27, 2020

"They were very professional and the purchasing process..."

- Harry

They were very professional and the purchasing process was very straight forward. They were great at communicating and the customer service was one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 28, 2020 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Harry, Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we are pleased that we could make your recent buying experience as seamless as possible! We thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Jhovan and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 26 results