Back

Porsche Ontario

Ontario, CA

5.0
206 Reviews
Porsche Ontario is one of the newest Porsche dealers in Southern California. As part of the Walter’s Automotive Group, it continues to provide the award-winning customer service. The Walter Automotive Group has a long-standing history of excellent customer service, but it all has stemmed from the year 1948, when Walter Kienle emigrated to the U.S. from Switzerland. After several years working as an auto mechanic, serving in the U.S. Army, and opening and managing an automotive garage, Walter eventually settled in Riverside in 1960, where he established Walter’s Automotive Service with an emphasis on European cars. Today, Porsche Ontario acts as your premier luxury auto dealer serving Los Angeles, Chino Hills, Walnut, and Rancho Cucamonga and beyond. So if you’ve been looking for a “Porsche showroom near me,” you’ve found just the place. Not only do we boast a prime selection of new Porsche models and a variety of used cars, but we also maintain a high-tech service center that ensures dependability and quality, no matter what. When you’re looking for quality Porsche maintenance and repairs near Ontario, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Porsche service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! The dedicated sales staff at Porsche Ontario is here to serve and help you find the Porsche of your dreams. Our Porsche Service Center is ready to assist you and ensuring your Porsche is performing at its best. Stop by to experience an exceptional luxury car shopping experience, and give us a call if you have any questions.
Contact Dealership

2262 Inland Empire Blvd

Ontario, CA

91764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 206 reviews

May 17, 2022

What a wonderful experience from A-Z working Patrick Posey and the team. White Glove treatment. I was will informed on the progress and process of my build which took 7 months to arrive. Very thorough a More

by david A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Porsche Ontario responded

David, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Patrick and the team provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 18, 2022 -

david A responded

Thank you Mark. You are the one that really made this dream come true for me. I can't thank you enough. 10 out 10 in all categories. Looking forward to my future cars with you and referring you friends and family.

May 17, 2022

Excellent service Mr Jonathan Beitz and Mr. Shelly Fisher provided excellent service and answered all the questions we had. More

by labodega.latina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Jonathan and Shelly took great care of you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we my help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 16, 2022

Angel Moreno and the team at Porsche Ontario made the buying experience easy. Great customer service and a wonderful delivery experience. More

by Steve N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Steve, Thank you for taking the time to leave Angel this positive review! We are so glad that he could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 09, 2022

Jhovan Coronado was great. He was patient with me. He took the time to explain all the features. More

by Ayesha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Ayesha, Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Jhovan! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 08, 2022

Primo Garcia was awesome! I purchased a 718 Cayman from him today and I will surely go back and get my 911 from him one day. He is as genuine and honest as they come . More

by nathan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Nathan, Congratulations on your new Porsche 718 Cayman! We are so glad that Primo provided you with top-notch service throughout your visit, and he will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Thank you so much for your positive review! We hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future. Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 05, 2022

Sha Peng is a very good salesman, he helped me with the whole process and explained the use of the vehicle to me! More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Kyle, Thank you for leaving Sha this 5-star review! We are delighted that he took great care of you throughout your visit, and he will be honored to hear of your kind words. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 04, 2022

Thanks for your patience with me and my son,and special thanks to Primo Garcia. More

by dr.mahnazj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2022 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Primo took great care of you and your son throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 04, 2022

Anderson was excellent from the first time I contacted him to the final delivery of my Macan. He was helpful, informative and assisted me to decide whether to buy or lease the vehicle. Shelly in the finan More

by Ray Leung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2022 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Ray, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted that Anderson and Shelly provided you with a seamless and exceptional experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new Porsche Macan- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 03, 2022

Everything went exactly as planned. My sales associate, finance manager, sales manager, and general manager all did what was needed when needed. I was a first time buyer/student drive More

by Timtopeka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Tim, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are honored to have been of assistance to you with your special purchase, and we are so glad that our team took great care of you. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 30, 2022

Jhovan Coronado has once again provided a splendid experience buying a Porsche, this time a 2018 718 Cayman. I love the car, but am especially grateful for how easy Jhovan made the process. A few week More

by mschiral
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022 -

Porsche Ontario responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with Jhovan! We are so glad that he took great care of you throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results