Back

Porsche Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT

4.8
90 Reviews
Welcome to Porsche Salt Lake City Porsche Salt Lake City is Utah’s Premier Porsche Dealer, serving the greater Salt Lake Valley since 1958. We recently have been awarded the 2020 Porsche Premier Dealer Award, presented only to the top 25 ranked Porsche Dealers in the nation. We are also proud to be a Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur Partner, as the only Exclusive and Premier Dealer in the state of Utah. We are conveniently located in downtown Salt Lake City, less than 15 minutes away from the Salt Lake City International Airport. Porsche Salt Lake City has the largest Porsche inventory in the Inter-mountain Region, the largest used Porsche inventory in the greater Salt Lake area, and we ship our Porsche’s all over the country.
Contact Dealership

1045 S. State Street

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 90 reviews

March 02, 2024

Matt Hendry was very friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend Porsche SLC and Matt. More

by jdjackman1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hendry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 27, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my car. Everyone went out of their way to make the experience awesome! Highly recommend! More

by cassyclayton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Ossana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 27, 2024

Mattt was very communicative and transparent during our sales process. He connected me with financing and even offeres to help with shipping. He's top notch! More

by RRIII
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sandstrom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Hendry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 27, 2024

Had a very positive experience purchasing a used Macan from Porsche SLC. Teddy Polevoy was most helpful in answering all our questions, made it easy to test drive, and complete the purchase. Teddy’s knowl More

by Melindaniel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Polevoy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 05, 2024

The Dealer was quick to welcome my business, but wasn't open to fix some known problems with the car. More

by Carlos
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Hendry
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 26, 2024

Daniel is amazing to work with. He was very patient and let me drive and sit in multiple cars to find the one which best suited me. He made our purchase, very easy, quick, and thoro More

by apannebaker
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eastman
January 22, 2024

Their attention to detail and professionalism is so nice. They make the whole experience feel luxurious. More

by jennifer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sandstrom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Z.A. Konarski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bailey Ossana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 19, 2024

Teddy is fabulous to work with! The process to purchase my Porsche was easy and not time consuming! Thank you Teddy!! More

by Julofthenl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Polevoy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 15, 2024

I had a terrific experience at this dealership especially with my salesman Matt Hendry. I pre ordered a very rare 911. They didn’t charge me over sticker price and were extremely informative and pushed for m More

by Adam warner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Baich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jon Phizacklea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Hendry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 09, 2024

This is the second car we have purchased from Matt, and we’d do it again! He is a consummate professional, great listener, pays attention to detail and just overall so friendly and easy to work with. Highl More

by márcia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hendry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 10, 2024 -

Porsche Salt Lake City responded

Thank you for choosing us for the second time, and we appreciate your loyalty! We're delighted to hear that Matt has been a consummate professional, a great listener, and easy to work with. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future

1
...