Back

Porsche Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT

5.0
55 Reviews

1045 S. State Street

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 55 reviews

April 29, 2022

Daniel Eastman is excellent sales person 5 stars , very helpful when explains car Details. I would recommend him to anyone More

by Radcoprop
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Eastman
December 01, 2021

thank you mathew garapic for a great deal on my new 2022 911 the process couldnt have been easier More

by jules
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mathew garapic
November 20, 2021

The process of evaluating a Porsche vehicle, specifying the ordering details, determining which Porsche Dealership would provide the high degree of sales ethics and service support desired, was all clear a More

by gcmacdonald21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
June 07, 2021

Porsche SLC service team really came through in a big way for us a few days ago. We were on Crown Rally from Denver to Vegas with our GT3RS and 150 other cars when our cylinder 2 misfired and went into reduc More

by catt.calvert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Layton, Teddy Polevoy
August 04, 2020

The service department is easy to deal with, very professional, accommodating and thorough. I purchased my Macan in Dallas and yet Salt Lake Porsche treats my service like I purchased the vehicle fro More

by Kbaker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey met me and oversaw my service. I look forward to dealing with him again. , Josh Strong
June 03, 2020

Exceptional attention to detail and service and a perfect user experience. Best sales and technical team I have worked with ever. Highest possible rating.....administrative and sales and. Technical support More

by Gary
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Baich and ZA, Josh Strong
May 18, 2020

Being a retired GM dealer of 40 + yrs this is the most pleasent and professionally run store that I have ever been involved with." Except my dealership's." Ha. Happy to give it a five Star +. Thank you More

by Dwplummer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jeff John Sales
April 24, 2020

Outstanding service. Attention to detail. They treat my 993 as if it were their own. The mechanic sent me a video of the undercarriage of my car along with commentary! I wouldn’t take my Porsche anywhere e More

by PaulK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
April 23, 2020

Macon service and recall Corey and his team are always awesome. They do only what I ask and all of what I ask. They take great care of me and m carandhave for years More

by Marlyshaugo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
April 16, 2020

Excellent work. Described the health of the car clearly through the video . Very friendly & courteous young men. Car was serviced within the time frame and was washed. Thx More

by anitasharma1990
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results