Back

Porsche Salt Lake City

Salt Lake City, UT

5.0
55 Reviews

1045 S. State Street

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 55 reviews

March 20, 2020

Highly skilled, very courteous, easy to work with. They clearly understood my concerns and properly addressed them. I appreciated the text communication and personal touch I personally experienced. More

by rob
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Josh Strong
March 06, 2020

I have taken my 911S to Porsche of SLC for 6 years with excellent results. The staff is friendly and competent. The work is excellent. My car is always returned to me sparkling clean. I am a happy customer More

by Lcox131
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
February 23, 2020

Always going above and beyond. So happy I purchased my car from SLC Porshe as it’s a great place with great service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by dianettewells
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
February 20, 2020

My service was smooth and awesome. My loaner was ready on time and only was without my car half a day. Angel sent me a video when the work was complete and Bailey was very professional and friendly! More

by Troy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey and angel
February 10, 2020

Straightforward service but loaner arranged so smooth leaving car and picking up. Friendly and efficient. No issues on service. Being Porsche have high expectations and these were met. More

by Rocher
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
December 13, 2019

Outstanding dealer and service. I have purchased 2 Porsche’s from them and I would buy again. I have recommended several of my friends to go there More

by chachasgregory
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey and his crew
November 25, 2019

All professionals delivering great service. The service department gave me a warm welcome, the service was thoroughly explained to me, it was performed well within the estimated time, and the lo More

by FltRsk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Simpson, Jeremiah Johns
October 11, 2019

Great service! Great service on my 96 Carrera! They even installed two parts not purchased from them, however I did my research to make sure they were proper factory More

by No
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy my tech. Allen, Corey and others on that end. Sorry forgot their names...
October 01, 2019

Another excellent experience. People were very friendly and helpful, and service was done in a very timely manner. I am already looking forward to next years visit. More

by John
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Strong
September 22, 2019

Excellent dealership The purchase of our new car was easy and professional Our sales person Franz was great, he explained everything and helped us with the purchase. More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franz
11 - 20 of 55 results